April 26, 2024, 08:50:13 AM

Author Topic: Trini Women in Bahrain  (Read 3391 times)

Offline 1989

Trini Women in Bahrain
« on: November 04, 2005, 11:03:46 AM »
Is it true that women are not allowed in the Bahrain stadium (please only factual answers)?  If so will our supporters be limited only to men? - especially with the way our women generally dress - tight pants and all.  :-\
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Re: Trini Women in Bahrain
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2005, 11:08:53 AM »
Word from our Bharaini Brethren, is that women are allowed in the stadium. It is not reqruied that they wear the burka etc:, whilst many women still do. But I will await their response on pom pom shorts etc:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2005, 11:09:07 AM »

« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2005, 11:10:20 AM »
good question i cyar answer dat though i go be glad if two woman wining an d whole a bahrain distracted :devil:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #4 on: November 04, 2005, 11:15:24 AM »
We could send rasajoy to distract dem, i sure she will do a good job ;)

Offline khalid

« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2005, 11:20:57 AM »
I said this several times before and i say it again, WOMEN ARE ALLOWED INTO THE STADIUM IN BAHRAIN - and they can wear their tight pants or whatever , but i hope you don't mind if our guys hit on them  ;)

« Reply #6 on: November 04, 2005, 11:29:44 AM »
fellers bahrain is ah tourist city

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2005, 11:41:39 AM »
I said this several times before and i say it again, WOMEN ARE ALLOWED INTO THE STADIUM IN BAHRAIN - and they can wear their tight pants or whatever , but i hope you don't mind if our guys hit on them ;)

Khalid sound like he doh mind taking a little half wine and ah jook from ah Trini woman... :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2005, 11:48:38 AM »
As I say before, watch out for when them sexy Trini women in pum pum shorts start to wine and 35000 Bahrain man gone tizzik and ketch cockstand in that tight skirt robe thing that them men does wear...
Allyuh watch out!

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2005, 12:22:24 PM »
I've been to Bahrain twice before, back in 91. I observed mixed dress codes. Some women wore the traditional muslim wear and some wore more western styles. I met and talked to 2 young women in a Hardees. One wore the traditional wear and the other wore jeans. I asked if I could take pictures of them. The one in Jeans allowed me to, The other didn't.

If I were to judge from what I saw there, I would expect that women are welcomed in the stadium. Pum-pum shorts, batty-rider etc. dat is another matter.
Toujour Pret!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #10 on: November 04, 2005, 12:32:34 PM »
yeah right big joke  ::)

« Reply #11 on: November 04, 2005, 02:49:04 PM »
rasajoy - welcome!
Over the years we have had many female posters who have come and posted for a little while and then left.
Dont know if its because of the men on this site who move like piranah sometimes, or just the female lack of enthusiasm to sports and football.
I hope u hang aorund and dont end up disappearing soon after the games.
It will be nice to have a female voice in the arguments and ole talk sometimes.
Welcome, and post what on yuh mind, doh hold back.
We is all trinis here and we all talk we mind.
Everyone on this site cool and mean well, jus plenty ole talk.
Look out for a poster named "Triniman" though, he hates all females...
As Latas say "VIBES IT UP"!

MickeyRat

« Reply #12 on: November 04, 2005, 02:50:27 PM »
rasajoy, yuh single?

« Reply #13 on: November 04, 2005, 03:02:06 PM »
Word from our Bharaini Brethren, is that women are allowed in the stadium. It is not reqruied that they wear the burka etc:, whilst many women still do. But I will await their response on pom pom shorts etc:
LOL

« Reply #14 on: November 04, 2005, 03:21:07 PM »
rasajoy, yuh single?

this one ah dem piranah  :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #15 on: November 04, 2005, 03:26:50 PM »

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #16 on: November 04, 2005, 03:54:41 PM »
Everyone would be more than welcome in Bahrain.  You people are as ignorant about our country as you are about our team.

Women r not restricted from being anywhere in Bahrain including the stadium,  Pom Pom shorts (whatever you call it) or anything else.  As long as women cover their t*ts and a*s they should be fine.  Like anywhere else.

You guys make it sound like you people will be going to a men's locker room! >:(

« Reply #17 on: November 04, 2005, 05:19:37 PM »
whats wrong with women going into a men's locker room??????????????????????????

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #18 on: November 04, 2005, 05:24:29 PM »
I would be a great thing!  But im talking about the law here. ;D

« Reply #19 on: November 04, 2005, 06:20:21 PM »
I cannot lie..Bahrain is meh fave spot in de middle east.

de women eh abd either eh, is jes dey bamsee does go sideways instead ah out :angel:

« Reply #20 on: November 04, 2005, 06:22:18 PM »
per diem is $98 a day must be my favourite spot ;D

« Reply #21 on: November 05, 2005, 02:05:29 AM »
Ah pardner jus give mih ah sick Habibe remix.
If they play dat in the Manama staduim, nuff trini woman go wine down to de ground.