Coops yuh talking shit.
De local coaches signing verbal contracts, who fault is that.
They have chip on they shoulder.
They get no respect from the players.
They allow themselves to be run over by the federation.
They favor players at any cost.
They don't like foreign based players, even Brazil using foreign based players too.
They make our team play a poor brand.
They are not tactical.
They cannot coach outside de region.
They look for quick fix.
They bark de same excuses all de time.
The don't know how to organized anything on and off de field.
They have a complex and don't reason, they feel they reach once they get a coaching job.
Ask yourself how Hart and Beenhakker was able to take de same players de local coaches had and transform them in 2 weeks. And they never even play a friendly game under both men they just went into a tournament under prepared and still did decent.
Hart is Trini, King and Charles is Trinis too. So ah guess if Dennis Lawrence come back to T&T he go be a foreign coach too.
I guess coops is not local because he live in de States too and thank God he went there or else he woulda still be sniffing Gally and Jack shoes for nothing. How much did he accomplish since he went in de States.
If Tricia Cooper come back to T&T she go be foreign too, de same foreign coach coops begging to be recognize by de TTFA de other day, but let me guess she is your daughter, so there is a exception.
De thing is, men here dying for we players to go foreign and loving de fact that Lawerence is now with Everton staff but then complaining about foreign. Going foreign makes you are more blance coach and player.
Your stock goes up so yes, they deserve better because they bring more to de table and they experience too. They also not bias and pick de best players available, they are here for a job and gets it done, them eh care bout only picking Caledonia players or only signing St Luican or Guyanese players to there club.
De local coaches only want handouts and walk around feeling sorry for themselves instead of trying to take their jobs to a higher level, they expect de TTFA to just do everything for them, hold they hand.
Getting a FA badge dont make you a coach, I could go and sit in a classroom and get one too.
Even Cornell Glen came out and said it in public, Hart bring discipline to the team.
De local coaches have players who playing in Europe running around cones all day.