March 28, 2024, 02:22:56 AM

Author Topic: IS A STRIKER SHITHONG PLAGUE!!!  (Read 6543 times)

IS A STRIKER SHITHONG PLAGUE!!!
« on: April 01, 2005, 08:23:43 PM »
 STERN JOHN, RUDD VANILSTROYY, RAUL KLUIVERT RONALDO......... DO THESE GUYS HAVE ANYTHING IN COMMON????

ALL 28 THIS YEAR ALL CURRENTLY YANKIN STONES!!!! I FEEL DEM BORN IN THE RONG YEAR CUZ THEY STARS AINT LINING UP CORRECT NOW AT ALL

IF STERN TAKE A HE BUSH BATH IN CORA RIVER FIRST ALL DEM OTHER GO B DONG HERE RUNNING IT DOWN A GO GET GOOD LIL SIGNITURES IN MY AUTOGRAPH BOOK ::) :P ;D

say she was carrying me to take a bush bath in Cora river!!? Yuh coulda imagine my consternation. Could she find me when it was time to go? All now she searching. Dem people long time was kicks wi ;D

Re: IS A STRIKER SHITHONG PLAGUE!!!
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2005, 04:24:32 AM »
Some top strıkers fade in their late 20s.

Mario Kempes for one.

Maurice Alibey was the most dangerous striker in TT in the early and mid 80s.

A lot of ppl didn't see him becz of the ban on Arthur Suite players in his pro league.

But b4 the ban Alibey had the Italian Olympic team mesmerized when he debuted for the national sr. team.

Also vs. Tottenham Hotspurs they were clueless how to contain him.

But at 29 odd years of age, for the Strike Squad, Alibey was not the same player at all.

Peace,

« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2005, 05:33:59 AM »
Some top strıkers fade in their late 20s.

Mario Kempes for one.

Maurice Alibey was the most dangerous striker in TT in the early and mid 80s.

A lot of ppl didn't see him becz of the ban on Arthur Suite players in his pro league.

But b4 the ban Alibey had the Italian Olympic team mesmerized when he debuted for the national sr. team.

Also vs. Tottenham Hotspurs they were clueless how to contain him.

But at 29 odd years of age, for the Strike Squad, Alibey was not the same player at all.

Peace,

Boy you sure Alibey was so good... ???? when we play de Italian Olympic team ? and how can a man get so shittie so fast, did he get injured before joining de Strike Squad ? I mean, he use to play ok even for de Strike Squad, but he use to fumble alot when he had the ball, you could tell he had some skills, but skills alone cant wok.. he also needed to drink more milk... we played Tottenham Hotspurs too.. ? Alibey more look like a attacking midfielder because as a striker he was not a goal score or atleast for de Strike Squad.

I played against Elliot Allen de other day in NY, de man have a nasty left foot still, he strong and can shoot. A real skillfull fella.

« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2005, 08:52:32 AM »
I cyah remember Alibey ever being that good... I do remember the ungoal. ;D

« Reply #5 on: April 02, 2005, 09:06:59 AM »
I remember the game against the Italians. I believe it was in the Oval? Not sure if it was the olympic team but I think it was their under 21 team or something right after they won the world cup. yeah man, that was a good game. I think it ended up 3-3 or something. I remember TnT playing like people who know ball. Whole game it was tight man marking by Italy, and was only shake and shift by TnT. One time Brian Williams shake the whole Italian back line with a pretend air cross. All ah dem jump in the air and he pass the ball on the ground. GOAL...  Those days them men looked confident on the ball, and that was before Latapy and Dwight days. I cyar remember Alibey being that good though. All I remember bout him is miskick.

« Reply #6 on: April 02, 2005, 09:23:22 AM »
Who can forget the ungoal?  Every time I hear Alibey name, that incident comes to mind.

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2005, 09:50:03 AM »
STERN JOHN, RUDD VANILSTROYY, RAUL KLUIVERT RONALDO......... DO THESE GUYS HAVE ANYTHING IN COMMON????

My boy, take Raul name out of that list. He might be out of form temporarily, but he is not the quality of shit like Ronaldo!

« Reply #8 on: April 02, 2005, 09:56:42 AM »
My boy, take Raul name out of that list. He might be out of form temporarily, but he is not the quality of shit like Ronaldo!

Raul you okay?

Is TWO YEARS now Raul is purging. Say what yuh want about Ronaldo but right now he is Real's most promising attacking player by virtue of the fact that he can beat teams with individual ability. Ronaldo is playing much better than Raul right now.
« Last Edit: April 02, 2005, 01:18:52 PM by JDB »

« Reply #9 on: April 02, 2005, 09:58:27 AM »
I cant believe peeple saying ronaldo is shit.  It is true he has lost form during the past 2 months but remember all his achievements during his career, there are few forwards in his league.

« Reply #10 on: April 02, 2005, 11:08:01 AM »

Allyuh does talk assry we! How can you even compare the two. Check who was the leading scorer for Real the last two years and who is the leading scorer this year. Oh! its Ronaldo. For all his slump he still has 12 goals playing less games than Raul, who quite frankly would get picked if he had a wooden leg. By the way Raul has 6 goals

Offline Strip

« Reply #11 on: April 02, 2005, 11:19:02 AM »

raul you on drugs or what? as a fellow madrid fan, i could tell yuh that raul is ah boss but he in a real long slump (2 season) and he definitely not in ronaldo class, ronaldo is a playin legend. check yuhself

« Reply #12 on: April 02, 2005, 01:16:01 PM »
hey i not classing the men together i just highlighting the fact that these man is 28 and aint scorin now BOTH RONALDO AND RAUL aint scoring and BOTH are 28

nuff respect

« Reply #13 on: April 02, 2005, 01:22:24 PM »
I thinkl the responses were for Raul.. He say Ronaldo is shit... I wonder who else he considers good bother than Raul

Offline Strip

« Reply #14 on: April 02, 2005, 02:17:52 PM »
shotta - the reponse was for raul , no disrespect dan

« Reply #15 on: April 02, 2005, 03:06:26 PM »

This is the one of the most unrealistic statements I have ever heard.  Nobody with any kind of logic is going to take you seriously.

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #16 on: April 03, 2005, 07:00:09 AM »
I ain't say no - yes Raul purging now.
I ain't say Ronaldo never acheive nothing - yes he did.
CHECK YUH FACTS
1. For the last 2 seasons Raul was playing out of his traditional position.
2. More than 30% of Ronaldo's Madrid Goals was assisted by Raul.
3. Ronaldo (now) is the laziest player in Madrid. Now yuh could compare he and Stern John.
4. Unfortunately for people who know football, is not only goals does make a striker - is off the ball running, recovering lost balls, attitude and teamwork - why yuh think Raul always in the side if he not scoring.
5. Camacho make a mistake and drop Raul for a league match, and was fired before the next match day.
6. And yes, as one man say, he could make the side with a wooden leg - that is how much people respect him. Just his presence on the field raise the type of game that Madrid playing.

All I say was to take Raul name out of that shithong list. That list is full of physically and mentally lazy players.
I never say Raul have more goals than Ronaldo!
Is just Ronaldo is shit compare to Raul.
Class is permanent, form is temporary.

« Reply #17 on: April 03, 2005, 09:02:55 AM »

Raul please stop talking bullshit on the people website.

One man is a multiple World Player of Year, has ten world cup goals (with at least one WC to go), has won every honour in the game, is considered a phenomenon.

The next man has won some Spanish Championships and European cups at a club where he gets special treatment and has been playing shit for the last two years.

Say yuh like Raul, nothing wrong with that but to say that Ronaldo is shit is dotishness of the highest order.

Offline Strip

« Reply #18 on: April 03, 2005, 11:33:26 AM »

Raul jus tell we d truth nah man, d only reason yuh love up d man so is because he musbe have yuh first name.

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #19 on: April 03, 2005, 01:20:06 PM »
One man is a multiple World Player of Year, has ten world cup goals (with at least one WC to go), has won every honour in the game, is considered a phenomenon.

Ronaldo could win the NOBEL prize...he still is a shitsnake.
All he used to do is beats and finish. Now he cyah even do that no more. If yuh lucky, he might finish a couple.
The man fat and lazy and has no committment to the team. That is why he is a shithong.
Just like Yorke, yuh could rip up in the past, but if yuh playing the ass now IN THE PRESENT, to hell with you.

« Reply #20 on: April 03, 2005, 02:01:52 PM »

Ronaldo could win the NOBEL prize...he still is a shitsnake.
All he used to do is beats and finish. Now he cyah even do that no more. If yuh lucky, he might finish a couple.
The man fat and lazy and has no committment to the team. That is why he is a shithong.
Just like Yorke, yuh could rip up in the past, but if yuh playing the ass now IN THE PRESENT, to hell with you.

Like yuh drinikin copious amounts a HATERADE boy Raul

Well...check dis...who en de BENCH today fuh Raul Madrid????

Yes...yuh boy...Raul.

Who playin in front a he?   RONALDO and MICHAEL OWEN

HUG DAT UP.....TIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It hot...but hush... ;D

« Reply #21 on: April 03, 2005, 02:17:50 PM »
wat raul suffering from is a dread complex owen score jus now so it lookin like ur boy getttin a gamers if he get seel in d summer a wunder how long b4 he retire an go QUITar an sign oil money contract

yorke isnt 28 hes 33 he dont count in this thread

« Reply #22 on: April 03, 2005, 03:18:27 PM »
Raul keepin de bench nice and warm today.

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #23 on: April 03, 2005, 03:21:50 PM »
Raul keepin de bench nice and warm today.

Raul not even on the bench today.

Luxemburgo resting his BEST players for el superclasico against Barca next week - Zidane, Beckham and RAUL...

« Reply #24 on: April 03, 2005, 07:26:08 PM »
Boss.. you in serious denial... de man was on de bench tonight.... I see it on Gol TV
They went to great pains to point out that he wasn't being rested... it was a technical decision... i.e. they fed up of de shit he been playing

by de way Zidane was suspended and Beckham is injured...

« Reply #25 on: April 03, 2005, 07:51:00 PM »
RAUL SUFERIN FROM A BIG COMPLEX HE LIVIN IN DENIAL TOO it hard to know champions league is tueday an he have no side to back!!!

chelsea all d way  ;)liverpool toooo ;D

Offline More fire

« Reply #26 on: April 03, 2005, 08:40:37 PM »
To that assh### who talking about Ronaldo is a shithound just watch at what he accomplish and then watch at Raul's

Offline Strip

« Reply #27 on: April 03, 2005, 09:40:12 PM »
FF is right - I saw that game too. Raul was ridin pine hard

« Reply #28 on: April 04, 2005, 08:43:36 AM »
Fellas it look like allyuh finally got Raul to shut up.  I hope he drop this topic because he wasting people time talking ah load ah sh*t.

« Reply #29 on: April 04, 2005, 01:06:54 PM »
Fellas regarding Alibey.

What is an "ungoal"??