Should coach Hart quit T&T?

No
8 (36.4%)
Yes
3 (13.6%)
Stay Under Circumstance
11 (50%)

Total Members Voted: 22

Author Topic: Stephen Hart Thread  (Read 131096 times)

Re: BREAKING NEWS...... Stephen Hart is Trinidad and Tobago Head Coach.
« Reply #90 on: June 18, 2013, 09:15:34 PM »
These idiots shouldda never coach without contract...they should be paid though..
Lincoln Phillips, Sheldon Phillips, Tim Kee, Corneal, Hart, Beenhakker...lawd..look how hard we striving fuh mediocrity in Trinidad football..from Shabazz to Hart...1pt in de GC
coache who would you have liked to see in charge and why?

« Reply #91 on: June 18, 2013, 09:18:41 PM »
Dotish people...

« Reply #92 on: June 18, 2013, 09:30:19 PM »
Certainly not Hart and not Beenhaaker..from one confusing coach to de next...Beenhakker goin and set up he 4-4-2 with a set a hard man in de midfield..he doh have a Stern John to hold up de ball how he getting that critical time up top..what am I saying..Hart is de coach...he frustrate DeRosario up in de cold now he comin Trinidad to frustrate people wid rel dotishness..look fuh de tall, big belly, ballhead French creole Trini-Canadian wiping he face Trini style wid a  RW+B rag while his mediocre Soca Warriors get schooled in America.
I cyah wait fuh de bachannal....licks!..who we playin?

« Reply #93 on: June 18, 2013, 09:36:13 PM »
Certainly not Hart and not Beenhaaker..from one confusing coach to de next...Beenhakker goin and set up he 4-4-2 with a set a hard man in de midfield..he doh have a Stern John to hold up de ball how he getting that critical time up top..what am I saying..Hart is de coach...he frustrate DeRosario up in de cold now he comin Trinidad to frustrate people wid rel dotishness..look fuh de tall, big belly, ballhead French creole Trini-Canadian wiping he face Trini style wid a  RW+B rag while his mediocre Soca Warriors get schooled in America.
you still did not answer my question. I asked the question, because you seem to have a better idea who should be in charge.

« Reply #94 on: June 18, 2013, 09:45:30 PM »
At this stage in de game ..why go huntin fuh dese foreigners?
Licks!
Watch and see..when blows start sharin allyuh will remember Coache ..I backin Haiti...licks like peas...
GC is a tournament no time fuh experimentation...

Offline toonmili

« Reply #95 on: June 18, 2013, 09:49:32 PM »
Why are you on a Soca Warriors board if you're backing Haiti. You don't only support your team when they are doing well. They needs support especially when they are down.

« Reply #96 on: June 18, 2013, 10:16:32 PM »
I will play for Stephen Hart, but I cannot stand the idea of Dave Mohammad coming back at all!

That man was a complete waste of time  a total and complete WASTE of God's time!

Players don't want him, staff don't want him.

WHY him????

Look out for text messages aplenty.

Charles is a good man, Shabazz is a fat buffoon.

Me too. ...  ;D
Whose idea was that to bring Dave "text message" Mohammad back?

They should have left him to concentrate on his Black Agenda radio show, that is where his strength is.
« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 06:13:04 AM by Socapro »

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #97 on: June 19, 2013, 01:44:42 AM »
coache  ...HULL YUH MUDDA C**T
« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 01:55:04 AM by Banter Banton »

« Reply #98 on: June 19, 2013, 02:05:54 AM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?action=quotefast;quote=857311

Who is this racist clown they calling coache, mods, all need to send this man for ah early shower.

Like ah fig stick in he ass.

One setta talk and nothing with sense.

« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 02:07:52 AM by Sam »

« Reply #99 on: June 19, 2013, 03:15:28 AM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?action=quotefast;quote=857311

Who is this racist clown they calling coache, mods, all need to send this man for ah early shower.

Like ah fig stick in he ass.

One setta talk and nothing with sense.

Allyuh have time for dah troll??!!

allyuh cyar see how much bump this man have on he nose, fuss he's ah troll, bump for so!!

all he needs now is ah bridge to chill under.   stueeepppssss!! allyuh have time.

« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 03:17:23 AM by just cool »

« Reply #100 on: June 19, 2013, 03:38:32 AM »
To show allyuh how this coache fella is ah bastard of a troll, when we loss to romania this man went on ah one man campaign on ppl's nerves by going on every thread saying "fire shabbaz now" "fire shabba" "fire shabba now".

even FF had tuh check him bc he was annoying the board in ah dread way, now all of ah sudden he's in favor of keeping shabbaz bc a new coach was hired, allyuh see how much idle fellas on the board playing with ppl's emotions?.

ah hope allyuh see how disruptive this boy is, and ah hope the mods ban his arse bc hes ah big horse fly of ah nuisance.
« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 03:40:04 AM by just cool »

Re: Re: BREAKING NEWS...... Stephen Hart is Trinidad and Tobago Head Coach.
« Reply #101 on: June 19, 2013, 04:11:29 AM »
To show allyuh how this coache fella is ah bastard of a troll, when we loss to romania this man went on ah one man campaign on ppl's nerves by going on every thread saying "fire shabbaz now" "fire shabba" "fire shabba now".

even FF had tuh check him bc he was annoying the board in ah dread way, now all of ah sudden he's in favor of keeping shabbaz bc a new coach was hired, allyuh see how much idle fellas on the board playing with ppl's emotions?.

ah hope allyuh see how disruptive this boy is, and ah hope the mods ban his arse bc hes ah big horse fly of ah nuisance.

Yeh watching him.

« Reply #102 on: June 19, 2013, 04:19:11 AM »
coache, kindly check your personal message.

TY.

« Reply #103 on: June 19, 2013, 04:31:02 AM »
coache, kindly check your personal message.

TY.

Bodowww ahahhahahah

Felllas I trying to plan ah massive tnt contingent lime for de game on de 12th ah july in de mia...where de trini massive sitting?? I wanna organizee some tickets...helpplz!!

« Reply #104 on: June 19, 2013, 06:01:41 AM »
I wish you well, SH. Hope you achieve your lofty goals. :thumbsup:

« Reply #105 on: June 19, 2013, 09:25:39 AM »
I called this last week.  What a visionary I am  :beermug:

u right yes..u go ahead and big up yuh self....since nobody noticed or remembered...  :clown:

OK, here you go:

OK, so Beenie is older, and there are valid arguments as to whether he is a developmental coach.  Hiring him for the Gold Cup would be a stop gap measure that ultimately does not aid in the longterm advancement of Trinidad's football, but you have to admit that Charles and Shabazz are out of depth in their current roles.  Show me the local candidates who could step in.  Our coaching stock is obsolete, as they refuse to keep up with the progress that football has made, and they refuse to engage in continuous learning.  Only place we could look for a coach is abroad.  Why not Stephen Hart or an American coach?  They're definitely better than what we have at home, and they'd come with good knowledge of how things work in the region.  Just putting it out there.  We need a coach that is willing to take a holistic approach to out football and who is willing to work the the TD to bring talent through the pipeline and implement a structure that will ensure the longterm survival and eventual success of our football.
If yuh wha get technical
So was SH scouting or inte
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/X6wkNBuGEDE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/X6wkNBuGEDE</a>
So was SH scouting or interviewing  ? Enquiring minds looking for change.
and TI could tell yuh he know bout that 5 years ago..somehow doh...coache ent see it coming   :devil:

« Reply #106 on: June 19, 2013, 12:09:34 PM »
We want to talk bout 2006 tactics? How did we do in the Gold cup back then with "better" players?
We expect to do better now?

coache you talking real sh!t... the Gold Cup last time, Beenhakker was in charge 2 months and he use the Cup to see other fringe players such as Rahim, Eve, Scotland and Theobald among others who all were not starters on the WC drive. Theobald get to play in all three World Cup games because of the injury to Whitley.

We end up drawing 2-2 with Panama, 1-1 with Honduras who lets not forget 3 months earlier gave us 5-1 in Tegucigalpa, and lorse to 2 late goals to Colombia. We did not advance but the performances were not bad at all and in retrospect you could have seen the direction that the team was growing and the potential therein. I don't believe any fans left them stadiums feeling shame and I have a sad feeling that is what we was staring at with Shabbaz and sorry to say Charles.

If your concern is it is too late now for any coach to get the players to buy in to the plan and adjust to new tactics, then fine that is also my concern.... but better late than never yes.

Boss talk! I am with the team and the decisions 100%.  We aren't prophets.  Like everything else, we move forward, assess, review and make changes if necessary. But let's have transparency and if it fails we try again. Let's keep moving!

« Reply #107 on: June 19, 2013, 01:29:16 PM »
 :applause:  Good move, too bad it so soon before a tournament.  I hope for decent results but the reality is the Gold Cup is tough even with good preparation. 

« Reply #108 on: June 19, 2013, 01:54:12 PM »
Once SH aware that some knowledgable respected experts (call name, ah go whistle) might open they mouth to critique and end up talking some negative nonsense or different opinions based on their own perspective of never having any National level coaching success or stints.....he just has to try to take the sense from the nonsense, and adjust to suite his pespective... I hoping for a minimum full 2 years, and hopefully further extension..

« Reply #109 on: June 19, 2013, 01:56:53 PM »
I sure he well aware of the local shit talk. Some people love to see the team fail so that they could say i was right and feel good. Regardless who the coach is.

« Reply #110 on: June 19, 2013, 04:22:11 PM »
Canadian international Dwayne De Rosario posted on Twitter: "Congrats to .StephenHart ex .Canadian coach on being selected as .Trinidad&Tobago head Coach .SocaWarriors"

« Reply #111 on: June 19, 2013, 04:27:45 PM »
Canadian international Dwayne De Rosario posted on Twitter: "Congrats to .StephenHart ex .Canadian coach on being selected as .Trinidad&Tobago head Coach .SocaWarriors"

I tort Coache say that Steve Hart fack up DeRosario career with de Canadian National team?  ::)

« Reply #112 on: June 19, 2013, 09:02:20 PM »
All that pain Shabazz feeling and the money he is expecting to be paid
Shabazz check it as community service to your country for the pain and suffering still being felt today,the sour taste is still evident....... :yellowcard:

Cheers to dat. A lil community service!

« Reply #113 on: June 19, 2013, 09:50:02 PM »
All that pain Shabazz feeling and the money he is expecting to be paid
Shabazz check it as community service to your country for the pain and suffering still being felt today,the sour taste is still evident....... :yellowcard:

Cheers to dat. A lil community service!
Ah wonder what kinda com-service fellas like panday, manning, robinson, half of williams cabinette, jack warner, john o'holleran kids, randolph boroughs kids and grand kids have tuh do boy.......... should i go on??

pay de fackin man for his work!! if yuh against that then yuh should be against the soca warriors getting paid for not winning ah single game in germany, just like jack reiterated many times!

« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 09:51:45 PM by just cool »

« Reply #114 on: June 19, 2013, 10:01:47 PM »
Allyuh notice what kinda xenophobic society allyuh livin in eh, all of ah sudden there's no mo talk about foreign coaches, though stephen hart is as foreign as yuh could get!

this man bounce from the scene 30 yrs ago, lived worked and learned his craft in canada, so it's safe to say that he's ah transplanted canadian, but yet there's no quorums with him taking the reins, but it's ah problem for leo, even though he hart boxed bread out the mouth of two of our local "good ole boys", yet no prattle!

i have to give it to timkee, he's ah smart cookie! he knows just how to silence the critics, well done raymond, jack eh want nothing wid you.

ah have tuh tip meh hat off to mr lennox watson as well for getting the ball rolling and not getting in the way of progress.

good luck stephen hart, yuh go need it with these ultra phobes.   
« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 10:03:48 PM by just cool »

« Reply #115 on: June 19, 2013, 10:18:06 PM »
Allyuh notice what kinda xenophobic society allyuh livin in eh, all of ah sudden there's no mo talk about foreign coaches, though stephen hart is as foreign as yuh could get!

this man bounce from the scene 30 yrs ago, lived worked and learned his craft in canada, so it's safe to say that he's ah transplanted canadian, but yet there's no quorums with him taking the reins, but it's ah problem for leo, even though he hart boxed bread out the mouth of two of our local "good ole boys", yet no prattle!

i have to give it to timkee, he's ah smart cookie! he knows just how to silence the critics, well done raymond, jack eh want nothing wid you.

ah have tuh tip meh hat off to mr lennox watson as well for getting the ball rolling and not getting in the way of progress.

You doh know what yuh talking about.

« Reply #116 on: June 19, 2013, 10:33:13 PM »

WHICH IS INACCURATE, SH IS NOT A FOREIGN COACH, OR TRINIDAD IS NOT A XENOPHOBIC SOCIETY??

« Reply #117 on: June 19, 2013, 10:40:35 PM »
WHICH IS INACCURATE, SH IS NOT A FOREIGN COACH, OR TRINIDAD IS NOT A XENOPHOBIC SOCIETY??

It's inaccurate to suggest that Steve Hart has lived out of the country for the past 30 years or that he's been so disconnected from the local scene that "stephen hart is as foreign as yuh could get, or that "it's safe to say that he's ah transplanted canadian."  That's nonsense talk.

« Reply #118 on: June 19, 2013, 11:03:58 PM »

SH is a friend of the family and a great player and coach and above all hes more trini than most on this board and back home in tt...

it have a lot of people who live in tt but are the furthest thing from being trini, they wish and talk like they are from another country with an identity crisis..

so i dont know what jus cool rant is about, its foolish to compare beenhakker with SH, like if SH is not trini

« Reply #119 on: June 19, 2013, 11:07:33 PM »

It's inaccurate to suggest that Steve Hart has lived out of the country for the past 30 years or that he's been so disconnected from the local scene that "stephen hart is as foreign as yuh could get, or that "it's safe to say that he's ah transplanted canadian."  That's nonsense talk.
Breds you acting like me and SH is friends, i could only go by what i've read of the man and it states that the man ride out in the early eighties which would make it 30 or damn close to 30 yrs he's left T&T, and that he studied his craft in canada and got his certification there, then he coach yute and senior level plus on the club scene in canada, so that would tell me that the man was based in canada for ah minute.

my point is whether SH lived in canada or not( and most ppl wouldn't know that) if it came down to terry fenwick and SH the local fraternity would chose SH unanimously based on the fact that he's ah trini , as opposed to fenwick who spend the last 15 yrs or so in trini living and coaching, they would still see him as a foreigner and would cause ah stink!

i remember growing up as ah lil fella there were quite ah few elderly ppl in the neighborhood whom i used to help out around the place on weekends. tanty olga, uncle freddy, ms macy, ms james and mr silas, and all these ppl were from the islands, and even though these old old old folks had children and grand children born and bred in trinidad, the ppl in the neighborhood still maligned them as foreigners for the slightest of infractions.

now this is what does get me livid about trinis, dey doh care if they going to hell, just as long as it's ah trini taking them there, they alright wid that! and this is the mentality of alvin, fazeer, andre baptitse and most the football community.  that's my point.
« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 11:23:34 PM by just cool »