April 26, 2024, 11:42:36 PM

Author Topic: Best Tobago pics on the net  (Read 4577 times)

Best Tobago pics on the net
« on: November 04, 2005, 11:47:48 PM »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Best Tobago pics on the net
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2005, 09:09:08 PM »
Dem pictures really nice boy!!! We country really sweet!!!!

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2005, 10:13:39 PM »
who is eva?

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2005, 12:01:26 AM »

Trust meh Trinidad and Tobago is a PAradise. You know when we feature for the Miss Universe Pageant I could not believe that is we country, but I seeing it here again waw. Oh LORD I HOME SICK.

BLUE SKIES , TURQUOISE WATERS, SWAYING PALMS AND A NICE HAMMOCK YES AH LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! ANDRE SAMUEL.

« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2005, 01:50:44 AM »
I know I will fully retire there it makes me home sick.... :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2005, 05:16:39 PM »
tnt sweet for eva.

love being a trini yes

« Reply #6 on: January 20, 2006, 03:55:54 PM »
who is eva?
David Tihon + Eva Tihonová, Czech Republic
Looks like David and Eva travellin together

husband and wife that went to tobago fur dey honeymoon
and i guess love dey place so much that its an annual thing now

« Reply #7 on: February 02, 2006, 12:25:49 AM »
who is eva?

buh A-A look at you nah Observer...she is de photographer wife...yuh eye big boy. ;)

« Reply #8 on: February 02, 2006, 11:45:04 AM »
an yours even bigger......can True spell vanilla?! ;)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #9 on: March 02, 2006, 08:59:20 AM »
why it cyah hav ah black woman in dey too.......
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #10 on: March 08, 2006, 11:26:31 AM »
Them pictures real nice

« Reply #11 on: March 15, 2006, 02:37:45 PM »
real professional photographs

sweet sweet T&T

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #12 on: March 20, 2006, 01:08:48 PM »
It looks beautiful.  ;D
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!