April 27, 2024, 10:45:58 PM

Author Topic: Ok Titties , we are being copied , wah going on ...  (Read 1572 times)

socafighter

Ok Titties , we are being copied , wah going on ...
« on: November 02, 2013, 04:33:47 PM »

Dem Japanese copied us even we flag.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/2DYBPPfV-_k" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/2DYBPPfV-_k</a>
Bump and whine

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/LKvIooYmSsE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/LKvIooYmSsE</a>
Jouvert Morning

http://www.videodope.net/pan-in-a-minor-by-pan-note-magic/
Pan in Minor
« Last Edit: November 03, 2013, 01:39:18 PM by Socapro »

Re: Ok Titties , we are being copied , wah going on ...
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2013, 04:49:10 PM »
PNM Hahahaha

socafighter

« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2013, 08:11:17 PM »
PNM Hahahaha

Thats very funny the name . :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: November 03, 2013, 08:57:08 AM »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2DYBPPfV-_k
Bump and whine

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKvIooYmSsE
Jouvert Morning

Pan in Minor

I think you could open up to a better interpretation  (& explanation) of what you found. i was very happy to see it :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2013, 09:34:23 AM »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2DYBPPfV-_k
Bump and whine

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKvIooYmSsE
Jouvert Morning

Pan in Minor

I think you could open up to a better interpretation  (& explanation) of what you found. i was very happy to see it :beermug:

Socafighter's tile makes it sound like he is not happy that another culture can appreciate our own. I personally think that it is a very good thing.

socafighter

« Reply #5 on: November 03, 2013, 09:51:21 AM »

Ok Folks , lets not get into a hissy fit here . I tort it was great to be copied .

The PNM , the Flag colors , hmmmm some more work needed in the dancing but not a bad
start .

;D ;D ;D

« Reply #6 on: November 05, 2013, 06:14:53 PM »
wait?! is Titties yuh call we?

« Reply #7 on: November 05, 2013, 06:17:15 PM »
Hahahahahaha

« Reply #8 on: November 05, 2013, 06:59:01 PM »
wait?! is Titties yuh call we?

That's what they call us on C.C. web site. It's a  :bs: name if you ask me.

socafighter

« Reply #9 on: November 05, 2013, 09:50:33 PM »
hello

Its called T&T..ya see  two T's .....Titties :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: