April 20, 2024, 04:20:06 AM

Author Topic: Bahrain Acting Amature Amature  (Read 7608 times)

Bahrain Acting Amature Amature
« on: November 01, 2005, 10:13:49 AM »
It is quite clear they are not ready for this level of football

They are very disorganize

First the getting all they foreign based for a 2 week camp then they not coming again.
They have to wait for men to come 5 days before the game

Then they hire Nakid as a TnT Insider, now the coach dont trust Nakhid.

Then they pay big money for a Panama match, now they complain that Panama send a youth team.

First they was going Jamaica
Now they not
Then They going Jamaica again then the match was on now it off but the camp still on

It is quite clear that these men have no clue what to do or how to prepare

AMATURES

Clear and Concise Communication from Bennie man
The Players will arive 5 days before the game once they are released from the clubs.

Story has not change since.

We have a plan and we sticking to it.

If I did not know better I would say Jack Warner have a cousin in the Bahrain FA

They moving Trini Trini

Too much Comess in the place
They done lose already!

Good thing it it dont have a road between TnT and Bahrain
Them men would have tried to take Maxi to the game and stop off in the Mosque on the way to the game.

Ahhh how nice it is to have a professional in Charge of the procedings.

Bahrain dead and buried before the game even start, They are cluless!

Re: Bahrain Acting Amature Amature
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2005, 10:21:59 AM »
Look like Bahrain didn't expect to progress past the playoff vs Uzbek then get anxious and over-excited, and rush to organise some friendlies.聽 They pick the last placed team in the hex, and get their youth team.聽 Well done Panama.

If I was them I would be anxious too.聽 They cah remember when last they win a competitive game, they concedin goals even though defence is dey ting, they wastin money, and still they don't know what to do when they play us.

I hope they don't take it to hard when we blaze dem in POS.

Offline abojassim

« Reply #2 on: November 01, 2005, 10:22:22 AM »
you will see in Manama at 16 ..

bahrain will go to Germanay

« Reply #3 on: November 01, 2005, 10:29:13 AM »

so you smoke that too i taught it was only me. it does have me talking shyt too :rotfl:

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #4 on: November 01, 2005, 10:51:12 AM »

to watch T&T play

« Reply #5 on: November 01, 2005, 11:00:24 AM »

delusions of grandeur

M閟 que un club.

« Reply #6 on: November 01, 2005, 12:09:10 PM »
Morvantman, yuh great.  Highest grade for we Bahraini brother.   :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: November 01, 2005, 12:14:58 PM »
By the way KND2 just for the record the word is
amateur

am路a路teur聽 聽 ( P )聽 Pronunciation Key聽 (m-t没r, -tr, -chr, -chr, -tyr)
n.
A person who engages in an art, science, study, or athletic activity as a pastime rather than as a profession.
Sports. An athlete who has never accepted money, or who accepts money under restrictions specified by a regulatory body, for participating in a competition.
One lacking the skill of a professional, as in an art. Bahrain this would be you
« Last Edit: November 01, 2005, 12:19:06 PM by grskywalker »

« Reply #8 on: November 01, 2005, 12:23:14 PM »
amateur is for when we playing France

amature is how the word does sound TnT style.
I write how i speak
Dialect all the way

To hell with England and the Queens English!

« Reply #9 on: November 01, 2005, 12:26:37 PM »
amateur is for when we playing France

amature is how the word does sound TnT style.
I write how i speak

Yeah I noticed

Dialect all the way

To hell with England and the Queens English!

Right bro  :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: November 01, 2005, 01:22:52 PM »
By the way KND2 just for the record the word is
amateur

am路a路teur    ( P )  Pronunciation Key  (m-t没r, -tr, -chr, -chr, -tyr)
n.
A person who engages in an art, science, study, or athletic activity as a pastime rather than as a profession.
Sports. An athlete who has never accepted money, or who accepts money under restrictions specified by a regulatory body, for participating in a competition.
One lacking the skill of a professional, as in an art. Bahrain this would be you

Dis is ah Trini site, any kinda spellin count!!

« Reply #11 on: November 01, 2005, 08:27:18 PM »
One of yuh best posts in a while madman.

Very very true.

We are veterans at this sort of thing compared to Bahrain.

Another reason to mash them up!

« Reply #12 on: November 02, 2005, 12:10:16 AM »
Doh fuhget 3 coachs in 6 months.
Parlaiment laugh when they come with proposal to fund team.
Cyar figure out yet how dey getting to T&T.
Coach does cry after game.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #13 on: November 02, 2005, 12:30:25 AM »
plus, we been there before, disorganise, unprepared, unprofesional, all de f@#$uped shyt dat could mess up yuh team in times like dis..... but now we have De DON LEO at the helm, and ah know he want to walk out in de big dance again and go out in style ;D so he eh go let dis sweeet chance go. we go be prepared, organise, profesional, and fo@#king ready fuh Bahrain.

so fellas leh we gih dem some ole talk tuh mess wit deh head and when dey reach, dey go see how to play football TRINI STYLEEE  BANG GOAL t&t BANG GOAL T&TTTT. dat is all dey go hear :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: November 02, 2005, 12:41:28 AM »
Dey go lan in Crown Point an head tuh SHAW PARK. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: November 02, 2005, 03:00:03 AM »

so you smoke that too i taught it was only me. it does have me talking shyt too :rotfl:

morvantman ....... u go kill me sah

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #16 on: November 02, 2005, 04:37:10 AM »
Many things went against our team since the last world cup qualifying round except luck ;)  Plus the voided match in Uzbekistan because of a technical fault by the ref delayed our advance by a whole month.  They had jsut above 40 days to to arrange for everything.  They would have not been able to go to Jamaica without their pros in Qatar.  They would have not known whether or not if the Qatari teams would release them in support for our team or not.

They aimed for the best but they did expect the worse.  They also spared no expense from their end to try to prepare the team.

The day will come on the 12th where you will know the true spirit of our team.  Maybe you guys had not heard about Bahrain before, but people here also never heard about Trinidad sports before.  I actully did because of your olympic althletes, and not to forget the miss universe contests ;)

It will be a great game.  U are damn wrong if you think Bahrain will be easy to beat.  Talking aside our wins and draws, in all of 2003 and 2004 the team had only 2 losses, and since 4 years we never lost with a margin of more than 1 goal.

This is something to consider.....

« Reply #17 on: November 02, 2005, 05:00:15 AM »

But Bah simply nutters, as de english say, it look like " your football assc cyar even organise ah piss up in a brewery. "

« Reply #18 on: November 02, 2005, 05:48:56 AM »
Gave you the reasons.  The better will prevail and advance.  Thats all that matters.  If Bahrain is unable to beat T&T it doesnt deserve to advance to play against France, Brazil, or England.  Same goes for Trinidad. 

« Reply #19 on: November 02, 2005, 06:41:44 PM »
Gave you the reasons.聽 The better will prevail and advance.聽 Thats all that matters.聽 If Bahrain is unable to beat T&T it doesnt deserve to advance to play against France, Brazil, or England.聽 Same goes for Trinidad.聽

could this be a nominee for the most stupid statement i ever read :thinking:

Offline gtokyo

Justice will be served over you BAHRAIN!!!
« Reply #20 on: November 03, 2005, 05:50:56 AM »
You know you dont deserve to be this far...thief theif thief. >:( >:( >:(...Soca Warriors will prevail...this is we time....We play fair, we have heart and we go give yuh enough spanner.GOALS GALORE DREAD.......for BATTYBOY BAHRAIN posters, dont bother to reply cause yuh dont know what ah spanner is........ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:聽 Allyuh making meh angry....Allyuh too RUDE...allyuh aint even beat a top10 side and talkin tatters....tatatatata....dont get meh VEX...ah go start to talk like Jack now... ;D

Offline Fafii ..

« Reply #21 on: November 03, 2005, 06:28:40 AM »

WT EVER !!!

WE WILL SEE WT'S GONNA HAPPEN IN DE STADIUM  :beermug:

BY DE WAY F U CAME 2 MANAMA BRING DOZEN OF TISSUES..

PEACE  8)

Offline TG

• Thug Gurl
« Reply #22 on: November 03, 2005, 06:45:39 AM »
hahhahahahhahy
u just say dat cause ur afraid
so f**kin terrefited from us
cause u know we're gunan breaat ya guyz
LoL ;D
u just have 2 be ready 4 us
and u'll c us n GERMANY inshaullah :)

The Candy Shop

Offline jaden

« Reply #23 on: November 03, 2005, 07:24:04 AM »
Many things went against our team since the last world cup qualifying round except luck ;)

allyuh lucky...the warriors suppose to be beating up uzbekistan in the playoffs not u shithounds, uzbek cut alyluh ass. allyuh lucky allyuh get ah technical lifeline to the playoff.so shut allyuh ass and count yuh lucky stars allyuh reach so far because come 12th & 16th allyuh luck about to run out..............is WARRIORS time now
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #24 on: November 03, 2005, 04:44:44 PM »
If you saw the last Bahrain vs Uzbek game in Bahrain you would agree that Uzbek were lucky not to have lost at least 3-0.

Your scout in Bahrain would confirm that.  He was right beside me :beermug:

If Uzbekistan were to play T&T you guys would have been better off because they are much much easier to beat than Bahrain.  They are mostly older players with not much stamina.  In this T&T and Uzbekistan are very similar.

« Reply #25 on: November 03, 2005, 06:07:28 PM »
If you saw the last Bahrain vs Uzbek game in Bahrain you would agree that Uzbek were lucky not to have lost at least 3-0.

Your scout in Bahrain would confirm that. He was right beside me :beermug:

If Uzbekistan were to play T&T you guys would have been better off because they are much much easier to beat than Bahrain. They are mostly older players with not much stamina. In this T&T and Uzbekistan are very similar.

When you say things like that it makes your whole country look stupid( no disrespect intended but I have to be honest) Like it not you represent your country on this T&T Football Forum and you'll leave an impression of your countrymen with your words.

This is your worst post yet. What kind of rationale is that? Trinidad would have an easier time against the Uzbeks who actually beat you 2-0 and who you could not beat even once in 3 games and managed to score on only once. Bahrain hasn't won a competitive game in literally months and we are supposed to fear you. I applaud your patriotism but at some point reality must set in. Trinidad is in a much higher class at this time and once we play to our potential we beat Bahrain by at least 3 goals. Its not overconfidence but deductive reasoning. Barcelona beat Panathanikos 5-0  not because it was the better team but because it played to its potential . Come the 12th it will be Barcelona- Panathanikos all over again.

You keep thinking that Bahrain is similar to T&T. You are sadly mistaken. The game on the 12th is a big game and Trinidad and Tobago has shown time and time again that it can get results when it most matters. What has your team done ? Qualify because of a FIFA decision ? Asia doesn't even deserve a playoff spot because your confederation is not competitive enough. Anything less than 2-0 for T&T is a failure for us because Bahrain isn't worth the price of entry.

« Reply #26 on: November 03, 2005, 06:34:48 PM »
I feel de both fans of both countries should settle it. Not only is our team better, but I think that our supporters should organise a small goal competition with them in de Queens Park Savannah, and add insult to injury.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #27 on: November 03, 2005, 06:44:48 PM »
dctrini i feel they should just send the socawarriors.net XI to play bahrain

聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 Cowen

聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 andre samuel聽 聽 聽 聽 聽Jah Gol聽 聽 聽 聽 聽superoli聽 聽 聽 聽 聽dutchman

聽 聽 聽 聽SHOTTA聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽pioneertrini聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 morvantman聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽KND2

聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽Flex聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 TrinInfinite

bench
truetrini GK