March 28, 2024, 03:08:30 PM

Author Topic: Have any of you seen the movie called "12 Years A Slave"?  (Read 732 times)

Have any of you seen the movie called "12 Years A Slave"?
« on: December 08, 2013, 08:29:48 PM »
Apparently it is a very good movie and is well worth a watch.
Listen to this review.

12 Years A Slave The Best Movie I Have Ever Seen Here's Why!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/esBZzxx7a40" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/esBZzxx7a40</a>

And here is an Anthology of the movie!

2 Years A Slave, Movie HD 2013 - Anthology by Joram Ragem
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/xl4GEB6ii4o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/xl4GEB6ii4o</a>
« Last Edit: December 08, 2013, 08:32:03 PM by Socapro »

Re: Have any of you seen the movie called "12 Years A Slave"?
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2013, 11:49:39 PM »
merge this thread bro, ive been talking about this movie for a while :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2013, 06:02:57 AM »
Will merge in a week, but would like folks to pay special attention to this film before merging.

« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2013, 07:18:31 PM »
geez, this and the eddie murphy post, socapro yuh on a real slow link dey breds  :D