April 16, 2024, 05:10:34 PM

Author Topic: Anyone interested in a scout paid position.  (Read 2515 times)

Anyone interested in a scout paid position.
« on: July 24, 2013, 06:53:34 PM »
Anyone interested in a scout position for tt pro league game/s let me know. You will be paid per game.

PM me for furthermore details and only serious applicants will be considered and, off course you must be based in T&T.

Regards.

Re: Anyone interested in a scout paid position.
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2013, 07:20:44 AM »

Since you put this up and I guess it is the start of a thread.
I am just curious, what sort of qualifications are required ?

« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2013, 08:05:16 AM »
No qualifications are required, you just need to be in attendance and provide live updates, line up, cards, subs, shots, off side etc...

A phone will be given to you also.

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2013, 08:14:24 AM »
Sounds more like a football statistician (and I'm being kind) than a scout...

« Reply #4 on: July 25, 2013, 08:52:58 AM »
Statistician is right.

« Reply #5 on: July 25, 2013, 11:25:09 AM »
Execellent OPPORTUNITY for someone searching for a career.  Who knows where this may lead?  Nowhere...or Everywhere.

The potential is unlimited.

For this kind of gig, you would likely need to have transport readily available.

Nice one Flex

« Reply #6 on: July 25, 2013, 04:41:36 PM »

The job is a scouting position... not no "statistician".  Man advertise an opportunity for somebody to get involved in the local game on the administrative side and allyuh come talking shit about it.  If yuh not interested then no need to come trying to rain on the effort.

« Reply #7 on: July 26, 2013, 02:07:53 AM »
Thanx Bakes and others.

No more applicants.

« Reply #8 on: July 26, 2013, 02:38:29 AM »

The job is a scouting position... not no "statistician".  Man advertise an opportunity for somebody to get involved in the local game on the administrative side and allyuh come talking shit about it.  If yuh not interested then no need to come trying to rain on the effort.

Nobody raining on anybody parade. Big friggin' difference between Scout and Statistician.
The position  of the post has been clarified.

And now the wuk gone. :)

« Reply #9 on: July 26, 2013, 05:18:37 AM »

You have to be either an idiot or an attention seeker. Nobody is raining on any parade... plus Flex did clarify. Try reading before posting it's part of your job (even if it's not a paying one).  :loser:

Statistician is right.
« Last Edit: July 26, 2013, 06:02:42 AM by de_redman »

« Reply #10 on: July 26, 2013, 06:16:28 AM »

Nobody raining on anybody parade. Big friggin' difference between Scout and Statistician.

How yuh was scouting oops statisting from Afghan bro ?
They len yuh a Drone or wha ?

« Reply #11 on: July 26, 2013, 09:21:33 AM »

You have to be either an idiot or an attention seeker. Nobody is raining on any parade... plus Flex did clarify. Try reading before posting it's part of your job (even if it's not a paying one).  :loser:

Statistician is right.

Jackass I am not yuh father, so I am neither.  I read what Flex posted and he only say that because he too nice to tell some ah allyuh what he really want to say.

« Reply #12 on: July 26, 2013, 01:10:50 PM »

Statistician is right.

Jackass I am not yuh father, so I am neither.  I read what Flex posted and he only say that because he too nice to tell some ah allyuh what he really want to say.
You seem as though you trying to be Flex Daddy... You need to moderate yourself before trying to moderate anybody on this board.

« Reply #13 on: July 26, 2013, 02:30:38 PM »

How yuh was scouting oops statisting from Afghan bro ?
They len yuh a Drone or wha ?

Left Afgh long time.
Was in Medellin for six months. Lawwdd, I never see white woman with bootie so.....You could eat breakfast off dem tings.  :P

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #14 on: July 26, 2013, 03:00:20 PM »
Lawd!  A simple straight-forward post turn into ah BIG Parliamentary DEBATE!  :rotfl:

I was sitting back with my soda and pop-corn real enjoying de fireworks.

Anyway, ah looking forward to the next huge debate next time someone post a benign thread such as "Faithful Pet Dog Saves 5 yr old Football Prodigy From a Burning Building".  I could just imagine de mayhem that will ensue on even a nice lil' inspiring story like that. 

*Whistfully thinking*  That's why I love this forum.  ;D

The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #15 on: July 31, 2013, 08:39:26 AM »
Anyone knows someone based in Antigua ?

Same job.

« Reply #16 on: July 31, 2013, 04:48:25 PM »
For the guys that are based in T&T, this is an excellent opportunity. This is part of the position description of a coach ... usually handled by the assistant coaches at various levels of football. Call it what you want.. its a great opportunity. Where small mag?
« Last Edit: August 01, 2013, 03:49:57 AM by College »