March 28, 2024, 04:47:22 PM

Author Topic: Hello - Briggs here  (Read 3311 times)

Offline Fyzo10

Hello - Briggs here
« on: July 16, 2013, 07:48:42 PM »
Hello.

I am 20 y/o male living in Boston. I moved from Trinidad when I was 14. Grew up playing Football in Trinidad as a kid, played in high school here in the U.S., and now I'm in college but I don't play for College. Now I just play for fun in my neighborhood East Boston. Decided to join the forums after the game yesterday. I might chill around here now so see yall around.

I don't know if this the correction section.

B

Re: Hello - Briggs here
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2013, 07:55:49 PM »
Welcome Briggs,

Glad to have you.

Nah, come over to the football section http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?board=2.0

You will get a rousing welcome there

« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2013, 08:17:20 PM »
briggs yuh ever get 2 clout? yuh feel is e-harmony orwa?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2013, 08:38:15 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #4 on: July 16, 2013, 10:39:34 PM »
Welcome Briggs... make sure yuh check out de main forum  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: July 16, 2013, 11:00:31 PM »
 :thinking:  Yuh say your name is Briggs eh? 

« Reply #6 on: July 17, 2013, 03:03:05 AM »
Welcome to the forum, Briggs.

There used to be a welcome and introduction thread which I'll stick to the top for a bit if I happen to find it.

« Reply #7 on: July 17, 2013, 05:47:01 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: kicks oui!

« Reply #8 on: July 17, 2013, 06:48:10 PM »
Alyuh scare off the man yes stueps

Lol

« Reply #9 on: July 17, 2013, 06:54:27 PM »

Lawd fadder!!  Why all yuh have no behaviour around here??!!  Look de poor fella gone.....

Offline Fyzo10

« Reply #10 on: July 20, 2013, 12:46:16 AM »
nah man im still here, thx for the welcome fellas

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #11 on: July 23, 2013, 07:11:29 PM »
Hello, everyone...I'm OutsideMan.  I love long walks on the beach, drinking much Scotch, and making very poor decisions with ladies (apparently too much married women. *smh*).  Anyway, nice to meet everyone.

The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #12 on: July 23, 2013, 08:57:33 PM »
Hello, everyone...I'm OutsideMan.  I love long walks on the beach, drinking much Scotch, and making very poor decisions with ladies (apparently too much married women. *smh*).  Anyway, nice to meet everyone.

hmmmm ... you sound familiar.  :beermug:

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #13 on: July 24, 2013, 04:15:46 PM »

The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #14 on: July 24, 2013, 04:16:05 PM »

I get that all the time.  :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: July 24, 2013, 05:43:32 PM »

.......and girl  ;D

« Reply #16 on: July 25, 2013, 09:31:50 AM »

.......and girl  ;D

but a-a all dese years you does usually be so subtle when yuh lookin for husband....how yuh so assertive today? yuh visa expire?

« Reply #17 on: July 25, 2013, 10:36:31 AM »

.......and girl  ;D

but a-a all dese years you does usually be so subtle when yuh lookin for husband....how yuh so assertive today? yuh visa expire?

hahahaha  :rotfl: ;D brownie diaz true, yuh takin applications or wah..........yuh like big belly, peg leg man with eye patch....ah does also do windows ;D

« Reply #18 on: July 26, 2013, 12:37:00 PM »

nah - he make 4, 5 post in a row and eh cuss once!

« Reply #19 on: July 26, 2013, 01:06:13 PM »

still not sure man. I was macoing his account and I see that he join in 2005 with sporadic posting until recently;  we now seeing a plethora of posts on both sides of the board in July.

it have enough men on this board with multiple accounts. 

Aye Outside, you have a 'aka' ?   ;)

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #20 on: July 26, 2013, 01:23:29 PM »

still not sure man. I was macoing his account and I see that he join in 2005 with sporadic posting until recently;  we now seeing a plethora of posts on both sides of the board in July.

it have enough men on this board with multiple accounts. 

Aye Outside, you have a 'aka' ?   ;)

But wait nah...alyuh on some real CIA/NSA vibes up in here, I see.  People done know what year I join...my average post per day...how sporadic my posting has been in the past few years.  You would swear this forum is some kinda' doomsday cult.  "OBEY...OBEY...STAY IN LINE."   ;)

Btw, that first post I posted, was pure kicks eh.  I was joking on de 'eHarmony.com' vibes after seeing the first post from 'Briggs' on this thread.  :rotfl:   

« Last Edit: July 26, 2013, 02:00:39 PM by OutsideMan »

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #21 on: July 26, 2013, 01:27:15 PM »
Oh...and no, it's just one account I have, and ever maintained on this site.  But I did change my name on the site about a week or 2 ago though to 'OutsideMan'. 

Based on the misdeeds and trouble I've caused over the years, the name "OutsideMan" more suits me.  Ah shame!  *Bleh*   

Yes...I'm destined for Hell --- one way ticket.  ;)
« Last Edit: July 26, 2013, 02:02:07 PM by OutsideMan »

« Reply #22 on: July 26, 2013, 03:20:56 PM »
Oh...and no, it's just one account I have, and ever maintained on this site.  But I did change my name on the site about a week or 2 ago though to 'OutsideMan'. 

Based on the misdeeds and trouble I've caused over the years, the name "OutsideMan" more suits me.  Ah shame!  *Bleh*   
  :)

I had a feeling you had a previous alias. Care to share it.  :)

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #23 on: July 26, 2013, 03:58:25 PM »

My prior SWO handle was 'FIDEL'.   

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #24 on: July 26, 2013, 04:11:45 PM »

Just curious though...why de interrogation?  Alyuh looking for a terrorist or wha?   ;D 

« Reply #25 on: July 26, 2013, 05:41:00 PM »

Just curious though...why de interrogation?  Alyuh looking for a terrorist or wha?   ;D 

no interrogation man ...

your writing style seems familiar . .so I was speculating you might me someone who once frequented the forum. 

But I stand corrected ...  :beermug:

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #26 on: July 26, 2013, 07:09:20 PM »

no interrogation man ...

your writing style seems familiar . .so I was speculating you might me someone who once frequented the forum. 

But I stand corrected ...  :beermug:

Cool scenes.   :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: July 26, 2013, 09:07:44 PM »

.......and girl  ;D

WDH??!!  Dutty....chups.......yuh too idle!!!...... ;D ;D