April 18, 2024, 04:48:35 PM

Author Topic: Bahrain Acting Amature Amature  (Read 7605 times)

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Bahrain Acting Amature Amature
« Reply #30 on: November 03, 2005, 06:49:39 PM »
well a man who cant stop do spanner must play there lol

« Reply #31 on: November 03, 2005, 07:00:10 PM »
And We go be sponsored by me and Under Armour.

« Reply #32 on: November 03, 2005, 09:34:59 PM »
switch me an andre nah i like d right back position lil better blade cyar dun in d back dey

we hav any sponorship porblems??

i wiillin to play favorites with you so pass to me in go pass to u

« Reply #33 on: November 03, 2005, 10:38:53 PM »
Any design you particularly would like to see on the Under Armour kit. Sorry UA only makes Sports performance apparel, but no shoes, so we may need to get a sponsor for we foot. So I looking to make a deal with Bata 2KVI. So all the children you may know about give it to me so I can stitch them on de boots. If becks can do it so can we.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #34 on: November 03, 2005, 10:41:15 PM »
you, ah have too be on dah side..... we go need somebody to lehgo some bullets.... R Carlos style ;D

« Reply #35 on: November 03, 2005, 10:47:29 PM »

If Uzbekistan were to play T&T you guys would have been better off because they are much much easier to beat than Bahrain.  They are mostly older players with not much stamina.  In this T&T and Uzbekistan are very similar.

You still searchin boy?  Your team is not good.  You do not win games.  Period.

Your posts gettin more and more ridiculous.
Our players have no stamina?  Send yuh gyul she go see stamina. 

Ey ah get call up yes.  Pioneer yuh guess my position too or yuh send scouts?
« Last Edit: November 03, 2005, 10:53:03 PM by Peong »

« Reply #36 on: November 03, 2005, 11:04:20 PM »
Word has it that one of your female aquaintainces showed up with some tapes of you playing.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #37 on: November 04, 2005, 07:33:50 AM »

If Uzbekistan were to play T&T you guys would have been better off because they are much much easier to beat than Bahrain.  They are mostly older players with not much stamina.  In this T&T and Uzbekistan are very similar.

Our players have no stamina?  Send yuh gyul she go see stamina. 

« Reply #38 on: November 04, 2005, 07:36:21 AM »

Our players have no stamina? 

:rotfl: :rotfl: Thats why we are here between TRINIDAD and the world cup.  We dont win games :rotfl:  Its a foolish thing to say :beermug:

« Reply #39 on: November 04, 2005, 07:38:21 AM »
Is that why we are here between T&T and the Worls Cup finals?  Is it because we don't win games?  Thats like you saying that T&T is as big of loser than Bahrain.  Thats childish talk :beermug:

« Reply #40 on: November 04, 2005, 10:02:32 AM »
Is that why we are here between T&T and the Worls Cup finals?  Is it because we don't win games?  Thats like you saying that T&T is as big of loser than Bahrain.  Thats childish talk :beermug:

Bah I state a FACT and you call it childish.  Do you know what the word "denial" means?    

I pray that one day you will be better equipped to deal with reality.

The fact remains : Bahrain does not win games.  :beermug:

« Reply #41 on: November 04, 2005, 10:09:25 AM »
ok so we lost all our games and achieved nothing.  By achieving nothing we now meet our next opponent T&T and will lose and advance as usual. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

You are so funny :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  With our losing streak I think we will go ahead and win the world cup.

You boy are the one in denial :rotfl: :rotfl:   I want to be your friend becasue im sure as a person you are hilarious. :rotfl:

« Reply #42 on: November 04, 2005, 10:30:53 AM »
ok so we lost all our games and achieved nothing.

I never said you lost all your games, or that you achieved nothing.  In fact it's amazing that you are in the playoffs after such poor results.  A minor miracle.

Here's another fact for you:
The reasons you reached this far without winning  is because of the quality of Asian football and FIFA screwups.

« Reply #43 on: November 04, 2005, 04:43:03 PM »
ok so we lost all our games and achieved nothing.

I never said you lost all your games, or that you achieved nothing.  In fact it's amazing that you are in the playoffs after such poor results.  A minor miracle.

Here's another fact for you:
The reasons you reached this far without winning  is because of the quality of Asian football and FIFA screwups.

You know how it feels when a team suffers under a bad coach.  Your first leg of the final qualifiers proved that to the world with T&T on the bottom of the chart.... Until Beenhaker came.

Our team lost only 2 games in 2 years having to play the 1 round WC qualifiers (on top of the table) and the Asain Cup qualifiers and finals (4th place) and Gulf Cup (2nd place),  in addition to the 1st 2 ( one win and one draw) games of the final qualifiers when the coach got into a big disagreement with the FA.  He was allowed to leave.  The team suffered at that time.  We got a coach that worked previously with the team since it was a critical time and since he was familiar with the players.  We then lost the next 2 games against Japan 1-0 and Iran 1-0.  That coach was then fired and we ended up with our existing coach luca.  We lost our next game against N.Korea 3-2 (first game with the new coach) but we had enough points before that game to make the playoffs against Uzbekistan.  The team regained its strength and drew with Uzbekistan 1-1 in the 1st leg.  In the 2nd leg the team was 90% back to its original strength with the return of Hubail from an 8 month injury and 2 other players.  We were unable to score after missing chances that should have put us at a 3-0 win at least, but we were lucky to get through with a 0-0 draw at home.

Now Bahrain is back in full strength with 100% of the players that played in the 1st round playoffs and the Asian Cup.  They could not be more ready for this game than they are right now.  They are determined to finish the job and get through to the world cup.

« Reply #44 on: November 04, 2005, 05:28:16 PM »
wait nah i taught iz shyt men was talking

allyuh really take ah bag ah licks boy.

how de ass allyuh reach here without beating nobody

HOW DE MOTHER COUNTRYHOUSE ALLYUH EXPECT TO BEAT WE WITHOUT WINNING MATCHES

VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE