March 28, 2024, 08:43:25 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (20-Jul-2013).  (Read 67501 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (20-Jul-2013).
« Reply #181 on: July 20, 2013, 03:40:19 PM »
JJ injured?? Shoots man!

We needed all the beats men we coulda muster. He would've been valuable on the left.

« Reply #182 on: July 20, 2013, 03:42:28 PM »
Well the plays go hadda come from the middle or CE, becz DR doh do much on the flanks.

And Birch still cah start. Lawwdd... Breathe......Breathe....

Does this mean that JJ could come off the bench??? >:(

« Reply #183 on: July 20, 2013, 03:44:26 PM »
Ok fellars, I had the choice between watching the game or going to my old lady company's picnic. I chose the game knowing I going and get the cold shoulder and silent treatment for a couple days...please let it be worth it!!!

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (20-Jul-2013).
« Reply #184 on: July 20, 2013, 03:45:28 PM »
Ok fellars, I had the choice between watching the game or going to my old lady company's picnic. I chose the game knowing I going and get the cold shoulder and silent treatment for a couple days...please let it be worth it!!!

I salute you.

« Reply #185 on: July 20, 2013, 03:45:44 PM »

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #186 on: July 20, 2013, 03:48:19 PM »

I salute you.
yuh shoulda see the cut eye I get before she leave, and she is Asian so yuh know that cut eye cutting sharp!

« Reply #187 on: July 20, 2013, 03:50:53 PM »
You have rel making up to do. I would of done the same. Not a game like this I would miss. Is a gamble though say what

« Reply #188 on: July 20, 2013, 03:51:56 PM »

I salute you.
yuh shoulda see the cut eye I get before she leave, and she is Asian so yuh know that cut eye cutting sharp!

I lucky, I just ordered fox sports 1 for the rest of the month and Mrs P say she will watch the match with me.

« Reply #189 on: July 20, 2013, 03:53:55 PM »
Ah call de side, 4-4-1-1

Esit, I eh call dat, 4-4-2 with one holding MF? Awrite coach, u de coach, lehwe go

« Reply #190 on: July 20, 2013, 03:54:55 PM »

I salute you.

I lucky, I just ordered fox sports 1 for the rest of the month and Mrs P say she will watch the match with me.
lucky you.. These fellars better not let me down. I don't care if we lose, as long as they show some fight, so I could reminisce on the fighting performance when I getting the silent treatment.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #191 on: July 20, 2013, 03:58:26 PM »
aight so  Theobald get bench again. I didnt get to see the full Line up though. Jones and Glen up top again also. Hoyte on the Bench also ( guessing he's still injured)
« Last Edit: July 20, 2013, 04:01:58 PM by jimmel14 »

« Reply #192 on: July 20, 2013, 03:59:13 PM »
Links?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (20-Jul-2013).
« Reply #193 on: July 20, 2013, 04:00:41 PM »

I salute you.

lucky you.. These fellars better not let me down. I don't care if we lose, as long as they show some fight, so I could reminisce on the fighting performance when I getting the silent treatment.

Nothing a little loving cah fix. Unless she rel dread when she vex lol

« Reply #195 on: July 20, 2013, 04:02:44 PM »

I salute you.

ill have to wait about 3 more days anyway  ;) ;D

« Reply #196 on: July 20, 2013, 04:06:38 PM »
Mexico going and give us a penalty.. Watch this space ;D

« Reply #197 on: July 20, 2013, 04:07:24 PM »
We have to keep mexico off the score board for @ least 70 mins.

i believe after that they will make errors trying to force to win, and we could counter attack them. damn boy the team look weakened due to suspensions and injury, ah we can run dem like hounds.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #198 on: July 20, 2013, 04:07:46 PM »
Ok so here is the starting lineup

Williams, david, cyrus, abu bakr, edwards, boucoud, daniel, power, roberts, K.Jones, Glen

« Reply #200 on: July 20, 2013, 04:12:18 PM »

:salute:

Bro my wife wanted me to go to High Park with our dogs.Told her we had a big game today. So she cuss me in Portuguese and went her way. Warriors we have to win this game.

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #201 on: July 20, 2013, 04:12:44 PM »
What trouble is this..Carlos and Roberts starting together in the midfield!!!  :rotfl: I didn't see that one coming!!!
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #202 on: July 20, 2013, 04:13:15 PM »

I salute you.

ill have to wait about 3 more days anyway  ;) ;D

if the team plays well, your ebullience will naturally warm up the coldness.

« Reply #203 on: July 20, 2013, 04:13:32 PM »
Forward forever
Backward never........Go Warriors.....we can ......yes we can

« Reply #204 on: July 20, 2013, 04:14:18 PM »

Bro my wife wanted me to go to High Park with our dogs.Told her we had a big game today. So she cuss me in Portuguese and went her way. Warriors we have to win this game.

:rotfl: :rotfl: I usually get it in Khemer..F@*k it, we love we team!!

« Reply #205 on: July 20, 2013, 04:14:40 PM »
Fox only focussing on Mexico

« Reply #206 on: July 20, 2013, 04:16:14 PM »

HA ha   http://youtu.be/O27fagObxaM

« Reply #207 on: July 20, 2013, 04:17:39 PM »
Fox only focussing on Mexico
They already right us off.. Warren Barton is the only one in our corner.

« Reply #208 on: July 20, 2013, 04:19:03 PM »
It will hit them until it went passed them

« Reply #209 on: July 20, 2013, 04:20:44 PM »
 :bs: