April 27, 2024, 05:13:07 AM

Author Topic: Dates and location for each game.  (Read 1152 times)

Dates and location for each game.
« on: August 12, 2013, 04:39:15 PM »
Guys,

I just want to ask you in the future when posting a thread for a game, please remember the date and location.

Usually I just go and edit it at a later point. But less for this hard working mod to do.  ;D

DHW thanks for putting the dates for every CPL game.

Re: Dates and location for each game.
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2013, 10:05:24 PM »
Guys,

I just want to ask you in the future when posting a thread for a game, please remember the date and location.

Usually I just go and edit it at a later point. But less for this hard working mod to do.  ;D

Yuh moderating now?
This eh the football board, we does only get vex about bad cricket.  ;D

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2013, 03:07:55 AM »
Guys,

Yuh moderating now?

I moderating about five years now dread.  ;D

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2013, 07:51:23 AM »
Guys,

Yuh moderating now?

I know, yuh doing a fine job, just doh tell we what to do  ::)

« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2013, 11:51:33 AM »
Guys,

Yuh moderating now?

I know, yuh doing a fine job, just doh tell we what to do  ::)
Telling people what to do is take too much effort. I does just delete your post outright.  ;D

I only semi joking, a few yrs ago certain people were deliberately trolling. Didn't make point tolerating them. Since they overs, peaceful cricket forum.  ;D

« Reply #5 on: August 17, 2013, 10:23:59 PM »
Telling people what to do is take too much effort. I does just delete your post outright.  ;D

I only semi joking, a few yrs ago certain people were deliberately trolling. Didn't make point tolerating them. Since they overs, peaceful cricket forum.  ;D

Peaceful? *sigh* Like I have to go back into retirement again.  :frustrated: