Ah went down for de T&T vs Chile women under 17 game but I did not see or know who was Joel Bailey. Ah ask around, but nobody eh know.Ah going down again in October, please post ah picture nah.Ah go cuff de bitch behind he head, he go get geddy.
Is this black fella Joel Bailey de writer...? cause I will delete him from my FB friends list asap upon confirmation.[/quoteDe white boy is Jonathon Steele, played for Puerto Rico and Vancouver in de A-league and used to play indoor soccer in de US. As for Bailey de player...must be hard to share a name with a cacahole like de reporter
nope apparently dat ent him........dis whole idea of tracking ah man for d purpose of abusing him doh sit right wit me...............he's ah childish cyat who make he self look like ah real .....to quote popeye " big sissy goyl" arready damage done, he gone...........good riddance to him
Quote from: lefty on September 16, 2010, 10:44:47 AMnope apparently dat ent him........dis whole idea of tracking ah man for d purpose of abusing him doh sit right wit me...............he's ah childish cyat who make he self look like ah real .....to quote popeye " big sissy goyl" arready damage done, he gone...........good riddance to him Ah go put some cuff in he ass for sure and if you in de middle, you go get some too.
I didn't see this clown when ah went for the Under 17 women cup.Can anyone post his picture.I hear he is a weird dude who begs friends.He is one ah them fellas who does be on he Ipod and computer whole day watching blues and flying kyte.One day he go strangle he toetie if he keep that shit up.
Sam??!!.....just so, just so??.....
Is this black fella Joel Bailey de writer...? cause I will delete him from my FB friends list asap upon confirmation.
Where this clown, anybody hear from him lately.I eh see him writing for de newsday lately, like he ask them to dont use they stories too ....
Uh oh...http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=61457.msg882839#msg882839