April 26, 2024, 02:47:30 PM

Author Topic: Naturalized Herbs...Dr. Trevor Sayers  (Read 23915 times)

Re: Naturalized Herbs...Dr. Trevor Sayers
« Reply #30 on: June 05, 2011, 05:39:59 PM »
De man doing wha he hadda do to make he money. And it working.

Like watch dis for example.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/DxUKSnNhjZk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/DxUKSnNhjZk</a>
« Last Edit: June 05, 2011, 05:43:57 PM by Bourbon »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #31 on: June 06, 2011, 10:57:22 AM »
OKAAAYYY?!?!?!...so wha is de significance of de pigs and dogs ressin iron in de corner?? ???

« Reply #32 on: June 06, 2011, 02:39:50 PM »
OKAAAYYY?!?!?!...so wha is de significance of de pigs and dogs ressin iron in de corner?? ???

Probably that his Naturalized Herbs give you spunk like they have!!  ::)

« Reply #33 on: June 06, 2011, 03:46:08 PM »

I would have to think dat is de implication.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #34 on: June 07, 2011, 09:32:15 AM »

I would have to think dat is de implication.

I guess it make sense
But I thought he had a separate tonic fuh dat?

The main jist of the red tonic was to clean yuh out and have yuh shittin all in de bush,,,,,so after yuh cleanse is time to put dong ah doggie style wukk?
This fellah is ah genius in troot oui

« Reply #35 on: June 27, 2011, 10:37:18 PM »
Telling yuh..dis man know very well what he doing. Dis is totally deliberate.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/5GNDFLuEFNY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/5GNDFLuEFNY</a>

« Reply #36 on: June 28, 2011, 09:50:09 AM »
Telling yuh..dis man know very well what he doing. Dis is totally deliberate.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/5GNDFLuEFNY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/5GNDFLuEFNY</a>

This is real funny!!

Naturalized Herbs where impotent men become important!  :rotfl:

This man is a genius yes!!

Online soccerman

« Reply #37 on: June 28, 2011, 12:11:56 PM »
He making sure yuh have stamina, length, strength and yuh functioning :rotfl:

My boy might be on Chelsea Lately next, he might have a special prescription fuh Chuy....

« Reply #38 on: August 24, 2011, 05:54:30 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/N5tIpaVZPtI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/N5tIpaVZPtI</a>

« Reply #39 on: August 24, 2011, 07:13:26 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/N5tIpaVZPtI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/N5tIpaVZPtI</a>

And allyuh does want to doubt when i say dis man know FULL WELL wha he doing?

Curfew get announce sunday/monday. He realise..."wait nah....I eh play de ass in a while nah....wonder if it have someting in dis."

Today is wednesday...which is when the video got uploaded.

So between monday and wednesday....he have time to think..."aye I could play de ass here."....think up..or freestyle as the case may be....edit.....come up with a catch phrase..and upload on youtube.

A boss.

Complete boss.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2011, 07:15:28 PM by Bourbon »

« Reply #40 on: January 10, 2012, 09:03:33 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZinR_uEbItc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ZinR_uEbItc</a>

Online soccerman

« Reply #41 on: January 11, 2012, 02:15:44 PM »
:rotfl: My boy seriously want them to [play his cd on the radio??? Trevor you bigger than that, yuh make BET, G4 and it seems like you'll be on Tosh.O next...reck it up :wavetowel:

« Reply #42 on: January 11, 2012, 07:13:08 PM »
Allyuh getting tie up with de man..de man making it.

http://trevorsayers.com/business/

Trevor Sayers on being a ‘doctor’: They don’t know I have degree
« Reply #43 on: May 21, 2012, 01:55:13 PM »
Trevor Sayers on being a ‘doctor’: They don’t know I have degree
Published: Monday, May 21, 2012
Zahra Gordon
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-05-21/trevor-sayers-being-%E2%80%98doctor%E2%80%99-they-don%E2%80%99t-know-i-have-degree

Even though his brand of medicine has been criticised recently by a government senator and some medical practitioners, herbalist Trevor Sayers says he’s not showing anyone his degree in natural medicine, telling them where he studied or with whom. “If you understand what is the meaning of a doctor, its someone who takes care of the sick. I also studied natural medicine all over the world,” said Sayers. When asked to specify locations, he simply repeated “all over the world”.

Last week, independent senator Subhas Ramkhelawan said that the Ministry of Health needs to crack down on the unregulated herbal medicine industry. He claimed consumers were being scammed by promises for cures to major diseases like cancer and diabetes.

Sayers said he’s not interested in responding to comments. “They don’t know I have degree. I removed myself from dealing with  that because after studying and having everybody well, I went to institutions where everybody’s sick and I refuse to practice certain things. I refuse to practice medicine that makes people sick.”

The 53-year old Laventille-born business man said that it was through his father and village at large that he learned everything there is to know about treating illnesses with natural medicine. To Sayers, herbal medicine is a lost tradition that he is working to revive.

He said that while growing up visits to pharmacies and hospitals were not the norm. “Natural medicine is like oxygen, its a way of life from the beginning of man until about 1986 when things have changed.The majority of people would’ve gone to a practitioner if they fell or if they were going to have a baby,” he said.

“The hospital was more for accidents not for the common cold or fever and people would’ve had their own cures. Just how you know to eat dasheen and cassava you would’ve known to get some Christmas bush if you have the cold.” Noting the shift from herbal medicine to pharmaceuticals, fifteen years ago resulted in his opening a business of cures. Sayers owns 13 Naturalised Herbs outlets throughout Trinidad, Tobago, Grenada and St. Lucia, the Herbs Natural manufacturing company in Santa Cruz and the Save the Youth Foundation, with bases in Miami and Trinidad.

At his Duke Street, Port-of-Spain store the walls are cluttered with shelves of plastic bottles storing green, red and orange concoctions; Clean Outs for bacteria at $50 per 8 ounce bottle; colon cleansers made with purified “healthy” water and Epsom salts. Large jars labelled sage, pique cayenne, aloes and even charcoal fight for space with the $300 package of My Hard Long   Wood — erectile dysfunction tablets made from grape seed, garlic, and parsley to name a few.

The stamina man pills advertised in the Stamina Man video that got him featured on American E! TV’s The Soup earlier this year are $25 a pill or $550 for a month’s supply. Sayers attributes his strength to daily use of herbs and a healthy diet. He’s a father of twelve and adopted father of 24.   

For high blood pressure the cure can be boiscano or tamarind leaf. For cancer, he said therapy to “build confidence” was needed. Halfway through the interview the San Fernando office called with reports that a woman had been cured of herpes through using his products. He was reluctant to reveal all the secrets of treatment, however.

Sayers said that he is dedicated to nation building and has committed himself to running a locally self-sufficient business. He trains the 50-member Naturalised Herbs staff where everything from testing urine samples to selling his three self-published books is in-house. There’s no need to outsource in his opinion. “We have our own labs. We understand everything. This is elementary.”

« Reply #44 on: May 23, 2012, 06:19:34 AM »
Where he "study" is a secret.  ;D ;D

Online soccerman

« Reply #45 on: May 23, 2012, 11:06:01 AM »
Where he "study" is a secret.  ;D ;D

“If you understand what is the meaning of a doctor, its someone who takes care of the sick. I also studied natural medicine all over the world,” said Sayers. When asked to specify locations, he simply repeated “all over the world”. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Sayers on Fuad’s call for charges: They can’t stop me
« Reply #46 on: May 13, 2013, 10:24:29 PM »
Sayers on Fuad’s call for charges: They can’t stop me
Published: Monday, May 13, 2013
Melissa Doughty

Self-proclaimed herbalist Trevor Sayers says he is not afraid of anything, including reports of Health Minister Fuad Khan’s intent to write to the Director of Public Prosecution (DPP) to take action against herbal practitioners who claim to cure illnesses. In an interview yesterday, Sayers said: “He (Dr Khan) wants people to die or to get better?”

Sayers, whose Naturalised Herbs Web site carries the tag line “natural herbal cures for all illness,” said he is a spiritual healer. On his Web site, medicines for diabetes and hypertension, among others, range from US$9 to US$42. He said his business is about teaching people to be healthy and that “people come to me for various problems.” Sayers said: “While everyone is cured when they visit my establishments, everyone has to die and that everyone will die. People get results, they get well when they visit my business.”

When asked if he has any fear of the impending action, he said, “No.” His only fear, he said, was being unable to secure a bank loan to develop his business. “Are they going to stop herbs, garlic, ginger and tomato…Is the same herbs? They can’t stop me from selling herbs,” he said. Many medical practitioners, Sayers said, visit him for treatment. “I treat this nation for 45 years and my father for 80 years.”

Sayers said he believes the Government’s attempt to clamp down on herbal practitioners has stemmed from the pharmaceutical board, as well as the media. “Trinidad has good herb practices, anywhere I go people thank me. I even have herbs to deal with HIV,” he said. Last May, Independent senator Subhas Ramkhelawan called for a ban on misleading claims and advertisements relating to herbalists and also for the herbal practitioners to list the possible side effects of the herbs being sold.

Opposition MP Dr Amery Browne in response to Khan’s intent to write to the DPP against the false claims said he would support “a responsible evidence-based approach to dealing with the explosion of cures for all.” Browne highlighted Khan’s intent to write to the DPP to take action against herbal practitioners who claim to cure illnesses.

In an e-mailed response to the T&T Guardian, Browne said: “But in the midst of his Don Quixotic tilting at windmills, the minister has managed to touch on one critical issue: The issue of how some herbal products are marketed to the public. I have seen people die after taking unproven chemicals for weight loss, heart disease, diabetes and many other ailments after being persuaded by false marketing.”

Browne said the ministry must inform the public of products proven to be unsafe as well as monitor “the public promotion of medical cures and remedies and work with other agencies to help curtail false and potentially dangerous advertising.” He said it is the ministry’s responsibility to ensure that people do not endanger their lives because of the claims of some advertisements. 

“Almost a year ago I told Minister Khan that I would support a responsible, evidence-based approach to dealing with the explosion of advertising of cures for all,” he said. “The best tool in his arsenal would always be to properly inform, educate and empower the citizens themselves to make informed decisions and choices related to disease prevention and treatment. I hope he finds the wisdom to do this.”

This Trevor Sayers fella
« Reply #47 on: July 08, 2013, 04:36:06 AM »
I had Him filed under certified nut...then I file him under brilliant entrepreneur...but I putting him in the sicko thirst man file now.

Check he latest offering

http://youtu.be/Xe3WIZCtsyw

Mods please merge and fix the vid where appropriate

« Reply #48 on: July 08, 2013, 05:45:18 AM »
I had Him filed under certified nut...then I file him under brilliant entrepreneur...but I putting him in the sicko thirst man file now.

Check he latest offering

http://youtu.be/Xe3WIZCtsyw

Mods please merge and fix the vid where appropriate

Dat eh thirst nah. Dahs dehydration. Dat POOOOOR!!

« Reply #49 on: July 08, 2013, 09:13:47 AM »
I wasn't ready for this.

« Reply #50 on: July 08, 2013, 12:11:20 PM »
I wasn't ready for this.

Come nah man, is Trevor Sayers yuh talking bout. Yuh hadda be ready fuh anyting.

« Reply #51 on: July 08, 2013, 02:26:14 PM »
Boy the man face and eyes and when he was showing the banana...pure thirsness.

Man had a proper raperman look on he face.

A bullin spirit must be lash him

« Reply #52 on: July 08, 2013, 02:30:28 PM »
I feel uneasy watching that.

« Reply #53 on: July 08, 2013, 08:56:12 PM »
This comment made by a viewer sums it up. "My mom walked in on me while looking at this video, I had to switch to porn because it was easier to explain."

« Reply #54 on: July 09, 2013, 12:24:07 AM »
whey sar...soldier jocking ah banana on youtube...

« Reply #55 on: July 09, 2013, 07:24:44 AM »
whey sar...soldier jocking ah banana on youtube...
essentially

« Reply #56 on: July 09, 2013, 08:20:39 AM »
Me eh know how the cameraman -or Sayers for that matter, keep a straight face through all of that.

Of course, it had the desired result.

Plus, I learn that Bananas have Vitamin B1, B2, B3, Beta Carotene, and that them double fig is some real ole ting. Ent even go for a box of dead first.

« Reply #57 on: July 09, 2013, 12:23:05 PM »
fella not stupid or crazy at all. he know exactly who his customer is, and exactly how product association works. the methods are not delicate, but that's precisely how the message is making its way to HIS customer.

max senhouse used the same 'crazy man' schtick to sell furniture, albeit far less offensive.

ten to one sayers pushing some banana extract/fertility products in his store.