March 28, 2024, 08:51:26 AM

Author Topic: Allyuh ever notice.  (Read 1616 times)

Allyuh ever notice.
« on: June 23, 2013, 06:14:04 PM »
Only today I notice how close my balls does come to de water in de toilet. That shit is like inches away hoss.

Who honest here to say is true. !

Re: Allyuh ever notice.
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2013, 09:07:04 PM »
 :rotfl: Sam you never cease to entertain

« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2013, 05:03:42 AM »
How these things does come in your mind bro.

I eh getting catch this time.

« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2013, 05:38:13 AM »
Sam, its too early!!!!.....

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2013, 07:59:56 AM »
Yeah, I noticed that since I was a kid...didn't like it, so I keep mine in a position outside the bowl at all times. 
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2013, 08:20:23 AM »
Yeah, I noticed that since I was a kid...didn't like it, so I keep mine in a position outside the bowl at all times.

Wait OutsideMan, you shit with your balls outside of the bowl, how de f00ck you does do that, yuh balls go get mess up and you might end up peeing on de floor.

It have real talented man here sah.

« Reply #6 on: July 24, 2013, 08:41:25 AM »
Only today I notice how close my balls does come to de water in de toilet. That shit is like inches away hoss.

is only ole man balls does sag so?...or yuh need ah taller toilet

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2013, 03:58:54 PM »

Wait OutsideMan, you shit with your balls outside of the bowl, how de f00ck you does do that, yuh balls go get mess up and you might end up peeing on de floor.

It have real talented man here sah.

Sam, after many many years of practice, it has become 2nd nature for me to rest the BEAST on the rim, but move it to face the bowl when de urge to pissilate becomes evident....then move it back to rest on the rim again, until I'm yet again overcome with the urge to pissilate.  ;D

The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #8 on: July 25, 2013, 05:31:55 PM »
 :-\