March 28, 2024, 10:16:11 AM

Author Topic: Central F.C. Player of the Year Awards streaming online NOW!  (Read 1845 times)

Saturday 1.30pm

www.acts25tt.com

Also, at 4.30 streaming of Treat Her Like A Lady

Re: Central F.C. Player of the Year Awards streaming online NOW!
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2013, 01:14:48 PM »
 I seeing amateur boxing from TT but I cool with that  ;D

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2013, 01:24:21 PM »
I seeing amateur boxing from TT but I cool with that  ;D

LOL probably more entertaining!

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2013, 05:21:33 PM »
I watched it ealier today...Nice stuff Kevin!

BTW you have alook similar to Stone Cold Steve Austin lol

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2013, 06:03:11 PM »

Player of the year and them ain't win zero.

Kevin need to go back to England and revitalize Gillingham and stop taking advantage of our third world country and the people who would do anything for a blackberry.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2013, 06:10:31 PM »

Kevin need to go back to England and revitalize Gillingham and stop taking advantage of our third world country and the people who would do anything for a blackberry.

I forgot, that job has already been taken by yuh daddy.   ;)

« Reply #6 on: June 08, 2013, 06:42:03 PM »

If Central finished last, there still would have been a player of the year, not so? You see, Jack, these things may seem unimportant to selfish money mad meglomaniacs, but for our youngsters, it gives them pride and something to aspire to. It also starts to embed the philosophy that winning is not always as important as playing well. As you say, we won nothing, yet I would argue that the Central FC brand is better known than most established teams, including Joe Pubic, particularly in overseas.

As for Gillingham, they don't need me, they just become League Two Champions.

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2013, 06:46:48 PM »

Where Joe Public reach Central could only dream off.

We were the first team from the Caribbean to beat a Mexican team in Mexico we also eliminated MLS teams from the CCL.

Coming second is not good enough.

Wake up my man.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #8 on: June 08, 2013, 11:30:57 PM »

We were the first team from the Caribbean to beat a Mexican team in Mexico we also eliminated MLS teams from the CCL.

Wake up my man.

Yuh so busy looking backward, you can't see what the future holds, my man.
And I can confirm that Central aren't dreaming of where Joe Public reached. We never really fancied the SuperLeague.  :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: June 09, 2013, 01:40:09 AM »

Wake up my man.

« Reply #10 on: June 09, 2013, 06:35:52 AM »
Stop forking answering Horner nah man. Alyuh just promoting the shit. Horner on shit riling alyuh up, and alyuh falling for it stueps