April 27, 2024, 11:33:39 AM

Author Topic: Video of the TnT vs Mex 12Oct Match  (Read 20184 times)

Re: Video of the TnT vs Mex 12Oct Match
« Reply #120 on: October 15, 2005, 01:00:34 PM »
yeah I encourage everybody to use the torrents (the links that dre put up) cuz the more torrents out there the faster the downloads go go, and if one man shut down, many more still have it...but with my website..if too much men log on at the same time - it might run slower and might eventually crash and nobody have the file (although storebay assure me otherwise....I ent know too good yuh see how much questions I was asking).

Offline in dey pwefen!

« Reply #121 on: October 15, 2005, 03:00:34 PM »
fellas...all u fuh real man. i sit down here wid meh eyes gloo to meh computer dis ting real nice fuh true..T&T bug time in d football world
ah still find though that dey need to keep d ball down a bit more and be a little more crisp wid dey passes. d trapping an ting have some room for improvement . jus remember is on d world stage dey going when dey beat up on dem "bar-rain" guys and dem fellas doh make joke one slip and u gorne
thanks muchly fuh d opportunity to download dem halves..i so grateful fuh peong and bounty an dre an all dem oders...thanks again breds ah luv dat

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #122 on: October 17, 2005, 01:02:20 PM »
just brilliant!! :)
Thanks a lot for the hard work guys!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #123 on: October 25, 2005, 02:45:53 PM »
First of all let me thank Store bay for the link.

Now I just got my PC...I'm using ADSL...256 Kbytes.

I went to one of the links posted..but there was nothing there to download...so not knowing much about Torrents and such.

I decided to take the easies route (for now) and down load S.B's link.

Well when I opened the first half...it took five hours....and to save another five hours.

So when u boy bounce up de second half...I decide to save it in one go...and watch it later.
Imagine my shock when the bitch take about 10 odd hours to save.

Now the first half was opened around 9:30 at night.
The sec. hlf was saved around 2 pm the next day.

So I'm wondering if u open/download etc at a busier time, if this affects the speed of ur connection.

Can anyone suggest why the sec. hlf took so long.

Now I promise this week to read slowly what u guys have been saying about bit torrents and the like.

SB thanks...Does ur site have anymore games to access...can u leave the URL here.

Peace,

« Reply #124 on: October 25, 2005, 02:49:32 PM »
ah know bounty killer site pelt dong the whole thing in bout 2-3 hrs for meh

« Reply #125 on: October 25, 2005, 02:53:52 PM »
ah know bounty killer site pelt dong the whole thing in bout 2-3 hrs for meh

10 mins for me.. no lie

save to hard drive and all

« Reply #126 on: October 25, 2005, 03:16:35 PM »
About one hour for me

« Reply #127 on: October 25, 2005, 03:22:44 PM »
Well ah go chalk dat one up to experience and pull stones.. >:(

Tomorrow...ah sitting down with a cup o' tea and reading all this shit about torrents...Lord help me ::)

Peace,

« Reply #128 on: October 25, 2005, 03:23:37 PM »
Well ah go chalk dat one up to experience and pull stones.. >:(

Tomorrow...ah sitting down with a cup o' tea and reading all this shit about torrents...Lord help me ::)

Peace,

VB you is ah bright Fatima man... yuh go pick it up easy easy  :beermug:

Offline Solo

« Reply #129 on: October 25, 2005, 07:15:22 PM »
Is the match still available for download?

« Reply #130 on: October 26, 2005, 05:07:53 PM »
yes Solo,

Go back to page 3 or four of this thread , there are  some links that are still working.

Offline de source

MEXICO HIGHLIGHTS
« Reply #131 on: October 27, 2005, 11:24:16 AM »
Does anyone have the highlights of the entire Mex. Tri. game?
Please Post the link
thanks

Re: MEXICO HIGHLIGHTS
« Reply #132 on: October 27, 2005, 11:25:19 AM »
and god said let there be search engine.

ah joking bredda do a search and you'll find it

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=4969.msg38440#msg38440
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 11:32:15 AM by morvantman »

Re: MEXICO HIGHLIGHTS
« Reply #133 on: October 27, 2005, 01:33:21 PM »
 Mexico wash Uruguay ...show them what is CONCACAF...Go T&T

Offline MANAMA

Full Matches Mexico vs Trinidad & Tobago
« Reply #134 on: November 04, 2005, 04:44:42 PM »

Full Matches  Mexico vs Trinidad & Tobago

Video  Trinidad and Tobago vs Mexico 12Oct Match

1st half   MB 480 
http://web.nmsu.edu/~suberok/TnTvsMex12Oct_1sthalf_vcd.mpg

2nd half  MB 489 http://web.nmsu.edu/~clareb/TnTvsMex12Oct_2ndhalf_vcd.mpg

« Last Edit: November 04, 2005, 04:56:20 PM by MANAMA »
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

Re: Full Matches Mexico vs Trinidad & Tobago
« Reply #135 on: November 04, 2005, 04:52:26 PM »
Nice one!  ;D

« Reply #136 on: November 04, 2005, 05:18:47 PM »
Manama why all yuh doh start a yahoo group and communicate with each other. You know how long most people here have that game. It even have all yuh lousy game against Japan here too. Stop wasting space. www.yahoo.com. Start something and stop irritating people   :busshead: :frustrated:

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #137 on: November 04, 2005, 05:21:03 PM »
Manama,
I saw the game live. However, your post is useful for those who didn't see the game (especially Bahrainis  ;)).

« Reply #138 on: November 04, 2005, 05:48:05 PM »
Allyuh eh easy nah :D The fella post this....it might have fellas who eh see it.

What allyuh woulda tell him if he did post ah Pre-Beenhakker game. Like if it was the first Guatemala game then ah could see cuss flying. But this game is ah game we beat ah Top 5 team....is all good man.

Manama post the Korea game or the Iran game....ah wah see how allyuh perform against decent teams not teams like Tajikistan (did they even have ah football team or did they just send out fellas on they day off from feedin cattle ???

Vibes it up.

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #139 on: November 04, 2005, 07:52:47 PM »
but ent this in another thread.... steups... long time we put this out dere fuh man to dl....

« Reply #140 on: November 04, 2005, 09:10:10 PM »
Dat is old links boss...teefing man thing and making it look like yours.  We done see dem thing already.  men done post dat on dis site.  You on Bahrain time or what?  Bounty Killa look...dis fella teef yuh hard wuk.  Mamaman you is ah damn teef.  ::) ::) :-[ :-[