March 28, 2024, 04:06:42 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Games (Nov. 15th and 19th, 2013).  (Read 61984 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Games (Nov. 15th and 19th, 2013).
« Reply #120 on: November 15, 2013, 07:53:01 PM »
any time info...how much minutes left.............. second half ...........first half ah reach late

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #121 on: November 15, 2013, 07:53:55 PM »
1-0 Warriors min 20th....
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #122 on: November 15, 2013, 07:55:08 PM »
thanks

« Reply #123 on: November 15, 2013, 07:55:54 PM »
Reggae fan, yuh dey? Say something .....  Wha vibes?

Offline loyalist

« Reply #124 on: November 15, 2013, 07:56:27 PM »
any links

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #125 on: November 15, 2013, 07:58:59 PM »
You can get up to date scores on this site.
http://www.flashscore.com/

« Reply #126 on: November 15, 2013, 08:00:54 PM »
rell assness... no links again???

« Reply #127 on: November 15, 2013, 08:03:14 PM »
rell assness... no links again???

Is Jamaica  :bs:

« Reply #128 on: November 15, 2013, 08:03:37 PM »
I watched Bonaire play Suriname and Aruba play Curacao live last night...and then I can't even get radio for this?  ???

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #129 on: November 15, 2013, 08:04:24 PM »
espn saying Cyrus in the 5th....
well yes

« Reply #130 on: November 15, 2013, 08:05:44 PM »
Respec' soccerrama

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #131 on: November 15, 2013, 08:09:51 PM »
On http://www.flashscore.com/, click on the score to get match details like scorers etc.

Offline breezers

« Reply #132 on: November 15, 2013, 08:20:08 PM »
1-0 halftime
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #133 on: November 15, 2013, 08:29:34 PM »
how come dem yardie troll eh reach yet

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #134 on: November 15, 2013, 08:31:38 PM »
salt ppl no link?
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #135 on: November 15, 2013, 08:35:20 PM »
Come on TNT. Fix dem!!

Offline breezers

« Reply #136 on: November 15, 2013, 08:37:53 PM »
I'm seeing 1-1 ppl.....any confirmation?.?.?
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #137 on: November 15, 2013, 08:38:07 PM »
We need another goal in the 2nd half to make the win safe! :thumbsup:

« Reply #138 on: November 15, 2013, 08:38:15 PM »
HALF TIME 1-0 T&T.

Ataullah Guerra goal separate both teams. Guerra crashed his shot off the underside of the crossbar after Kenwyne Jones initial shot was blocked.

« Reply #139 on: November 15, 2013, 08:38:53 PM »

48    Jamaica   0 - 1   Trinidad & Tobago   (0 - 1)   

Offline BESBRAHN

• Football is life!
« Reply #140 on: November 15, 2013, 08:39:19 PM »
We are promoting a home and away clash between T&T and Jamaica and the return leg is in Trini on Tuesday and no radio or tv feed? No linkup with a local broadcaster to promote and generate interest? We are not serious in this country about sport. It is a big joke. TTFF needs to step up or else what is the point? If you do not market and promote how will the youths be interested in keeping the flag flying high?

« Reply #141 on: November 15, 2013, 08:43:09 PM »
Finally some GOOD news for me this week! Keep it up T&T!!! I know the match being played at a new venue, but when last we ever win IN Ja?

« Reply #142 on: November 15, 2013, 08:43:23 PM »
We are promoting a home and away clash between T&T and Jamaica and the return leg is in Trini on Tuesday and no radio or tv feed? No linkup with a local broadcaster to promote and generate interest? We are not serious in this country about sport. It is a big joke. TTFF needs to step up or else what is the point? If you do not market and promote how will the youths be interested in keeping the flag flying high?
This game is being played in Jamaica so its down to them to provide at least a radio link and not us.

I am sure we will do much better than this in the return game in T&T on Tuesday regards at least live radio coverage being streamed over the internet.
« Last Edit: November 15, 2013, 08:44:54 PM by Socapro »

Offline BESBRAHN

• Football is life!
« Reply #143 on: November 15, 2013, 08:47:37 PM »
I hear you Socapro but in the past there were partnership agreements between our local broadcasters and the foreign ones to bring coverage to us here. There isn't any excuse.

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #144 on: November 15, 2013, 08:48:59 PM »
This game is being played in Jamaica so its down to them to provide at least a radio link and not us.

I am sure we will do much better than this in the return game in T&T on Tuesday regards at least live radio coverage being streamed over the internet.

This may be true...but if it was USA o Mexico playing in Jamaica....bet me life deh would have found a live feed for their audience at home.  I know we smaller than them, but sometimes we need to aim for that kind of standard
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #145 on: November 15, 2013, 08:57:29 PM »

This may be true...but if it was USA o Mexico playing in Jamaica....bet me life deh would have found a live feed for their audience at home.  I know we smaller than them, but sometimes we need to aim for that kind of standard
Points taken!

67    Jamaica   0 - 1   Trinidad & Tobago   (0 - 1)   

« Reply #146 on: November 15, 2013, 08:57:51 PM »
Finally some GOOD news for me this week! Keep it up T&T!!! I know the match being played at a new venue, but when last we ever win IN Ja?

Game eh done yet Patriot.

« Reply #147 on: November 15, 2013, 09:00:47 PM »
Posters are moaning about the lack of radio links on the reggaeboyz site also.

« Reply #148 on: November 15, 2013, 09:01:43 PM »
Posters are moaning about the lack of radio links on the reggaeboyz site also.
They should be but its too late now! :thumbsdown:

« Reply #149 on: November 15, 2013, 09:02:05 PM »
C'mon Kenwyn ... Buss dah net to blouse an' skirt.
Note Jamaica one rank below us in the FIFA rankings
Think is 81 and 82