April 24, 2024, 06:24:11 PM

Author Topic: Amsterdam  (Read 1829 times)

Offline congo

Amsterdam
« on: June 13, 2013, 06:07:04 PM »
Im in Amsterdam until Saturday...Looking to party and have a good time. Anyone knows anybody or have family here who i could move around with? Im staying near the red light district. Im 24 years young so a group around that age would be bess too.

Re: Amsterdam
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2013, 06:20:13 PM »
u close to the red light district and u askin fuh some people to lime with,GET AH COCKSTAND AND BULL LIKE MAD.

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2013, 07:26:09 PM »
Im in Amsterdam until Saturday...Looking to party and have a good time. Anyone knows anybody or have family here who i could move around with? Im staying near the red light district. Im 24 years young so a group around that age would be bess too.

Pardna of mine lives there but by the time I link allyuh up might be too late, since I only have he Facebook contact.

« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2013, 05:33:03 AM »
u close to the red light district and u askin fuh some people to lime with,GET AH COCKSTAND AND BULL LIKE MAD.

« Reply #5 on: June 14, 2013, 01:13:39 PM »

ditto ... or if you don't want to participate, takin in a live show

Offline congo

« Reply #6 on: June 15, 2013, 05:25:33 PM »
Hmmmmm....Amsterdam yes... :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #7 on: June 15, 2013, 07:57:03 PM »

capo, like de man take yuh advice yes

« Reply #8 on: June 15, 2013, 08:37:18 PM »

I envy the Congoman
if it was me I woulda shake he hand
he eat until he stomach upset

« Reply #9 on: June 15, 2013, 08:38:03 PM »
congo, I hoped you did not do a michael douglas!!!!!

« Reply #10 on: June 16, 2013, 11:38:33 AM »
congo, I hoped you did not do a michael douglas!!!!!
And what might that be???

Offline congo

« Reply #11 on: June 16, 2013, 11:45:54 AM »
No Michael Douglas was given that day. :D

But guys I am impressed. Those women look like models but I guess for 100 euros for 20 minutes, you gonna have to look like a model.

« Reply #12 on: June 16, 2013, 08:50:11 PM »

I envy the Congoman
if it was me I woulda shake he hand
he eat until he stomach upset
Good one Deeks!  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: June 18, 2013, 07:27:32 PM »

In trute yuh could only laugh ... pure  :rotfl: tears.