March 28, 2024, 06:13:58 AM

Author Topic: FIFA 98 Trinidad roster  (Read 4654 times)

FIFA 98 Trinidad roster
« on: August 16, 2013, 08:16:16 AM »
Anybody here have the FIFA 98 game or know the roster the T&T had on it?  some fella telling me he is on it on the bench and im not sure i believe him.

Re: FIFA 98 Trinidad roster
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2013, 08:31:07 AM »
Anybody here have the FIFA 98 game or know the roster the T&T had on it?  some fella telling me he is on it on the bench and im not sure i believe him.

Who's the fella?

If i ent know... some game peong go know and then Tallman bound to know

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2013, 08:33:24 AM »
Navin Ramlogan....says he played at Malta Carib Alcons....would have been same time Stern there.  yeah ff that is your generation you grew up playing with right? you ever hear of him

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2013, 08:39:50 AM »
Never hear bout he in meh life

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2013, 08:43:17 AM »

interesting.  says he was capped 10 times and jorge campos kick him in the knee and knock him out one game.  must have been the same game i came on and scored in the 90th to get the win,  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2013, 09:44:57 AM »

interesting.  says he was capped 10 times and jorge campos kick him in the knee and knock him out one game.  must have been the same game i came on and scored in the 90th to get the win,  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Boy, people does tell all kinda stories.
When I was a yute, I see a football trophy in a fella house. He tell me he brudder Capt. the Fatima National Intercol Champs Fatima in 1979
I believe the man, is only years later, I realize the man lie for absolutely no reason.

Worst part is I does see the brother sometimes, he does even post here occasionally and I sure he eh no about he lie his brother say.

Some men just need attention or sick.

Offline kaiser

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2013, 10:23:20 AM »
nah da man lie  :rotfl: The FIFA 98  T&T team: f. cool, c.demmin, a.elcock, a.roughier, d.francis, a.joseph, r.latapy, d.yorke, j.nixon, m.faustin, a.dwarika.  subs d.austin, a.eve, c.marcelle, s.mason r.wise

« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2013, 10:37:04 AM »
That was the FIFA with our National Stadium right? 
Anybody know how they managed to feature our stadium?
Some Trini workin EA?

« Reply #8 on: August 16, 2013, 10:42:27 AM »
nah da man lie  :rotfl: The FIFA 98  T&T team: f. cool, c.demmin, a.elcock, a.roughier, d.francis, a.joseph, r.latapy, d.yorke, j.nixon, m.faustin, a.dwarika.  subs d.austin, a.eve, c.marcelle, s.mason r.wise

haha thanks for that.  one fella said he saw his name there, he probably made up a player with his name if you could do that back then  :rotfl:

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #9 on: August 16, 2013, 10:54:16 AM »
Ok...ah not making any assumptions here, so please doh take this the wrong way...but are you sure this 'Navin Ramlogan' fella wasn't probably referring to cricket or something?  Maybe he meant to say 'FICA' (not FIFA), for "Federation International CRICKET Association"???

Ah just throwing that one out there.   ;D
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #10 on: August 16, 2013, 10:57:29 AM »
Ok...ah not making any assumptions here, so please doh take this the wrong way...but are you sure this 'Navin Ramlogan' fella wasn't probably referring to cricket or something?  Maybe he meant to say 'FICA' (not FIFA), for "Federation International CRICKET Association"???

Ah just throwing that one out there.   ;D

nah boy he been telling this football story for 15 years now
i asked tallman some years back and he said he never heard of him either.

« Reply #11 on: August 16, 2013, 11:00:11 AM »
I bet de btch doh have one photo of him playing for TT.

Doh let him come on this site nah.  ;)

« Reply #12 on: August 17, 2013, 12:29:01 PM »
I think I remember him a Dogula fella kind of tall and skinny he had kind of a bushy afro
Played center midfield use to play with a knee band I think that was his name but I don't remember 100 %

« Reply #13 on: August 17, 2013, 12:56:13 PM »
I think I remember him a Dogula fella kind of tall and skinny he had kind of a bushy afro
Played center midfield use to play with a knee band I think that was his name but I don't remember 100 %

Don't think it could be this guy. He is 100% Indian   Second hand I hear he was saying he would have been one of the first indians to come of trinidad and make it if he didnt get hurt.

« Reply #14 on: August 17, 2013, 04:33:47 PM »
Navin Ramlogan is a boss cricketer in TT.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/sport/0,60530.html

« Reply #15 on: August 17, 2013, 07:22:51 PM »

Full roster

« Reply #16 on: August 17, 2013, 08:20:52 PM »
Thanks worm.
« Last Edit: August 17, 2013, 10:52:25 PM by ricky »

« Reply #17 on: August 19, 2013, 07:36:48 AM »
Worm......I fraid all yuh boy.....