April 19, 2024, 11:46:48 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (20-Jul-2013).  (Read 68140 times)

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (20-Jul-2013).
« Reply #420 on: July 20, 2013, 06:21:38 PM »
We really missing the creativity of Molino in this game.   Still like the fight I see from the team though.
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #421 on: July 20, 2013, 06:21:45 PM »
Needed the subs sooner

Agreed.....

« Reply #422 on: July 20, 2013, 06:21:53 PM »
Wanted to tell him 20 mins ago .we need the strike now doh

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (20-Jul-2013).
« Reply #423 on: July 20, 2013, 06:22:26 PM »
Them to blame to defensive all game wrong tactics

We would been soundly beaten playing open against them.

« Reply #424 on: July 20, 2013, 06:23:18 PM »

We would been soundly beaten playing open against them.

exactly...alyuh ent fed up see all dem 4-1, 4-0 highlights in the lead up to the trinidad mexico game

« Reply #425 on: July 20, 2013, 06:24:01 PM »
I happy still we competed . that's all I can ask

« Reply #426 on: July 20, 2013, 06:24:19 PM »
Last chance lets get this

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #427 on: July 20, 2013, 06:25:24 PM »
What the hell dread. What the hell!!!!! Why this man wait till the 88th minute to make the two subs dread! Since the 65th minute Daniel should have come off and Birchall on. UNBELIEVABLE!!!
Only the humble can be truly great!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #428 on: July 20, 2013, 06:25:45 PM »
Good fight fellas we gotta build on this now...

« Reply #429 on: July 20, 2013, 06:25:57 PM »
shoulda slide that to birch for a shot

« Reply #430 on: July 20, 2013, 06:26:08 PM »
we give dem a good scare...and for that we can be proud

« Reply #431 on: July 20, 2013, 06:26:28 PM »
Good effort fellas.  :applause: :applause: Done watchin this tournament!

« Reply #432 on: July 20, 2013, 06:26:38 PM »
T&T in rebuild mode. Good things to come.

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #433 on: July 20, 2013, 06:26:58 PM »
Something to build-on.  I look forward to seeing where theT&T team is MONTHS from now --- very promising future.
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #434 on: July 20, 2013, 06:27:05 PM »
Happy with the effort. Subs should of been made earlier. But say what at least we didn't bend over and let them beat us.

« Reply #435 on: July 20, 2013, 06:27:09 PM »
Conceding in the 83rd minute made it difficult to mount a comeback.

A great effort by the fellas; hopefully they learn from this match.

« Reply #436 on: July 20, 2013, 06:27:21 PM »
Good fight guys  :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #437 on: July 20, 2013, 06:27:25 PM »
These f@$king Americans just want to be in the final with Mexico.. That will generate a shit load of money.

« Reply #438 on: July 20, 2013, 06:27:31 PM »
*sigh* oh well.....despite the loss.....I eh too sad.  We did well to keep Mexico at bay for 80 mins.....well done fellas!!

Coach, ah not too sure what the strategy was with them late subs eh.....but I eh really know as much as you about football.....

Any way......take a bow..... :applause: :applause: :beermug:

« Reply #439 on: July 20, 2013, 06:27:48 PM »
 :'(  :applause:

« Reply #440 on: July 20, 2013, 06:27:56 PM »
we missed a game changer on the side.

« Reply #441 on: July 20, 2013, 06:28:02 PM »
say what like Tambu say .The journey now start .

« Reply #442 on: July 20, 2013, 06:28:41 PM »
Good effort fellas.  :applause: :applause: Done watchin this tournament!

Nah, nah.....I taking in the re-match Panama vs. Mexico.....and ah backing Panama..... ;D ;D

« Reply #444 on: July 20, 2013, 06:29:11 PM »
 :applause: :applause:

good fight

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #445 on: July 20, 2013, 06:29:15 PM »
we give dem a good scare...and for that we can be proud
Proud of a scare. Why are we always satisfied with such mediocrity! We could've won this game. We should have one this game. The players did well but scare my foot!!
Only the humble can be truly great!

Offline jingleheimer_Schmidt

« Reply #446 on: July 20, 2013, 06:31:00 PM »

Wrong tactics....?

Man, we play good! me aint know how you go say that!

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #447 on: July 20, 2013, 06:31:41 PM »
Okay, now I'll be rooting for El Salvador to win this tournament.  I eh want to see de lame-boring-OVERRATED US team win this one.  Just saying.  ;D

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #448 on: July 20, 2013, 06:32:07 PM »
ah cud accept dis lost...hard luck fellas keep de future fight...bless and thanks
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #449 on: July 20, 2013, 06:32:18 PM »
Taking into account we was missing Hoyte, Hyland, Molino, Joevin and Carlyle Mitchell, we eh do too bad.