April 26, 2024, 11:42:17 AM

Author Topic: I sweat with 2 National coaches today...Past and Present  (Read 1021 times)

I sweat with 2 National coaches today...Past and Present
« on: January 09, 2014, 09:17:21 PM »
yea...ah sweat today..and lo and behold.. 2 National coaches in the sweat

Present national coach Stephen hart.. and former coach Hannibal Najar..

ah eh go lie...Harty playing make me rewind the clock to dem old south days in Skinner park watching him play for the likes of Juniors..Texaco..South...TnT U21s...Bionic Bunch and on the streets on Mon Repos

de man still smooth and silky ...2 footed...twisting and turning and picking off passes... was nice to share a football field with him once again since the early 80's..

as for Hannibal....he had a bad day... He make a bad pass and a youth man tell him " Doh force it nah"
Hannibal respond with a very loud coachman type shout " THAT IS NOT A FORCED PLAY YOUNG MAN "

as for me...well...dont ask nah...rite rite...first sweat since for 3 months...Ill be back

Offline diamondtrim

Re: I sweat with 2 National coaches today...Past and Present
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2014, 05:38:31 PM »
where d sweat was.....

Offline Coach

Re: I sweat with 2 National coaches today...Past and Present
« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2014, 01:42:19 PM »
"de man still smooth and silky ...2 footed...twisting and turning and picking off passes..."

Big M. was it you marking Harty? :rotfl: :rotfl: