April 30, 2024, 09:55:22 AM

Author Topic: Bahrain Team Will be In Germany  (Read 2527 times)

Offline Smsm Bahraini

Bahrain Team Will be In Germany
« on: November 04, 2005, 11:55:53 PM »
Good Morning ,

hi ,I am from bahrain , the country that you will play with on 12 & 16

I would like to say that its a wonderful moment to play with you

i saw your game with Maxican , your a fighting team with better quality

football palyers , however ,Our team is stronger than Terin&Tobago

Godbye
« Last Edit: November 05, 2005, 12:02:39 AM by Smsm Bahraini »

Offline CarenageBoy

Re: Bahrain Team Will be In Germany
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2005, 12:08:40 AM »
All of that may be true. And you may be indeed be right that the Bahrain Team will be in Germany. However, they will be in Germany as spectators watching the T&T team play in the world cup  :).

« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2005, 12:08:44 AM »
Hello and welcome.

You said Bahrain team will be in Germany.  Did the King promise the team an all expenses paid trip to Germany even if they don't qualify?

« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2005, 12:10:46 AM »
This is as far Bahrain will reach. When last you all win a world cup qualifier game. What a strong team you all have.

« Reply #4 on: November 05, 2005, 12:17:35 AM »
All that S&M nastiness you into have your brain f**ked up.

Offline Smsm Bahraini

« Reply #5 on: November 05, 2005, 12:30:18 AM »
Thanx for replay

It a dream to be in world cup , we hope to make it true ,

we prepared our team since 2000 , we made a good result in

fifa ranking history when we jump from 110 to 54

Iran & Japan are not better than us ,

All that work , all that magic will talk in your stadium

by the way , if Terni&Tobage qualify to germany , I will congratulate you

because you are dreaming with us

We are ( bahrain & TrinTobago)  Just dreaming to be in Germany 2006

Offline Smsm Bahraini

« Reply #6 on: November 05, 2005, 12:34:20 AM »

:o why do you say that ???

Is it your culture ?

the administrator should make your membership off

« Reply #7 on: November 05, 2005, 12:41:50 AM »
Wey you from boy?
What is your business telling ah trini what he should do?

Go back into yuh tent and in that privacy, consider why you have to come on ah Trini site to talk yuh bullshit.

Then if that doh work...........

There is always elephant shock treatment.

« Reply #8 on: November 05, 2005, 12:42:59 AM »

Is it your culture ?

Your id is "Smsm Bahraini". Please consider contacting one of the other frigging Bahraini on this site to improve your English before posting your nonsense again.

Offline Smsm Bahraini

« Reply #9 on: November 05, 2005, 12:50:44 AM »

Is it your culture ?

Your id is "Smsm Bahraini". Please consider contacting one of the other frigging Bahraini on this site to improve your English before posting your nonsense again.

but smsm in arabic language has difference meaning

maybe your english is good enough , but you should respect who try to write in english

« Reply #10 on: November 05, 2005, 12:54:39 AM »
partner yuh seem mainly respectful..but once again is a clash of cultures...have to realise yuh gonna get plenty shit talk here....buh anyways yuh dun kno yuh side will be in germany watching trinidad play!
Go TnT

Offline Smsm Bahraini

« Reply #11 on: November 05, 2005, 12:58:12 AM »
Wey you from boy?
What is your business telling ah trini what he should do?

Go back into yuh tent and in that privacy, consider why you have to come on ah Trini site to talk yuh bullshit.

Then if that doh work...........

There is always elephant shock treatment.

this is the difference between arabs and you , when i compare ypur replay

with our culture , there is a big difference

there are a lot of latin people and people from Ternidad here in bahrain , and they works in our companies and we respect them

their children play football with our children

« Reply #12 on: November 05, 2005, 01:10:26 AM »
So what's your point?
You will go back home an get rid of trinis because somebody call you brainless on a football forum site ?

You are such a numbskull .

Actually try this,  get up off your chair, because I am sure that is where your head is and maybe you are just not getting enough oxygen.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #13 on: November 05, 2005, 03:25:00 AM »
So what's your point?
You will go back home an get rid of trinis because somebody call you brainless on a football forum site ?

You are such a numbskull .

Actually try this,  get up off your chair, because I am sure that is where your head is and maybe you are just not getting enough oxygen.
His point fishs is that your acting like a f**king ass.
Have some respect boy. The man did not insault you.

Only throw trash talk like that if you want trash talk thrown to you.

Trini forum or not, a person can respect others anywhere.

« Reply #14 on: November 05, 2005, 04:07:34 AM »
Boy , haul yuh mudder,
Anyhow after Nov 16th all dis f**kery go done. Allyuh will go back tuh allyuh small island and leave people alone.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #15 on: November 05, 2005, 04:59:58 AM »
Well, I as a female would like to say that it is okay for the man to say what he wants, it shows that he have guts but not enough brain. Anyway, thanks for saying what you say but we trini on this site know already that we are going to Germany and we only have to walk on that field and walk all over yuor team to do it.

rasajoy :applause:

« Reply #16 on: November 05, 2005, 11:52:24 AM »

Is it your culture ?

but smsm in arabic language has difference meaning

maybe your english is good enough , but you should respect who try to write in english

respect?? look at what you are doing. you are coming to a tnt supporter's forum and posting dotishness. the fact that you writing in english means you are addressing the tnt supporters since we are english-speaking which means you just trying to push basket.

how the hell that demand respect? you want praise for this?

if you went into a supporters bar and did something equivalent you would get your arse cut. fortunately, some of your compatriots have figured this out, so watch the ones that get bawl out and the ones that don't and figure out what you should do. post sh*t like this and expect  :challenge: :duel: :cursing: :bringiton: :busshead: :whip: :flamethrower: