April 26, 2024, 07:28:32 AM

Author Topic: SWO Live Coverage at the Gold Cup  (Read 15623 times)

Re: SWO Live Coverage at the Gold Cup
« Reply #90 on: July 18, 2013, 05:55:02 PM »
Thanks FF and the SWO "media crew"........wish I was there......

« Reply #91 on: July 18, 2013, 08:27:56 PM »
Me ah smart man?? Nah man.

Furthermore I don't know what other hidden talents 100% Barataria alluding to either   ;D 
I hear u :laugh: doh believe u...but I hear u :D

« Reply #92 on: July 21, 2013, 08:25:37 AM »
Pix and video from the Mexico match. I eh no professional photographer or videographer so who doh like it loss.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/9MMPCY8LELo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/9MMPCY8LELo</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ai8RKW8Hxzo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ai8RKW8Hxzo</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/9h22c2BP__g" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/9h22c2BP__g</a>

« Reply #94 on: July 21, 2013, 08:32:30 AM »

« Reply #95 on: July 21, 2013, 12:16:41 PM »
Good stuff Andre :beermug:

« Reply #96 on: July 21, 2013, 03:21:28 PM »
Andre I was asking Fordy if he know who you is. I was looking out for you. Were you in the mixed zone after the game? I was down there with mark bassant. Had a fete match today too in cobb. At the airport going back now

« Reply #97 on: July 21, 2013, 03:48:18 PM »
after stuffing my face in the press room during the match i lime downstairs for a bit. i was in the back at hart press conference in camo shorts, a 2008-13 adidas red trini it and khaki hat backwards. i had a pink photographer vest on for a while too. in the press room i was about three seats to the right of beenhakker. i see one other trini up there...a fella in a latapy jersey.

woulda love to sweat in de fete match today. i right up de road from cobb.

« Reply #98 on: July 21, 2013, 04:23:19 PM »
That was bassant in de latapy shirt. I reach down after when the players was coming out. Wayne cunningham from GIS and his camera man paul was there too man.
I could not get in atlanta now I can't come out. More rain and my flight delayed. Pressure.

« Reply #99 on: July 21, 2013, 05:56:00 PM »
Maybe a Warrior Nation T-Shirt with the poster's handle on it would be helpful at these events ?

« Reply #100 on: July 21, 2013, 07:53:11 PM »
Maybe a Warrior Nation T-Shirt with the poster's handle on it would be helpful at these events ?
Good idea!  :beermug:

« Reply #101 on: July 21, 2013, 10:47:08 PM »
after stuffing my face in the press room during the match i lime downstairs for a bit. i was in the back at hart press conference in camo shorts, a 2008-13 adidas red trini it and khaki hat backwards. i had a pink photographer vest on for a while too. in the press room i was about three seats to the right of beenhakker. i see one other trini up there...a fella in a latapy jersey.

Andre the fete match was boss. Link me up cause we doing another one in the next few weeks. We trying to make it a regular ting.

Good stuff today FF. Reach back up d road safe.

« Reply #102 on: July 22, 2013, 07:48:21 AM »
This was a great initiative by the SWO, was glad to have had the opportunity to contribute.

Thanks to everyone who participated, shared and made it possible.

Look forward to more stuff like this in the future games. Link me if you need support for the local games.

« Reply #103 on: July 22, 2013, 11:34:12 AM »

Andre the fete match was boss. Link me up cause we doing another one in the next few weeks. We trying to make it a regular ting.

Good stuff today FF. Reach back up d road safe.

fordy,

i try to PM you but it eh work. leh me know how we could link up for de next one or if u have a regular sweat. since noonday close down mih sweat options diminish.