March 28, 2024, 02:12:39 PM

Author Topic: Jack sends message to SWO, late but necessary.  (Read 4462 times)

Jack sends message to SWO, late but necessary.
« on: July 22, 2013, 07:11:58 AM »
Dear Members.

I would like to thank every member of this board for their support during our prolonged, unfortunate but necessary court case against TTFF.

It was a difficult and dark moment in our footballing history and one I hope and pray will never have to be repeated. Your support was uplifting and helped strengthen our resolve.

Change happened; a change that was necessary. Now lets hope its successful change. It's my desire to shake the hand of every one you. I want to look you in the eyes so you could feel the effect your support had on me personally.

Trinidad and Tobago football can achieve good things. We are a talented people and I implore you to continue demanding improvements on all fronts - from the players ( most importantly ), the staff and the administrators. Committed, passionate, honest and fervent support can help wonderful things be achieved.

You guys are legends except "Horner" he is a repulsive demonic pig. An embarrassment to the human race.

As for me, I am continuing with my goal of achieving my coaching qualifications and eventually managing Trinidad and Tobago. It's a lifelong ambition..

I sincerely love you people.. Socawarrior.net fans.. God bless you all..

Kelvin Jack

Re: Jack sends message to SWO, late but necessary.
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2013, 07:18:14 AM »
LOL well dam.

« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2013, 07:25:08 AM »
Enjoy allyuh money.  ;D :beermug:

I would still like to know where the original 80 million TT end up.

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2013, 07:25:30 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2013, 07:25:34 AM »

Jack yuh not easy... Horner is ah pig ....  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: July 22, 2013, 07:38:58 AM »
Thanks Kelvin for taking the time to craft this letter to us. I would have hated to be put through the diabolical pappy show that the demagogue dragged you guys and the country through. Men like you, Sancho, Hislop, and the others who saw beyond the bribes to get to the root of the matter have displayed character. I truly hope you and the rest realize your ambitions. But really the thanks go out to you guys. For we know that JAW had been spinning his web for a long time, long before the 06 Warriors.

All the very best to you and family.

« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2013, 07:43:09 AM »
Pig horner hahaha. Agreed. Thanks for the message bro

« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2013, 07:46:36 AM »
demonic pig.  lol   :beermug:

Online soccerman

« Reply #8 on: July 22, 2013, 10:09:29 AM »
Respect Kelvin....and how do you really feel about Horner lol

« Reply #9 on: July 22, 2013, 10:21:28 AM »
Thanks Kelvin.....you guys will forever be my heroes!!!..... :beermug: :beermug:

On a related note, uuuuummmm Flex, yuh ketch mih eh.  Ah thought de other Jack was sending a campaign message for we..... ;D

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #10 on: July 22, 2013, 10:27:22 AM »
Thanks Kelvin.....you guys will forever be my heroes!!!..... :beermug: :beermug:

On a related note, uuuuummmm Flex, yuh ketch mih eh.  Ah thought de other Jack was sending a campaign message for we..... ;D

I get ketch with that one too...hahahahaha
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #11 on: July 22, 2013, 10:31:52 AM »
Dear Members.

I would like to thank every member of this board for their support during our prolonged, unfortunate but necessary court case against TTFF.

It was a difficult and dark moment in our footballing history and one I hope and pray will never have to be repeated. Your support was uplifting and helped strengthen our resolve.

Change happened; a change that was necessary. Now lets hope its successful change. It's my desire to shake the hand of every one you. I want to look you in the eyes so you could feel the effect your support had on me personally.

Trinidad and Tobago football can achieve good things. We are a talented people and I implore you to continue demanding improvements on all fronts - from the players ( most importantly ), the staff and the administrators. Committed, passionate, honest and fervent support can help wonderful things be achieved.

You guys are legends except "Horner" he is a repulsive demonic pig. An embarrassment to the human race.

As for me, I am continuing with my goal of achieving my coaching qualifications and eventually managing Trinidad and Tobago. It's a lifelong ambition..

I sincerely love you people.. Socawarrior.net fans.. God bless you all..

Kelvin Jack

'Repulsive demonic pig'....Ah love it!  :rotfl:

Thanks, Kelvin.  I know we're all so sorry that you and all of the other players who sacrificed so much, and gave your all for our country, had to be subjected to the poor treatment and shameful shenanigans by Jackula. 

All the best to you in all of your future endeavours!

Bless!   
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #12 on: July 22, 2013, 10:34:24 AM »

dat does mix good in ah evil pelau

Online soccerman

« Reply #13 on: July 22, 2013, 10:38:09 AM »

« Reply #14 on: July 22, 2013, 11:47:27 AM »

this need more love.

Good fight Jack. Well done.

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #15 on: July 22, 2013, 11:52:59 AM »
LEGEND

« Reply #16 on: July 22, 2013, 11:53:26 AM »

Aye when I see Jack ah say nah!  Dah eh possible!!

Thanks Kelvin for the fighting spirit and unwavering determination to follow through.  After so long a period it would be understandable if along the way some of you had given up hope, but to see you guys continue with the fight was refreshing.  In the end I believe that very public spectacle helped to motivate FIFA to do something about Jack and as luck would have it his "I am beyond untouchable" demeanor led him to do things that made it much easier than ever before to see him out.  Keep fighting the good fight and get those badges so that you can contribute to our national youth as well as realize your dream.

« Reply #17 on: July 22, 2013, 12:01:41 PM »
Thanks for sticking to the task,which brought us change
Thanks to all of our Hero Warriors
Let it be know that you should not mess with Warriors

« Reply #18 on: July 22, 2013, 01:05:20 PM »
I enjoyed that letter especially the line about Horner!  :devil:

Yeah, big-up to Kelvin for all those big saves during our 2006 WC campaign and for sticking it thru for your promised bonus payment that has lead to this much needed change in the running of our football.

We forumites didn't label Oliver Camps "Scamps" and Jack Warner "Jackula for nothing and with the help of you guys we have managed to remove their vamperial claws from our football.

The future now looks bright after decades of lack of transparency, lack of development and sucking our football dry.

You guys are forever our "Hero Warriors" and we thank you for sticking it thru! :cheers:
« Last Edit: July 22, 2013, 01:11:19 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #19 on: July 22, 2013, 01:31:46 PM »
Doh worry bout the letter being late padner....we understand..yuh had to keep both hands in yuh pocket in order to to keep men like Horner from trying to pick it..

Offline OutsideMan

• SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #20 on: July 22, 2013, 02:04:01 PM »

Ah almost choke when ah read that one!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: July 22, 2013, 04:03:21 PM »
Kelvin, thanks for the letter of appreciation. I do hope when you get your coaching certificate and club coaching experience, that you will come back home and assist the youths(Girls and Boys).

I get ketch when I see the headline, you know. I was about use some real cuss words, even Bakes would have banned me.

« Reply #22 on: July 22, 2013, 04:59:17 PM »
Kelvin, thanks for the letter of appreciation. I do hope when you get your coaching certificate and club coaching experience, that you will come back home and assist the youths(Girls and Boys).

I get ketch when I see the headline, you know. I was about use some real cuss words, even Bakes would have banned me.

Boy plenty people woudda get ban....my first words were what de mudder

« Reply #23 on: July 23, 2013, 08:38:33 AM »
Kelvin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #24 on: July 24, 2013, 11:28:29 PM »
Nuff respect .... Sir Kelvin Jack.

It was a sweet sweet sight to see you and your fiercely committed and brave colleagues come out victorious over Jackula, Scamps, Rodent and their truly evil partners in football crime. You suffered and you won after being ridiculed by many. You were and still are a great keeper like we've never seen before and back then, it became clear very soon why Beenie rated you so highly. You, Shaka and Clayton formed a trio of keepers that we might never see as good as that again. Will never ever forget that save you made in Bahrain and I feel you re-live it in your mind often just like the die-hard fans do.
Thank you for your great service and for being one of the DOMINANT forces that made the Warriors stand up and be counted, thus leading to the removal of Renrawkula and replacement by Tim Kee, who is (so far) doing much better (but need to keep a constant eye on him). Thank you for helping us to experience exhilarating moments in football for T&T. True hero and a man with principle you are. That's all I can say.

« Reply #25 on: July 25, 2013, 08:47:33 AM »
U guys made two of my dreams come through sport and travel. if it was not for your qualification 4 the GC Germany would have been a country on the map. I visited Holland saw Anne Frank House etc etc. That last second save v Bahrain made it all possible. So it was my responsibility 2 support u guys against the Tie Tougue Tief

« Reply #26 on: July 25, 2013, 05:23:25 PM »
I swear that was a joke when I read that :rotfl:

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #27 on: July 30, 2013, 04:38:50 AM »
Jack Warner is a billionnair. Words cannot hurt him.

Kelvin Jack is broke like Brokeback Mountain.

When Jack becomes PM see him for a job. We need squaters.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

Re: Re: Jack sends message to SWO, late but necessary.
« Reply #28 on: July 30, 2013, 04:57:10 AM »

Yeh but you is still a pig. :)

« Reply #29 on: July 30, 2013, 06:20:48 AM »

Yeh but you is still a pig. :)

Correction.....demonic pig..... ;D