April 28, 2024, 02:36:22 PM

Author Topic: Video of the TnT vs Mex 12Oct Match  (Read 20231 times)

Re: Video Video Video...
« Reply #30 on: October 13, 2005, 10:39:02 AM »
Ah just wanna see brief highlights wid 1st goal, Ive seen them all on Sky sports news but I want them on my computer! ;D its a decent idea 1989 but the person doing it might just want to upload 1 or 2 files. save them might for their hard appeciated work ;D

Offline 1989

« Reply #31 on: October 13, 2005, 10:43:24 AM »
They don't have to upload all one time if there isn't enough space.  Maybe the first 2 or 3 segments one day and the next few the next day etc. until all have been hosted (for at least 24 hrs.)
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #32 on: October 13, 2005, 10:46:13 AM »
Yeah I want to see Video too

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #33 on: October 13, 2005, 01:26:49 PM »
SOMEBODY UPLOAD DE GAME NAH MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:(   ATLEAST A HALF OR SOMETHING.. i ENT SEE NOTHING ON THIS SIDE AND AH REAL THIRSTY

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #35 on: October 13, 2005, 01:56:13 PM »
Babs thanks buh we see dis one already.. Giwwe more...

Offline pioneertrini

When will the Trinidad v Mexico be availible for download?
« Reply #36 on: October 13, 2005, 05:32:39 PM »
som1 plzzz post it soon im dyin to watch it

Offline 1989

« Reply #37 on: October 13, 2005, 06:39:52 PM »
Come on folks... share (the match video clips that is.) ;D

« Reply #38 on: October 13, 2005, 06:45:03 PM »
1989, whey yu is, Bahrain ?

Offline 1989

« Reply #39 on: October 13, 2005, 07:02:57 PM »
1989, whey yu is, Bahrain ?

Nah Mexico.  I cah believe that we get licks so... :rotfl:

Offline StoreBayLimer

Video of the TnT vs Mex 12Oct Match
« Reply #40 on: October 14, 2005, 12:00:39 AM »

First Half:
http://s13.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2SWHTEVPRAODN2LAHTR8I96WM3

Second Half:
http://s10.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=35NWW6VTP629U1KLYINC44HODS

The flickering in the video at the start of the first half  is in the source (as those who were looking at the game will remember) and  is not a feature of the encoding process.

Those who can should take Monty up on his offer and receive a DVD of the game, or Trini who is offering a VHS copy.  As you know, because of the need to limit file size and download time, the quality of VCD is not as good as VHS.  That said each half can be burned to a  CD.   

Re: Video of the TnT vs Mex 12Oct Match
« Reply #41 on: October 14, 2005, 12:05:04 AM »
Thanks again store bay......... :angel: ;D

« Reply #42 on: October 14, 2005, 12:17:47 AM »
I glad yuh get it cuz I wasn't getting through anytime soon.

Now on to the first half   :beermug:

« Reply #43 on: October 14, 2005, 12:18:09 AM »
thanks store bay!!!!!!! :notworthy:

« Reply #44 on: October 14, 2005, 12:29:49 AM »
Store bay man the second half link ain't working....You go check it out it.. Thanks in advance

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #45 on: October 14, 2005, 12:36:27 AM »
Store bay man the second half link ain't working....You go check it out it.. Thanks in advance

You are correct. And it is not because of an error in the link.  Maybe yousendit places a limit on how much one individual can send. In that case someone else has to upload it to that site.    I will look into the source of the problem.  It was working when first posted.

One clause of the yousendit policy does state ``

Customer shall not misuse system resources including, but not limited to, employing content which consume excessive CPU time or storage space; utilizing excessive bandwidth; or resale of access to content hosted on YouSendIt servers.''

« Last Edit: October 14, 2005, 12:48:26 AM by StoreBayLimer »

« Reply #46 on: October 14, 2005, 01:20:00 AM »
yeah store bay, now both links cut out on me in the middle of d download and eh wukin.  Perhaps you can put them on your site if you get a chance??

« Reply #47 on: October 14, 2005, 01:38:43 AM »
The damn link gone in truth yes.  Somebody do ah ting nah

« Reply #48 on: October 14, 2005, 02:34:11 AM »
 :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #49 on: October 14, 2005, 02:46:05 AM »
I hope this gets sorted out soon.   Try Filefront or megaupload!!!

« Reply #50 on: October 14, 2005, 05:55:33 AM »
somebody who have it seed the link nah man

« Reply #51 on: October 14, 2005, 06:04:24 AM »
who have de first half send it nah man

Offline lil damo

« Reply #52 on: October 14, 2005, 06:28:14 AM »
Thanks store bay, your work is always appreciated. Did you manage to get the Panama game?

Offline lil damo

« Reply #53 on: October 14, 2005, 06:30:14 AM »
I now realize d link no longer available. Anybody could remedy dat?

« Reply #54 on: October 14, 2005, 06:41:14 AM »
Yeah Store Bay thanks 4trying to help out the peeps them.

Hopefully somebody could load it up, cause I really wah see the match dread

Thx breds
« Last Edit: October 14, 2005, 06:43:49 AM by RasIred »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #55 on: October 14, 2005, 07:41:21 AM »
can somebody load it up again plz i tink the link has expired, thanks ;)

« Reply #56 on: October 14, 2005, 09:20:03 AM »
http://s52.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0MHBRMKFYIDSV0088K9AXJ1RN

Fellas i was only able to download the first half. The second half link never worked. I upload the first half for you all. hope store bay drop the second half. later

« Reply #57 on: October 14, 2005, 10:14:13 AM »
Yow SKINSSSSSSSSSS, u real flicking LARGE...... :beermug:

Nuff respect 4 the link breds. I now pulling it down.........Now all we need is the second half .wowwwwwwwwww

Thx again

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #58 on: October 14, 2005, 10:24:01 AM »
somone needs to bittorrent this wee... it go be a lot easier....

once i get it from usend it i go try an link a torrent file....

« Reply #59 on: October 14, 2005, 10:35:20 AM »
Yes Making the file available as a Torrent is Soooooooooooooo much better. Sooooooooooooo much easier for EVERYBODY to access.

Yousendit.com is good but hardly anybody does get it.

If it is a Torrent file everybody on the forum could download it. And the more people seed it the faster it download.