March 28, 2024, 06:17:29 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs New Zealand Game (15-Oct-2013).  (Read 28782 times)

Re: SWO Live Media Coverage of T&T vs New Zealand
« Reply #90 on: October 15, 2013, 07:46:59 AM »
Just hope Digicel or Blink 4G dont get ram out in that Stadium

« Reply #91 on: October 15, 2013, 08:15:31 AM »
Yes peeps, we giving this thing a shot here trying to do a live "fan zone" type stream from the stadium..

If all goes well hopefully we can provide an alternative to the traditional heart attack radio commentary available online.

Have no idea how this will come off as neither myself or Andre have done this before so bear with us. We'll try our best, and this is just a start that we hope to improve on down the road on behalf of the SWO.

The link will be posted later as soon as it is up and running, stay tuned here for updates.
Much Respect guys!! :thumbsup:

Ditto

Re: Thread for the T&T vs New Zealand Game (15-Oct-2013).
« Reply #92 on: October 15, 2013, 08:46:54 AM »

« Reply #93 on: October 15, 2013, 08:48:13 AM »
Williams
Bateau
Abu Bakr
Mitchell
Hoyte
Hector
Hyland
Molino
Boucaud
Peltier
Jones

Think I'd switch Molino and Hector but ah love it!

« Reply #94 on: October 15, 2013, 01:29:47 PM »
Just have to give props when props due..thanks to the TTFA, Kyle Lequay and Sheldon Phillips for giving me a parking pass so don't have to carry the flag too far.
See everyone inside later

« Reply #95 on: October 15, 2013, 01:44:45 PM »
Just have to give props when props due..thanks to the TTFA, Kyle Lequay and Sheldon Phillips for giving me a parking pass so don't have to carry the flag too far.

« Reply #96 on: October 15, 2013, 02:35:40 PM »

« Reply #97 on: October 15, 2013, 02:47:35 PM »
Good Luck T&T...

Offline madness

« Reply #98 on: October 15, 2013, 03:00:41 PM »
why trinidad have a delayed coverage ???? we in the USA would like to see it too...

« Reply #99 on: October 15, 2013, 03:02:41 PM »
New Zealand skipper Winston Reid talks about upcoming Friendly International vs Trinidad and Tobago
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/tBkAiqcpzho" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/tBkAiqcpzho</a>

Abu Bakr talks ahead of tonight's fixture with New Zealand
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/EU5k1BQSmHc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/EU5k1BQSmHc</a>

New Zealand head coach Ricki Herbert looks ahead to Warm Up against Trinidad and Tobago
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/2XsTstSuZ74" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/2XsTstSuZ74</a>

T&T head coach Stephen Hart speaks at Pre-Match Press Conference
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ty1aGHxDal4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Ty1aGHxDal4</a>

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs New Zealand Game (15-Oct-2013).
« Reply #100 on: October 15, 2013, 03:26:27 PM »
why trinidad have a delayed coverage ???? we in the USA would like to see it too...

News is at 7. There was a political broadcast for 8 but it was cancelled. The match was really supposed to be aired at 10.

« Reply #101 on: October 15, 2013, 04:03:36 PM »
well I here we have any links for de game?

Offline madness

« Reply #102 on: October 15, 2013, 04:19:47 PM »
come on game?????

« Reply #103 on: October 15, 2013, 04:55:41 PM »
Will try something match time. If nothing is available. No promises

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #104 on: October 15, 2013, 04:57:32 PM »
Any live links for the game people = ???

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #105 on: October 15, 2013, 05:13:53 PM »
I know it's been asked before, but i'll be a man of redundancy and ask again anyway...WHERE DE LINKS??? 

Will keep checking in.  ;D
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #106 on: October 15, 2013, 05:19:38 PM »
it on i955fm

Andre Baptiste and de heart attack squad... he now point out the Warrior Nation/Soca Warriors Online Flag

« Reply #107 on: October 15, 2013, 05:22:16 PM »
these old men with Baptiste terrible boy... i think dey getting worse

« Reply #108 on: October 15, 2013, 05:22:55 PM »

possible?  an ultra low

« Reply #109 on: October 15, 2013, 05:23:40 PM »
T&T STARTING XI
Jan-Michael Williams
Justin Hoyte
Sheldon Bateau
Radanfah Abu Bakr
Carlyle Mitchell
Khaleem Hyland
Kevin Molino
Andre Boucaud
Lester Peltier
Willis Plaza
Kenwyne Jones

« Reply #110 on: October 15, 2013, 05:24:10 PM »
We are experiencing technical difficulties, but we are working diligently to resolve the problems.

« Reply #111 on: October 15, 2013, 05:25:30 PM »
Any stream will be delayed. 8pm I'll try something.

« Reply #112 on: October 15, 2013, 05:26:18 PM »

Waste of time all of them

« Reply #113 on: October 15, 2013, 05:27:07 PM »
http://i955fm.com/listen/  Andre Baptiste  :-\

« Reply #114 on: October 15, 2013, 05:32:13 PM »
http://i955fm.com/listen/  Andre Baptiste  :-\

is either that or d snooze fest on 105 I prefer d snooze fest right now dem men wit Andre irkin mih

« Reply #115 on: October 15, 2013, 05:33:55 PM »

The quality real poor. Dem men sound like they sitting in Baptiste kitchen talking into a tape recorder.
« Last Edit: October 15, 2013, 05:35:40 PM by grimm01 »

« Reply #116 on: October 15, 2013, 05:36:27 PM »
the auctioneer not his rampant self tonight  :D

« Reply #117 on: October 15, 2013, 05:36:38 PM »

The quality real poor. Dem men sound like they sitting in Baptiste kitchen talking into a tape recorder.

Ent!

« Reply #118 on: October 15, 2013, 05:37:07 PM »
I waiting on the TV feed. I can't listen to that

« Reply #119 on: October 15, 2013, 05:37:55 PM »

what killing me is i ent too sure how much of dem in there.... it could be 3 or it could be all 5-6 of dem