March 28, 2024, 10:03:30 AM

Author Topic: Red Force vs Chenai in Delhi 10:30am T&T time . Its rumble time.  (Read 4986 times)

Re: Red Force vs Chenai in Delhi 10:30am T&T time . Its rumble time.
« Reply #30 on: October 02, 2013, 10:36:41 AM »
T

« Reply #31 on: October 02, 2013, 10:44:13 AM »
60-0 after 9 overs. 59 to win from 66 balls. Do we make a run for the 17.4 or just focus on getting the win? The Royals have won 12 in a row at home, but I think this team will beat anyone in this competition on a given day.

« Reply #32 on: October 02, 2013, 10:45:41 AM »
Ah love the approach Simmo and Lewis is taking no need for histrionics,the only thing is I still cyah relax.Ah doh usually drink rum but ah have a new bottle Cuban rum and ah go open it when we reach 75.Ah gone now Rum time...Simmo gone mad.78 fuh none in dem rass. ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #33 on: October 02, 2013, 10:48:49 AM »
Ah love the approach Simmo and Lewis is taking no need for histrionics,the only thing is I still cyah relax.Ah doh usually drink rum but ah have a new bottle Cuban rum and ah go open it when we reach 75.Ah gone now Rum time...Simmo gone mad.78 fuh none in dem rass. ;D ;D ;D

You and the rum cause that!

socafighter

« Reply #34 on: October 02, 2013, 10:49:55 AM »

Badree had two like that , but they werent given out ..dam tiefing umpires... :pissedoff: :pissedoff:

I tink I am going to cuss out some guyanese at another site ..

« Reply #35 on: October 02, 2013, 10:59:49 AM »
So will you believe 105 bruk down so I eh hear we bat. is true is d snr Cornmeal but that betta than nutten.

« Reply #36 on: October 02, 2013, 11:05:51 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #37 on: October 02, 2013, 11:07:22 AM »
YYYEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!! 119-2 in 15.1 overs. We top the group and stay right there to play Mumbai Indians in the semi-finals. Fantastic team performance.

« Reply #38 on: October 02, 2013, 11:08:09 AM »
D haterz on Caribbeancricket.com eh go b able 2 sleep 2nite.

socafighter

« Reply #39 on: October 02, 2013, 11:08:18 AM »

Frico ..you can come out from behind the Couch now ..

WE won....yes  :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: October 02, 2013, 11:08:35 AM »
So will you believe 105 bruk down so I eh hear we bat. is true is d snr Cornmeal but that betta than nutten.

I was on the road when that happen so I drove home instead to watch it.

« Reply #41 on: October 02, 2013, 11:10:10 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #42 on: October 02, 2013, 11:10:57 AM »
Wey sah...I trying all them streaming links and nutten...

Congrats Red Force !

« Reply #43 on: October 02, 2013, 11:15:12 AM »
Trinidad is CSK kryptonite

« Reply #44 on: October 02, 2013, 11:16:46 AM »

I was on the road when that happen so I drove home instead to watch it.

I would have had to go by where I does have lunch to watch it.

« Reply #45 on: October 02, 2013, 11:34:57 AM »

You and the rum cause that!
Yuh know wot mate,ah didn't want to say it coz ah know bout "goat mout",anyway we didn't win,we tap dem up.Yuh notice dem give Lewis LBW and refuse to give Badree one that was just as good,I am as pleased that win and dont care what happen now.I hope to see the fast talking Lewis in the IPL,the boy is a revalation,I'll start calling him the "MORUGA SCORPION",the hottest pepper in the world.All dem dutty mout anti Trini people in the Caribbean will get belly wuk tonite...good fuh dem. ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #46 on: October 02, 2013, 11:43:09 AM »

Frico ..you can come out from behind the Couch now ..

WE won....yes  :rotfl:
Thanks mate,this was one of the hardest days of my life,it meant so much,all because of all those foul mouthed anti Trinis.Cuss up dey rass fuh me. ;D

« Reply #47 on: October 02, 2013, 01:28:08 PM »
I suspect we might meet the CSK again in d FINAL!

« Reply #48 on: October 02, 2013, 04:36:02 PM »
First we need to get to the final. Mumbai is no push over.

socafighter

« Reply #49 on: October 02, 2013, 06:57:38 PM »

Lil Willie and his Coaching staff ..

plus we have the Edge Lara with the hitters.

Looking Good Titties  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #50 on: October 03, 2013, 07:08:33 AM »
Come on PULLHARD...Bravo give d boyz ah bligh..its your turn buddy!! ;D

« Reply #51 on: October 03, 2013, 08:22:09 AM »
If Rampie can keep producing dem beauties dat lick down Hussey and Dilshan stumps, Polly will be shh