April 24, 2024, 09:31:10 PM

Author Topic: Xango Health  (Read 2633 times)

Xango Health
« on: June 14, 2013, 03:29:05 PM »
Three months ago I was introduced to a drink called Xango.  I'm hitting 40 and the spanners don't come as they used to. :)  Xango is a juice made from a fruit from south east Asia called Mangosteen.  I had never heard of the thing before.  The fruit is considered by many including Dr. Oz to be one of the super foods of our time.  There is a lot of research on the thing.  The power of the fruit is in it concentration of Xanthones, which is a major anti-inflammatory.  If you don't know, inflammation is considered to be the silent killer at the base of major diseases. 

This is what the Mayor clinic had to say about it. 
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/media_vault.asp?v=75

This is the Science behind the Fruit.

http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/media_vault.asp?v=67

My bass player is a diabetic and was taking the Juice for 7weeks or so.  His arthritis is gone. He no longer needs his leg brace for his knee and Diabetes score according to his Dr. is way low.

I can also tell some stories about cancers but I'll tone it down a bit.

Here are some of the things this product works really well against.  Really WELL
 Type 2 Diabetes, High Blood Pressure, minor arthritis, auto immune disorders, Alzheimer's, Depression, GERD, allergies, skin rashes and asthma

Also some major ones such as:  Chronic Pain, rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis, fibromyalgia, multiple sclerosis and others.

This is the product

http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/media_vault.asp?v=69

If you are interested in purchasing this product.  Click the link
https://www.xango.com/me/12595358

If you would like more info.  Hit me up. 
In addition to all the other stuff I do I got involved with this because it served an intrinsic value...  Helping people.   Last two weeks ago I had to rush some to T&T because a friend had chronic inflammation of the brain.  After being on it for his situation his vision cleared up and he's coming back.  Sadly though yesterday mom called and a young friend died of cancer.  With all the bad foods out there this is a great form of prevention and medicine.  Hippocrates "Let Food by thy Medicine'    If you want to find out more about the business side pm me. 

Link again.
https://www.xango.com/me/12595358

Be healthy.

« Last Edit: June 14, 2013, 08:05:15 PM by Preacher »

Re: Xango Health
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2013, 09:02:57 PM »
Some added info for those that have reached out via pm.

The World Has Changed
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/connector/

The Company
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/media_vault.asp?v=68

They are the main sponsors for Real Salt Lake..FYI

Are You Ready
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/ready/
« Last Edit: June 14, 2013, 09:10:44 PM by Preacher »

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2013, 04:17:34 AM »
Dis sounds like ah pitch fuh Xango... ;D

Blessings and enjoy de day.
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2013, 04:44:37 AM »
This is spam

« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2013, 05:15:43 AM »
Preacher, I don't like how they turning we African religion into an exotic drink. Where are your spiritual values. If I bring out a drink called voodoo or Obeah. Will you drink it.

« Reply #5 on: June 15, 2013, 05:16:36 AM »
Fellas, I on kicks. I wukking night shift.

« Reply #6 on: June 15, 2013, 08:44:54 AM »
Preacher, I don't like how they turning we African religion into an exotic drink. Where are your spiritual values. If I bring out a drink called voodoo or Obeah. Will you drink it.

:rotfl:   Fella the word is a combination of Xanthones and Mangosteen.    But yeah it is catchy to exotic cultures.  It is an exotic fruit. 

Mr. DHW, did I send this to your inbox? 

« Reply #7 on: June 15, 2013, 08:52:16 AM »
This gets people banned on other forums as Spamming. Ive seen that same product advertised by Spam bots on forums. That's why i made the statement.

« Reply #8 on: June 15, 2013, 09:14:42 AM »
This gets people banned on other forums as Spamming. Ive seen that same product advertised by Spam bots on forums. That's why i made the statement.

You can use word Spam all you want.  But this is just info being shared by a member in good standing to other members about a Health product and opportunity.  I personally created the thread in the general section.  I didn't go on anyone's thread and post this.  I've seen all kinda people come on the forum and sell all kinda thing on this forum.  All kinda thing, book, dvds, T-shirts, pics...all kinda thing.   You'll stop seeing it as spam as soon as you stop being a hater. 

« Reply #9 on: June 15, 2013, 09:25:09 AM »
Wtf? You gone mad ah what. Hater lol. Im just saying what ive seen with similar Advertisements on forums from the same product.

« Reply #10 on: June 15, 2013, 11:16:27 AM »
So you think someone else should endorse their product? :)  Since you believe everything on the Internet just google Mayo Clinc and Xango research or Mangosteen research  The Mangosteen is well researched and well documented for it's health benefits.  It reduces your CRP score.  The company is around for over 10 years in over 35 countries with over 2 Billion dollars of sales in 5 years.  Faster Growth that Microsoft or Apple.  Why?  Because there is a new huge world wide industry called Health and Wellness.  People are fed up of drugs with harmful side affects.  I've researched it enough to know that this company is legit.  I've been a part of it for 2 months and I've made extra money at less than 10hrs a week.  1 month ago I met with the highest earner in the business, saw the payments with my own eyes.  300K plus a month.  He's been with the company for ten years and he's not related to the owners.  They brought me in because the Trinidad and Tobago market had all but died out, I'm trying to revive it.  5 years ago you had people in T&T making 20K US a month from this business. (I have the records including names)  Many doctors were using the product with their patients etc. 

I still run my video production company, it's doing well.  Last month we won 3 international awards for our production work.  So I'm gainfully self employed and I'm not a greedy fella.  This is a legit opportunity to help people get better, feel better and if they are interested possibly earn some money.  Network marketing is not for everyone.  But you'll never know until you try. 

To try: It's $35US  It comes in a case of 4 Bottles at 750ml per bottle.  The serving is 1-4oz per serving.  To keep it in your blood 4 hrs at a time. 

DHW, I posted a lot because I want to be comprehensive as possible because if it could help someone, that's a blessing.

Botanicals: A Better way for Health
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/way/
« Last Edit: June 15, 2013, 11:23:39 AM by Preacher »

« Reply #11 on: June 15, 2013, 12:13:37 PM »
I made a comment based on my personal experience with those advertisements on forums. That is all. Nothing more to be said. Enjoy yuh day Preacher.

I deleted my previous comment also. Since i dont want to derail the thread.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2013, 12:21:04 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #12 on: June 15, 2013, 05:20:53 PM »
 :beermug:  Yeah DHW ain't no scene and thank you. 

« Reply #13 on: June 19, 2013, 10:29:35 PM »
Mayo Clinic performs the largest Human Clinical trail ever, using the Xango Juice product.  @13:00 

Check it out.
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/media_vault.asp?v=163

If you have issues with chronic pain caused my inflammation click the link below and try the product.  Xango offers a full 30days refund.  Why use drugs when a food can help?

Link
https://www.xango.com/me/RyanD

« Reply #14 on: July 26, 2013, 06:52:27 PM »
So within the pass 6 weeks I've been cemented in my desire to help people with their health through Xango Juice.  Here's why..... 3 weeks ago I lost a friend to cancer in T&T (My 1st girlfriend), she was only 38.  Three weeks before that another friend in T&T lost his wife to cancer she was in her 40's.  Two weeks around that time they also buried a woman Pastor that died from Stroke.  I was able to help a friend.  He was diagnosed in Trinidad as having "acute inflammation of the brain."   The symptoms were blurred vision, word loss among other things.  I sent it to Trinidad, he drank the juice for a week and he vision was the 1st thing to return. 

I'm attaching a product overview for you and a link.

Diseases affected by the juice.
http://www.mymangosteen.com/mediavault/documents/Dr_Templeman.pdf

That is a pretty comprehensive list.

Mayo Clinic
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/media_vault.asp?v=75

Product Overview
http://www.mymangosteen.com/Healthychoice2014/media_vault.asp?v=163

I'm working on dong a skype next Monday.  If there's interest I'll follow through on it.  It will be simply an opportunity to qualify some questions about the product.   PM me if you want more info.

God Bless

« Last Edit: July 26, 2013, 06:59:32 PM by Preacher »

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #15 on: July 27, 2013, 05:52:24 PM »
Xango is a juice made from a fruit from south east Asia called Mangosteen

'Mangosteen'?  What is that, a jewish mango???

Just asking.   ;D
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #16 on: July 28, 2013, 09:29:32 PM »
Outside, it's not even a mango at all as we know it.  :)   It was my 1st introduction also.   check google for some pics.

« Reply #17 on: October 04, 2013, 12:10:44 PM »
My kin, please please please...   Regard your health.  With all these heart attacks let me offer you a great and powerful Anti-inflammatory supplement to add to your diet.  Xango Juice.  1-3 ozs 3 times a day.  Will immediately begin to clear you arteries.  Do not be in the 50% that go by stroke or heart attack.  Xango offers a 30 day 100% money back guarantee.   Live well God Bless

« Reply #18 on: October 05, 2013, 12:17:31 PM »
XANGO Juice: U.S. Patent No. 8,524,285

https://www.xango.com/buzz/blog/all/xango-juice-us-patent-no-8524285

Nice to be first.   ;D