April 20, 2024, 07:37:43 AM

Author Topic: Carlyle Mitchell...and Bleeder  (Read 1218 times)

Carlyle Mitchell...and Bleeder
« on: January 08, 2014, 09:33:44 AM »
Jess bounce up Bleeder..and Carlyle Michell at a lunch place..

SMOKEYS...rasta ital and Fish play off Four Roads , Diego Martin
I saw Bleeder there before...first time meeting Mitchell...big fella...

No i did not trick Bleeder or Mitchell into an interview this time....

after Bleeder hail me with a " All de best Big Boss "...

I recognized Mitchell and said " Carlyle ?". he got up from eating and shook my hand...
I hit him ah " Eating with yuh left hand and kicking right foot ?? "".. he buss a good laugh...

said he was on a short break and heading back to Canada soon...

TnT nice yuh know...but we have real guns

anyhow..personally I think Mitchell is our first call center back.. for now at least.
he come a long way.. I must say...thought he was just normal for Joe Public..where he was mostly at right back... but again..his time away really improved him..

Re: Carlyle Mitchell...and Bleeder
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2014, 09:34:28 AM »
if ah was one of dem phone picture taking man..ah woulda sort one...say what...old school

« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2014, 09:58:50 AM »
Good stuff Big Mag. See them both on de roster for de games building up to the destruction of Argentina. For all dem Argentina / midget Messi worshipers, Iz war. Cyrus go take care ah he. We have 6 months to crank it up ruthlessly. Theme song from Differentology! No offense your music in de mix too.  ;D

« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2014, 10:15:24 AM »
Good stuff Big Mag. See them both on de roster for de games building up to the destruction of Argentina. For all dem Argentina / midget Messi worshipers, Iz war. Cyrus go take care ah he. We have 6 months to crank it up ruthlessly. Theme song from Differentology! No offense your music in de mix too.  ;D

« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2014, 05:52:24 PM »
he come a long way.. I must say...thought he was just normal for Joe Public..where he was mostly at right back... but again..his time away really improved him..

I thought he was very average as well. His stint in Canada has really improved his play.

Back in 2010, Derek King was singing his praises and said he should be on de national team: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=49015.0