March 29, 2024, 07:38:02 AM

Author Topic: Your very first tugs.........  (Read 5368 times)

Offline Madd Ras#13

Re: Your very first tugs.........
« Reply #30 on: July 23, 2013, 06:15:03 PM »
alyuh men memory rhel good because some ah dem brands alyuh callin dey ah know alyuh cyah be young lol

anyway my first pair was either ah alix or ah patrick cyah member
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline Fyzo10

« Reply #31 on: July 23, 2013, 08:00:02 PM »
Wow it took me a minute to remember what you meant by "tugs" lol but mine was a red black and white Adidas. Can't remember the name but I think it was a predator. Found a photo of the exact boots:

Still remain one of my fav boots man...the curls u coulda put on the ball was insane. If I come across a pair I'll buy them again.
« Last Edit: July 23, 2013, 08:02:35 PM by Briggs »

« Reply #32 on: July 23, 2013, 09:02:15 PM »
Miter with plenty pegs

Offline hg495

« Reply #33 on: July 24, 2013, 12:46:56 AM »
Mines was a Spot built now saucauny. white with black had it in primary school the coach had to make sure it had peggs before he let me play lol. 
if yuh never get ah buss toe playing small goal den yuh never play football in trini when yuh was small hehehehe

« Reply #34 on: July 26, 2013, 09:10:12 AM »
Mitre. Real wanted a puma but it was too expensive at the time