April 29, 2024, 12:25:57 AM

Author Topic: Female Warriors  (Read 5917 times)

Female Warriors
« on: June 06, 2005, 10:29:52 PM »
allyuh , ah new to d board and i like what i see, so ah decide to join d bachannal.  BTW, any other females on d board?

Re: any room 4 a female warrior fan?
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2005, 10:40:45 PM »
triniman and you.  ;D ;D

Welcome 

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2005, 10:52:10 PM »

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2005, 10:59:46 PM »
Welcome queenie welcome.

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2005, 11:33:43 PM »
We need more of allyuh.

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2005, 11:50:35 PM »
4 true, we really need more females up in de dance. When stones rub dey does spark, and it ha real stones in dis dance ;D
Anyway, welcome dahlin!

Offline phantomtrini

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2005, 04:22:25 AM »
as long as you dress like a warrior, like I did on Saturday, you are welcome

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2005, 04:37:00 AM »
Welcome WQ! Always good to get the female perspective

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2005, 05:03:55 AM »
as long as you dress like a warrior, like I did on Saturday, you are welcome

Wait nah, you is that fellah!!!. Wheeeeeyssss.... Where I could get one ah dat.!!! Aye Warrior queen, welcome to the fold gyul..

BTW, are you a reds?

just kiddin

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2005, 05:46:16 AM »
triniman and you.  ;D ;D

Welcome 

Allyuh like shit fuh real.  Anyway, welcome warrior queen.

« Reply #10 on: June 07, 2005, 05:56:19 AM »
About time ! Welcome, enjoy the ambiance.

« Reply #11 on: June 07, 2005, 06:13:05 AM »
Finally ... lawd is long time now we waiting on one. Welcome Queenie.

BTW phantom that was you in a helmet with sword and sheild on saturday??

« Reply #12 on: June 07, 2005, 06:48:02 AM »
alyuh fellas is kix yes! when triniman come back, none ah allyuh give shim all this attention, now another woman come on de scene alyuh drop miss trinman like ah hot potato and moving in on "de new ting".

dont worry trinman, you are still a special lady in my eyes!...lol

welcome queenie!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #13 on: June 07, 2005, 07:25:27 AM »
lol...tears oui. Nice to get a female perspective and welcome to de Queen
well yes

« Reply #14 on: June 07, 2005, 08:42:14 AM »
welcome on board....

« Reply #15 on: June 07, 2005, 08:56:35 AM »
queenie, yuh see dat big red tongue..watch out eh.........!

« Reply #16 on: June 07, 2005, 10:10:59 AM »
Welcome warrior queen.. I hope now that we have a Lady or Queen in our presence some will cool down with the cussing.. :-*

« Reply #17 on: June 07, 2005, 10:28:11 AM »
There goes the heighborhood....

Offline Israel

« Reply #18 on: June 07, 2005, 12:13:07 PM »
Welcome Warrior Queen, nice to have u on d board.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #19 on: June 07, 2005, 12:19:42 PM »
welcome to the board sweet heart for sure i go link up in the home games cuz it go really ha sumting to see

watch out dis board cud be nasty sumtimes

« Reply #20 on: June 07, 2005, 12:30:29 PM »
Welcome to the board Warrior queen,we have not been hearing much on women Football i hope you will be able to fill that gap.

« Reply #21 on: June 07, 2005, 05:48:32 PM »
thanxs fellas. phantom i was a few rows above u an u jus had me crackin up whole game.allyuh doh hadda  stop cussin or nuthin cuz i like d bachannal jus so.bless!!

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #22 on: June 07, 2005, 05:56:56 PM »
hey warrior queen welcome. I have been here for a while its nice to see that I'm not alone. and yeah guys there was a woman in the forum all along.  ;)

« Reply #23 on: June 08, 2005, 07:18:19 AM »
Buh wait nah Warrior Queen .... like all ah we was round the same area. I was at the top with Andre watching the game getting real jones on phantom in the warrior get up  8)

« Reply #24 on: June 08, 2005, 07:25:58 AM »
hey warrior queen welcome. I have been here for a while its nice to see that I'm not alone. and yeah guys there was a woman in the forum all along.  ;)

I eh give you rong to keep the fact that you're female on the downlow nah..dem fellas here just poaching for a woman to show up.. doh worry, half ah dem hiding from wifey in here!

Welcome ladies!

« Reply #25 on: June 08, 2005, 08:09:51 AM »
Buh wait nah Warrior Queen .... like all ah we was round the same area. I was at the top with Andre watching the game getting real jones on phantom in the warrior get up  8)

and

From andresamuel match rpt

"Ah start tuh jump, ah start tuh wave, ah start tuh wine, meh horn spoil, and ah get some beers in meh face, but that was no problem cause we in de lead! We went..."

From Touches match report

"I hug up two girls sitting down in front of me. men start to pelt beers in the air and we get wet down and it was just the best feeling we had down here since we beat Mexico 1-0. Confetti and smoke start "

Leaves meh to deduce, that WQ is a doduce dat see or feel Touches squeeze an see andre peltin wine. Hear whey dem loverboys lime, an track dem down...Smoke, confetti, beer wetting yuh down, it had to be love or close......Iz all good, cyar wait for your match report meh queen
 :D ;D

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #26 on: June 08, 2005, 09:37:34 AM »
 welcome m'lady.

a rose among the thorns shall we say? or rather roses among the thorns (now that other ladies are coming to the fore)

« Reply #27 on: June 08, 2005, 09:41:34 AM »
Nobody ever excluded women, get more of your friends online. Once you TRINI you in.
It's as simple as that.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #28 on: June 08, 2005, 05:56:51 PM »

I eh give you rong to keep the fact that you're female on the downlow nah..dem fellas here just poaching for a woman to show up.. doh worry, half ah dem hiding from wifey in here!

Welcome ladies!
Hey thanks Jumbie, I intend to keep on writing and telling more of my friends about this site.
« Last Edit: June 08, 2005, 07:06:36 PM by Tallman »

Offline nobody_s angel

Female Warriors
« Reply #29 on: November 04, 2005, 05:03:54 PM »
Hey Warriorqueen asked this question a while ago but I see that alot more women are joining the site.

So how many are there now, just curious? Its always good to know because there were just a few in the begin.