Do you think that Bahrain Simply Better should leave this T&T forum

Yes
11 (34.4%)
No
3 (9.4%)
Don't Care
18 (56.3%)

Total Members Voted: 31

Author Topic: Bah Simply Better Go/Stay  (Read 2534 times)

Offline Trini Simply Better

Bah Simply Better Go/Stay
« on: November 04, 2005, 09:24:05 AM »
People seem to not want me around.  So if you sincerely don't want to see me posting again on this forum please let me know. Thanks.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Bah Simply Better Go/Stay
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2005, 09:24:55 AM »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2005, 09:27:39 AM »

« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2005, 09:36:09 AM »
boy you asking answers!!! but seriously though, anyone is free to post on this forum but like the others on this site sting pana, bimblast, and others, once game is over, you will be gone, just like the others

« Reply #4 on: November 04, 2005, 02:46:27 PM »
People seem to not want me around.  So if you sincerely don't want to see me posting again on this forum please let me know. Thanks.

I voted "Don't Care" for I know just like Sting Panty & the other Bullermen who were making a daily nuisance of themselves on here before our big matches you will be gone come 16th Nov.

In the mean time keep Bah Bah Bah Bahrain for attention like a Single Bullerman you will make no friends here!  8)

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2005, 02:50:12 PM »
i want yuh here... but stop posting soo much shit... like this thread for example... iz real shit....

plus i want to see yuh post on the 17th congratualting wee on the win....

« Reply #6 on: November 04, 2005, 02:56:13 PM »
If you're gonna give us sh*t and then cry when it comes back to you--- then go......no room for hypocritical babies on here.

If not, stick around, post some sense for a change, have fun and stop being such a girl.

« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2005, 04:12:46 PM »
i want yuh here... but stop posting soo much shit... like this thread for example... iz real shit....

If you win sure i will congratulate you guys.  I had lots of fun here and will say goodbye in a proper and polite way. :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2005, 04:14:22 PM »

If you win sure i will congratulate you guys. I had lots of fun here and will say goodbye in a proper and polite way. :beermug:

respect for dat! most sensible ting yuh post so far!! :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2005, 04:44:08 PM »
The man is the technical director. After they loss he have no reason to stay. :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: November 04, 2005, 04:50:26 PM »
The man is the technical director. After they loss he have no reason to stay. :rotfl:

Dude im not a technical director.  If I was, this place would not be my 1st resort for gathering information believe me.  Im here for pleasure and interaction.

« Reply #11 on: November 04, 2005, 11:36:24 PM »
Im here for pleasure and interaction.

Send Triniman a PM

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #12 on: November 04, 2005, 11:51:51 PM »
Im here for pleasure and interaction.

Send Triniman a PM

Arrow ya bad boy. How ya setting up man so.

« Reply #13 on: November 05, 2005, 10:17:09 AM »

well said.

« Reply #14 on: November 05, 2005, 10:28:17 AM »
doh worry dese bullers who from bahrain will b supportin we after we win