April 29, 2024, 12:56:28 AM

Author Topic: T&T snatches 3rd-place from host Saudi.  (Read 4187 times)

Re: T&T snatches 3rd-place from host Saudi.
« Reply #30 on: September 10, 2013, 12:21:19 PM »
Express say NZ interested in a game on Oct FIFA date, would be nice.  Need to keep building, before you know it 2014 WC would have gone and 2018 will be on the horizon...

Hmm... Suggestion... Another 4 team tournament T&T, Jamaica, NZ and ??? We could split the cost with the Jamaican federation and hold two double headers. One here, one there. Don't know if the FIFA dates/WC qualifiers would allow the time but it's an idea.

Split cost?  :rotfl:

Is a nice idea but we cyah even pay we coaching staff and players.  I eh tink we in any position to host anyting in de near future.  Especially wit Jack still runnin tings.
;D Details, man. Details!
Seriously though. I hear yuh. And is a very dangerous political game being played out back home right now and I'm seriously concerned for the country.

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #31 on: September 10, 2013, 12:42:44 PM »
Congratulations Warriors!!!!!.. japs and stag seem to be working after all
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #32 on: September 10, 2013, 08:50:49 PM »
Kenwyne ends up being the top scorer for the tournament well done KJ