April 28, 2024, 02:54:27 AM

Author Topic: Where Coache, he in the Toilet? Latrine Maybe?  (Read 1891 times)

Where Coache, he in the Toilet? Latrine Maybe?
« on: July 09, 2013, 05:11:20 PM »
He disappear from the board?

I thought he would be around to condemn Stevie and apply for the head coaching position.

Where mr fightdown himself? He eat a bad food or wha? After he see the improvement with Harty, coache hadda run for the toilet or latrine...

Like the man get a bad belly pain, he belly start to gripe him with the vast improvement, some serious belly wuk after he see what Harty do in a matter of weeks, hard luck dey coache

enjoy your time in there coache, ponder on some things  :D
« Last Edit: July 09, 2013, 05:14:32 PM by Controversial »

Re: Where Coache, he in the Toilet? Latrine Maybe?
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2013, 05:31:42 PM »
Coache post last night. He say doh fire Hart.

« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2013, 03:07:41 PM »
coache, where yuh? :D

« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2013, 03:08:48 PM »
do your thing Harty, full support from the people that know you and your ability...

unlike some of the novice masquerading as football experts on this board

« Reply #4 on: July 16, 2013, 04:06:49 PM »
Aye allyuh, leave coache alone. Let the man voice his opinion. We know he is in a state of shock by last night results.
« Last Edit: July 16, 2013, 04:08:48 PM by Deeks »

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #5 on: July 16, 2013, 04:09:18 PM »
Where is Lasana Liebud !

If we had lost he would of been here already with his cake reports.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #6 on: July 16, 2013, 04:17:06 PM »
Where is Lasana Liebud !

You have time to be on this forum. You should be campaigning with your father.

« Reply #7 on: July 16, 2013, 04:28:07 PM »
Strange how Horner decides to enter this thread. Totally off Topic too. Interesting

« Reply #8 on: July 16, 2013, 04:32:53 PM »
Strange how Horner decides to enter this thread. Totally off Topic too. Interesting

donetell alyuh "dem" ::) washer woman from d same village long time

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #9 on: July 16, 2013, 04:38:11 PM »
Where is Lasana Liebud !

You have time to be on this forum. You should be campaigning with your father.

Or chatting with the FBI  :beermug:
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #10 on: July 16, 2013, 04:39:31 PM »

donetell alyuh "dem" ::) washer woman from d same village long time

we seeing the same thing