March 28, 2024, 04:57:48 AM

Author Topic: SWO is looking for a Moderator.  (Read 14300 times)

Re: SWO is looking for a Moderator.
« Reply #60 on: February 27, 2015, 05:18:09 AM »
New moderator, SWO_TNTFAN mother has passed away.

Condolences from the SWO family to his family.

« Last Edit: February 27, 2015, 05:32:49 AM by Flex »

« Reply #61 on: February 27, 2015, 06:59:31 AM »

Condolences.

« Reply #62 on: February 27, 2015, 07:20:13 AM »
condolences bro sorry to hear this....stay strong

« Reply #63 on: February 27, 2015, 08:03:52 AM »
Condolence. God Bless.

« Reply #64 on: February 27, 2015, 09:22:16 AM »

Condolences

« Reply #65 on: February 27, 2015, 09:51:08 AM »
condolences to you and your family

« Reply #66 on: February 27, 2015, 10:01:49 AM »
Condolences youth.

« Reply #67 on: February 27, 2015, 11:35:00 AM »
Sorry to hear this! Condolences to SWO_TNTFAN and your family.

Stay strong and hope you get all the love and support that is required to get you thru this.

« Reply #68 on: February 27, 2015, 12:37:19 PM »
Sorry to hear this... my condolences to you and your family.

« Reply #69 on: February 27, 2015, 12:51:51 PM »
Wow. Condolences.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #70 on: February 27, 2015, 01:38:31 PM »
my condolences

« Reply #71 on: February 27, 2015, 01:43:46 PM »
Our sympathies TNTFAN. Please accept.
You're not alone.

« Reply #72 on: February 27, 2015, 06:09:12 PM »
Condolences dread, may your faith be your guide through this time....

« Reply #73 on: February 27, 2015, 09:09:31 PM »
I want to moderate.

« Reply #74 on: February 27, 2015, 10:59:35 PM »
Condolences bro

« Reply #75 on: February 28, 2015, 11:50:33 AM »
 I am a deeply touched by the responses of you guys here on this forum. Everyone of you have made me felt warm and loved and I want to thank each and everyone of you for that, I thought the people that loved me grew smaller with my aunts and mom passing within 3 days but now I find comfort knowing there are new ones now. You guys are my new family. My mom lost faith in tnt football but yet I would give her hope just like I do here on these boards. She passed knowing how much I loved her and how much she meant to me and I am grateful for that.

I want to express special thanks to Flex, Tallman and the users of these boards for understanding and working with me during these hard times without relieving me of my duties here which means alot to me. I always wanted to give something back to tnt football and these boards provide me with an avenue to do so and I am thankful for that. I don't know how long it will take to recover from my losses or how long it will take to be myself again but with the super support from everyone it will be faster rather than later.

Thank you so much.

« Reply #76 on: February 28, 2015, 11:15:05 PM »
I am a deeply touched by the responses of you guys here on this forum. Everyone of you have made me felt warm and loved and I want to thank each and everyone of you for that, I thought the people that loved me grew smaller with my aunts and mom passing within 3 days but now I find comfort knowing there are new ones now. You guys are my new family. My mom lost faith in tnt football but yet I would give her hope just like I do here on these boards. She passed knowing how much I loved her and how much she meant to me and I am grateful for that.

I want to express special thanks to Flex, Tallman and the users of these boards for understanding and working with me during these hard times without relieving me of my duties here which means alot to me. I always wanted to give something back to tnt football and these boards provide me with an avenue to do so and I am thankful for that. I don't know how long it will take to recover from my losses or how long it will take to be myself again but with the super support from everyone it will be faster rather than later.

Thank you so much.

:beermug: we here when you are able to return. When you develop your new normal life as you knew it will never be the same.

« Reply #77 on: May 22, 2015, 04:43:52 AM »
Seems we can't get a consistent neutral moderator for this section.

Anyways, SWO is looking for a new moderator, PM me.

Thank you.

« Last Edit: May 22, 2015, 05:21:02 AM by Flex »

« Reply #78 on: June 08, 2015, 12:51:35 PM »
We would like to welcome asylumseeker as our new moderator.

Welcome onboard.

« Reply #79 on: June 08, 2015, 12:58:36 PM »
Congrats Seeker :beermug:

« Reply #80 on: June 08, 2015, 04:47:24 PM »
Congrats Sylum

« Reply #81 on: June 08, 2015, 06:47:14 PM »
Congrats Sylum

Yuh know what they say: get rich or die tryin. I'm looking forward to the financial benefits. :)

« Reply #82 on: June 08, 2015, 07:10:46 PM »

« Reply #83 on: June 08, 2015, 07:41:46 PM »
Big up bro.

Congrats,

« Reply #84 on: June 08, 2015, 09:14:36 PM »
Congrats Sylum

Yuh know what they say: get rich or die tryin. I'm looking forward to the financial benefits. :)
u getting here tie up with FIFA, we more like TTFA..waiting for government.. congrats btw

« Reply #85 on: June 08, 2015, 09:32:01 PM »
Congrats Sylum

u getting here tie up with FIFA, we more like TTFA..waiting for government.. congrats btw

Den yuh lorse: my plan was to divert .. er, "reallocate" some funds to Other Sports swimming. 

Yuh support is still appreciated doh.  :devil:
« Last Edit: June 08, 2015, 09:34:25 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #86 on: June 08, 2015, 10:14:59 PM »

Welcome onboard.

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #87 on: June 08, 2015, 10:39:47 PM »
Big up bro.

Congrats,

Thanks Sam, you run tings. Bring ah interview before Gold Cup, nah.

« Reply #88 on: June 08, 2015, 11:09:23 PM »

Welcome onboard.

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

FS, yuh reach ... like your ears were ringing? (maxg mentioned "waiting on government" ...)   :P

« Last Edit: June 08, 2015, 11:14:51 PM by asylumseeker »