This is a thread to which a couple other posters should subscribe.
now who could that be?
Ah good place tuh start would be wid the man in the mirror instead of looking to point fingers, you'll be surprised to know how many members have yuh down as ah instigator.
the thing wid me is, i already know i'm not liked on here, but i don't give!! i know for a fact that i don't hate on ppl until they show me their fangs.
i don't mind ppl business and i talk the truth about the state of T&T and it's ppl, and members get offended bc a lot of what i say cannot be disputed, and i say out loud what a lot of ppl think in their hearts but are too chicken to verbalize for fear of being ostracized,
and if they do, then they make up a fictitious member to do their dirty work while keeping their image squeaky clean, in other words, hypocrisy in the highest!!
i never disrespect any member until that member brings it to me first, and if i did, then i am not above an apology, of which nuff of yuhs never do, but in turn have received from me since i'm not above an apology, there are ppl here who every body loves and respects, that will argue you into the ground rather than admit defeat, or render an apology.
love me or hate me, it's all one to me. i speak the haqq (truth), and plenty ppl hate the haqq, that's why they can't stand me.