April 26, 2024, 05:24:55 PM

Author Topic: All Whites hold Warriors in deadlock.  (Read 7773 times)

Re: All Whites hold Warriors in deadlock.
« Reply #30 on: October 16, 2013, 05:34:04 PM »
Was that Hoyte who chased down the #17 when he was in behind the defense?  Good going.
And what the freak was that from Guerra at the end of the highlights?
Goal was there for the taking. KJ and all coulda done much better on that play.

As bad as Mexico are playing, allyuh feel NZ have a chance?

« Reply #31 on: October 16, 2013, 05:50:08 PM »
edit wrong video

« Reply #32 on: October 16, 2013, 05:55:27 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/MuPAhZd9HTw&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/MuPAhZd9HTw&amp;</a>

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #33 on: October 16, 2013, 07:48:21 PM »
@ Sam: Marcus Joseph is now in the Pro League with Point Fortin so we should see him improving soon, he can play. As for your super sub, i am looking for Rundell to be that player in the short term and eventually challenge for a starting spot, very explosive with a better than average first touch (needs a little work). One player i know is one of the better players in the country is Onasi Forde, someone needs to take a chance on him. Great points u made though Sam, just thought i'd sneak that last bit in there  :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: October 16, 2013, 08:11:19 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/RZpZVWXgyyo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/RZpZVWXgyyo</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Xez3jBCeDEI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Xez3jBCeDEI</a>

« Reply #35 on: October 16, 2013, 08:17:08 PM »
keep the work going

« Reply #36 on: October 16, 2013, 11:07:23 PM »
Hmm saw the highlights.  I understand that the team is getting better.  But the goals that we miss have nothing to do tactics.  There is a difference between getting a goal and making a goal.  Play loose fellas. 

« Reply #37 on: October 17, 2013, 08:21:04 AM »
Just realized Cordell Cato didn't even get ah corbeaux sweat. Would have liked to see him play. 

« Reply #38 on: October 17, 2013, 08:47:44 AM »
chelsealife, I forget Marcus is now a Pro League player, thanks for reminding me.

I heard Onasi Forde is a decent player to, but have a discipline problem? now I might be wrong, ah only heard this, but I also heard he is a good player.