April 28, 2024, 09:50:05 AM

Author Topic: INTERCOL ON 105 NOW...NAPS VS. PRES...  (Read 6536 times)

Re: INTERCOL ON 105 NOW...NAPS VS. PRES...
« Reply #30 on: November 03, 2005, 07:09:56 PM »
Ponnox..Haul yuh mudda arse..some ah allyuh people real ignorant and stupid..doesn't seem you came out of Pres with anything except a stretched anus and a bigger mouth...ah know ah stooping down to your level but say what..none ah that shit allyuh people is say go on in Naps actually went on ok.
Is back down to Senior division for allyuh after next year..and another thing..Naps don't go looking for players from other schools..they come to us or are recommended by other students..u could call us Equal Opportunity Employers cause we care bout the students...no wonder people want to come to Naps.

« Reply #31 on: November 03, 2005, 07:11:51 PM »
boss i eh fighting yuh down but yuh do know that pres too has turned out people of all professions..so eh make sense to get into all that...anyways congrats..enjoy de victory...best of luck in de intercol
go TnT

« Reply #32 on: November 03, 2005, 07:17:41 PM »
boss i eh fighting yuh down but yuh do know that pres too has turned out people of all professions..so eh make sense to get into all that...anyways congrats..enjoy de victory...best of luck in de intercol
go TnT

Thanks fella  :beermug:
from what ah hear allyuh put up a good fight as expected in de Intercol.
If Pres had beat we..i woulda been supporting Pres anyway as a south representative.

South have 2 of the best schools in the country and also its just natural for us to be rivals but people shouldn't be saying shit bout other schools and trying to be serious bout it...is all bout rumours.
we should just be glad we had the chance to attend one of them.

Now onto Bahrain..we go F them up too  :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: November 03, 2005, 07:20:11 PM »
agreed u kno must talk mus pass buh south is blessed to have two top schools like us....
Anyways on to bahrain!
go TnT

« Reply #34 on: November 03, 2005, 08:15:15 PM »
Just to let u know Corneal was real impressed wth de way Pres was fighting de game.

With 7 mnts to go and 4 gls down...Pres...still fighting it...

Corneal in amazement say" What do they think...they'll score 4 goals in seven minutes?"

He was forced to commend them on their heart.

Peace,

Offline noname

« Reply #35 on: November 03, 2005, 08:42:03 PM »
Congrats to Naps. Go on and win the whole damn ting and make south proud again.

Always excellent to hear bout them fellas fighting down to the end. Always was a trait of Pres and glad to see its still alive. Hopefully, our youth system steps up and keeps feeding us to stay in championship level. Was hard to stomach these past two years.

Pres vs. Naps next year will be a nice matchup. But once again, lewwe lick up Bahrain bad bad.

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #36 on: November 03, 2005, 08:47:15 PM »
Well said Feliziano !

You should pass on some of your intelligence and diplomacy to your poorly informed schoolmate "naparimaoldboy"........bless up!...Naparimaoldboy....i don't know what to say about you..hmmm.....anyway...once there is a mutual respect, i'm cool!...Ponoxx...It don't make sense fighting down that idiot...bless!
« Last Edit: November 03, 2005, 08:52:13 PM by kareem9 »

« Reply #37 on: November 03, 2005, 09:17:02 PM »
Lol. All yuh take this real far boy.  :rotfl:
Ponnoxx for a man who claim is small thing, you real post to this thread.
Bump up your gum and when you done want to pretend it ain't no scene.
I feel a Naps man take yuh gyul when you was in school. :devil:

« Reply #38 on: November 03, 2005, 09:46:52 PM »
Lol. All yuh take this real far boy.  :rotfl:
Ponnoxx for a man who claim is small thing, you real post to this thread.
Bump up your gum and when you done want to pretend it ain't no scene.
I feel a Naps man take yuh gyul when you was in school. :devil:

true talk..yeah is small thing for everrbody besides Ponnox lol
i feel is cause he couldn't 'get' a Naps man though :devil:

« Reply #39 on: November 03, 2005, 09:49:54 PM »
 ;D<--me Allyuh fellas want my head... :devil:
« Last Edit: November 03, 2005, 09:54:39 PM by Ponnoxx »

Offline Oz

« Reply #40 on: November 03, 2005, 10:32:41 PM »
Just came back from Manny Ramjohn Stadium.  Congrats to Naps....Big Ups for Pres Spirit, we have a young team that will do great things next year.  This game was levels above the first game between PTown(1) and Fyzo(3).  Both teams (Naps and Pres) were stringing passes and building plays nicely.

Naps will win the National Intercol Title.  That team is head and shoulders above the others in the league...in ALL zones.  Technically sound, professional looking outfit.

Still a great season for Pres.  Main Mission Accomplished....back in Championship Division.  Also stunned Naps in Turton-Osborne classic.  Nuff team will get cut arse from Pres next year.

Final game in Pres v Naps series for 2005 on November 19 at Manny Ramjohn Stad...Over 40s game.  This year should be interesting.  Glad I in Trini for this one.

« Reply #41 on: November 03, 2005, 10:44:21 PM »
tanx for de lil rundown man....gd luck in de game!

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #42 on: November 04, 2005, 07:02:57 AM »
Just to let u know Corneal was real impressed wth de way Pres was fighting de game.

With 7 mnts to go and 4 gls down...Pres...still fighting it...

Corneal in amazement say" What do they think...they'll score 4 goals in seven minutes?"

He was forced to commend them on their heart.

Peace,

blah blah
platitudes and consolations..

its like the one legged man in a 100M dash...
such courage, such heart and pluck determination...
that is exactly what Pres is in the league.. a one legged man....
a one handed man trying to clap,

pffttt... how can a team get 4 in dey tail... and still crow about that...
talk about desperate.... and Thanks for a good rundown there Oz
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline noname

« Reply #43 on: November 04, 2005, 05:25:50 PM »
Never ceases to amaze me how warped your point of reality seems to be.

Rather than accept the congratulations being offered and be a good victor, you showed your true colours with that post.

But doh study it, I know from the way you speak you didnt play football for NAPS so all of that is idle bumping of gums.

I could count the numerous times when we cut allyuh arse proper ...like the time andre curl in two corners from the same side in 10 mins. Naps was always the sore losers. How bout the time when allyuh brock up ross foot so bad he couldnt play for a year just because he see the light and transfer to Pres.

Doh study it Naps badman. Allyuh run the route now and congrats to all the footballers and coaches for that.

Supporters like you, who only have talk now that things rosy and allyuh on top are a bob a gross so doh study it. All in all, I sorry you didnt pass for your first choice. And if Naps was your first choice when you wrote CE, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Congrats all the same.

Offline naparimaoldboy

« Reply #44 on: November 04, 2005, 08:17:03 PM »
naps for ever the best

proud

College Hymn       
Written by Administrator     
Thursday, 28 April 2005 
Our Alma Mater dear,
The school we all revere,
Make us worthy,
Help us ever to be,
All that we ought to be,
And always proud of thee,
Naparima.

To thee the best we owe,
With which we may endow,
Our island home,
No matter where we roam,
If near or far from home,
Let us be always one,
Naparima.

jesus christ is lord
john 3:16 "for god so loved the world he gave his only begotten son that whosover believe in him shall not perish but have eternal life"
jesus is the answer
give your life to him today

« Reply #45 on: November 04, 2005, 08:24:16 PM »
allyuh men rell like allyuh college boy.

question

everybody does get like 8 passes and thing and grow up to be like president and thing?

just a ignorant morvant ghetto youth asking?

« Reply #46 on: November 04, 2005, 08:40:33 PM »
lolol.   u know what, a great many do in fact get all their subjects, or at least 5 or 6.   i could be wrong tho.
pres men generally go on to do well in life.  i know a couple fellas who r doctors, geologists, dentists etc.  i am a humble professor.    teach de youths

« Reply #47 on: November 04, 2005, 08:50:14 PM »
malick produces alot of gynocologists ;D

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #48 on: November 04, 2005, 08:52:24 PM »
lol , Bless up BIG UP NAPS AGAIN , Hard Luck Pres
TWO DIFFERENT LEVELS.....!

WE TAKEING D TRIPLE CROWN DIS YEAR!

« Reply #49 on: November 04, 2005, 09:10:02 PM »
malick produces alot of gynocologists ;D

:beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #50 on: November 04, 2005, 09:43:31 PM »
St Benedict's College winning everything in south....  :beermug: