April 28, 2024, 10:09:46 PM

Who will be T&Ts GK for T&T game against Bahrain?

Ince
2 (6.3%)
Hislop
16 (50%)
Jack
14 (43.8%)

Total Members Voted: 32

Author Topic: T&T GK  (Read 5695 times)

MickeyRat

Re: T&T GK
« Reply #30 on: November 04, 2005, 02:38:13 PM »
Kona Brada.

« Reply #31 on: November 04, 2005, 04:05:38 PM »
Spiderman?  Up to now, he is the only keeper I ever see could throw the ball past half line, and with accuracy too.

« Reply #32 on: November 04, 2005, 04:12:11 PM »
??

That's a good question, just keep wondering!

Now yuh starting to fantacise biut we goalies huh??

Flex & Tallman I think we may need to "Bah Single Bullerman" from this site! The man starting to be fantacise bout we goalies now!

Shame on you Bah, yuh taking yuh obsessions with our team to far sah! :shameonyou:

« Reply #33 on: November 04, 2005, 04:24:39 PM »
Joe Gonsalves has come out of retirement.

He's getting specialised training fro Lincoln Phillips.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #34 on: November 04, 2005, 04:54:11 PM »
??

That's a good question, just keep wondering!

Now yuh starting to fantacise biut we goalies huh??

Flex & Tallman I think we may need to "Bah Single Bullerman" from this site! The man starting to be fantacise bout we goalies now!

Shame on you Bah, yuh taking yuh obsessions with our team to far sah! :shameonyou:

My only fantasy about this subject is to know who I will see laying on the ground looking at the ball going right into the net when we score the first goal of the match on the 12th. I think Hislop.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #35 on: November 04, 2005, 05:44:58 PM »
yeh hislop will be on the ground chillin because he wont have anything to do, all the goals will be up the other end.