Quote from: asylumseeker on March 15, 2014, 02:17:07 PMDi Maria just buss about 3 lungs over about 70 meters? ... only fuh Isco to throw 'way ... That run deserved much better. Di Maria have an engine there boy. Isco was great at the start of the season I doh know what happen to him now.
Di Maria just buss about 3 lungs over about 70 meters? ... only fuh Isco to throw 'way ...
Barcelona back to their ruthless ways. 7-0 over Osasuna. Iniesta score a bullet from outside the box when last allyuh see Barca score from outside.
2-2 at present! 2nd half has commenced.
Real difficult to watch Barca now.
I don't think that should've been a red card on Ramos though....agreed with the call and pk should be awarded but changed the game for a fan like me who was strictly watching for entertainment purposes with no dog in the fight
Fuh peeps who watched on Bein Sports who is the commentator? That man have lyrics jedd, I ketch myself rell laughing at some of the stuff he say, he rell imaginative with his delivery.Maybe Ray Hudson. Scots I think. Played in the NASL with Fort Lauderdale Strikers. Guy has lyrics like dirt.
Yotube Ray Hudson Greatest Soccer Commentator Ever.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gS6Np-g_h5w
Quote from: elan on March 23, 2014, 03:55:15 PMReal difficult to watch Barca now.Iniesta/Xavi past their best,
Quote from: 100% Barataria on March 23, 2014, 05:21:30 PMQuote from: elan on March 23, 2014, 03:55:15 PMReal difficult to watch Barca now.Iniesta/Xavi past their best, Iniesta past his who?Wha football you watchin breds? Or it have a nex Iniesta playin somewhere?
Oh shnit Sevilla just took the lead vs Real.
Quote from: Peong on March 26, 2014, 04:36:19 PMOh shnit Sevilla just took the lead vs Real.Pepe got capped and looked rather foolish in the process... A Madridista partner of mine is beside himself on FB...
Top ah de league ... leapfrog ... at least fuh tonight Wait ah forget Madrid cyah ketch up tonight ... wouldn't have been the case, but for ah top, Top, TOP save by Courtois. 2-1 FT.