April 25, 2024, 05:39:40 PM

Author Topic: Large crowd as Central and Point Fortin make flying Pro League starts  (Read 5764 times)

Re: Large crowd as Central and Point Fortin make flying Pro League starts
« Reply #30 on: September 17, 2013, 05:38:15 AM »
Steve Davis is an next typical ole man mentality.

He refuse to work with anyone and I heard that the Point players under pressure because money not consistent.

How can the league allow this, didn't Point had to show they could support a team for 2 years before being approve to join de league?

de league has no common vision. Connection doing their own ting ,Caledonia and Point etc. The board of directors which consist of each club representative is a joke.

« Reply #31 on: September 17, 2013, 06:33:29 AM »
Steve Davis is an next typical ole man mentality.

He refuse to work with anyone and I heard that the Point players under pressure because money not consistent.

How can the league allow this, didn't Point had to show they could support a team for 2 years before being approve to join de league?

de league has no common vision. Connection doing their own ting ,Caledonia and Point etc. The board of directors which consist of each club representative is a joke.

Actually, it's a democratic representation. The fact that some owners have different visions than you or I is irrelevant. Now there are nine members, the "old school" who have been making decisions for a while may see their power diluted. However, it remains to be seen if Jabloteh or Point Fortin have a vision to make changes or just go along with the status quo.

I think the fact that they voted to increase prize money to $1 million is a good sign.

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #32 on: September 17, 2013, 10:12:21 AM »
I would love to see joe public,arima ,Tobago,petrotrin (palo),club Sando in de pro league
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #33 on: September 17, 2013, 05:40:28 PM »
I would love to see joe public,arima ,Tobago,petrotrin (palo),club Sando in de pro league

Not happening soon!!!!

« Reply #34 on: September 21, 2013, 06:46:45 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/B5QgD9gOY1A" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/B5QgD9gOY1A</a>

« Reply #35 on: September 21, 2013, 07:38:40 PM »
nice

« Reply #36 on: September 21, 2013, 07:40:54 PM »
Carrington seems to be a better tactician than Shabazz...by far..

« Reply #37 on: September 21, 2013, 07:42:22 PM »
Not Steve Davis...Steve David...a great man..

« Reply #38 on: September 22, 2013, 12:00:44 PM »
now we are two and zero. we winning this cup. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #39 on: September 22, 2013, 03:43:49 PM »
Carrington seems to be a better tactician than Shabazz...by far..
   How did you come to that conclusion?what has Carrington done to prove that?what's his track record as a coach/tactician? what's beating me is you said by far>