Me eh ha no dog in defendin nobody buh ah man who does say de kinda tings Chow does say eh ha no business bringin nobody decorum into question.
....and ah bet, after putting it out dey dat you and King Jackass have a decade-old friendship, dat it didn't even make yuh feel de slightest bit uncomfortable to say dat, eh?

Laughable indeed. First off, boss, based on that view right there, it is the exact reason why (others have expressed that) he shouldn't be a moderator, especially since he want to be quick and fast to be issuing out "yellow cards", another laughable scenario. Dat come like Osmond Downer
being brought in volunteering his services to oversee the SSFL and him sanctioning St. Anthony's for bringing in players
just to play football without any (real) academic interest.
Second off, I am not even bringing his "decorum" into question in the first place. I am (for the umpteenth, umpteenh time) "calling out" Flex and dem for their
inconsistency in applying the rules and their disdain for being called out on it...from criminals like me. But as I was told yesterday, the rules don't have to be bent for me. I is a nobody. But apparently I isn't de only one, look how you was so dismissive of Peong complaint about yuh boy tellin' a man to hush he kyat (or sumting so), but I am sure yuh fully agree with the yellow card i get for my comment yesterday, look it here:
" .....then you shouldn't be turning around and claiming any special protection as "moderator" and sending people no pm's with no yellow card warnings. If yuh want to c**t inue being a c**t....then play yuh role, wear the crown and accept whatever backlash comes with it. FOH!"
...and everybody know "kyat" and "c**t" is de same ting eh...who knows, maybe you would make a good moderator, too. Oh, and yuh comparison to the speeding tickets was the wrong one, eh. If a man fla past a police, ah nex' driver cyah come and say "aye, officer, look a man was goin' x-amount over de speed limit when he did pass yuh", de officer go say "yuh have proof, yuh could prove it in court?", while everything anybody posts on here is made public and permanent....which is why I suggested to Flex that maybe implementing a program that would flag and hide offensive comments rather than deleting them at moderator's "discretion". I think is a good idea and keeps things "transparent" while leaving the site's "credibility" intact. Flex tell meh he eh know nutting 'bout dat, dize Tall Man area of expertise. ....rest of allyuh probably see it as a "complaint".