April 23, 2024, 01:41:48 PM

Author Topic: Why Playing Football is Against God  (Read 2487 times)

Why Playing Football is Against God
« on: August 20, 2013, 07:16:48 PM »
mods feel free to move it to jokes if yuh want but ah couldn't resist :rotfl:  :D ;D >:( ;D..... USA USA :-\
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/epzwsAYfulU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/epzwsAYfulU</a>

Re: Why Playing Football is Against God
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2013, 07:30:48 PM »
I would not even oblige

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2013, 08:43:11 PM »
"Just cause it got a ball, it doesn't make it a sport," said the ignoramus idiot.

"Dat iz a Lie...Because I have two balls in my pants, and I let the ladies play with it and I call it HEAVYWEIGHT LIFTING because, My balls are heavy and check de Olympics. HEAVYWEIGHT LIFTING is a sport," exclaimed the European negro guy.

;D :D ::) :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :applause: :loser: :busshead: :notlistening: :yapping: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Dis is too damn funny.

And how does this tie into socialism again? Lawrd fadda!!

Blessings and enjoy dis bit of tata...
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2013, 08:58:35 AM »
"Just cause it got a ball, it doesn't make it a sport," said the ignoramus idiot.

"Dat iz a Lie...Because I have two balls in my pants, and I let the ladies play with it and I call it HEAVYWEIGHT LIFTING because, My balls are heavy and check de Olympics. HEAVYWEIGHT LIFTING is a sport," exclaimed the European negro guy.

;D :D ::) :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :applause: :loser: :busshead: :notlistening: :yapping: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Dis is too damn funny.

Richard G.

hill billy bawl "mexicans from Puerto Rico oui ??? :D

« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2013, 12:05:20 PM »
So typical..... :devil:
He comes over as one who has never traveled
Ignorant and infantile

« Reply #5 on: August 21, 2013, 01:41:58 PM »
That can't be real man.  Funny nonetheless.

« Reply #6 on: August 21, 2013, 09:07:20 PM »

Dis is too damn funny.

Richard G.

hill billy bawl "mexicans from Puerto Rico oui ??? :D
Yuh mean "Mexico's from Puerto Rico" lol