April 27, 2024, 04:01:44 AM

Author Topic: Zoran Vranes Thread  (Read 8352 times)

Offline ffisback

Zoran Vranes Thread
« Reply #30 on: December 04, 2016, 08:07:50 PM »
After looking at the applicants I would have to say Zoran Vanes is the right man for the job because not only that he is affordable .

#1 he already knows TT players he built the 2009 u20 team and was laying the foundation for the future until clowns like Look Loy pull the plug after a bad game and throw the team under the bus.

#2 he already knows the region and has proven that he is one of the better coach's in CONCACAF unlike the last coach.

#3 he understands TT football and would bring back TT better technical footballers back into the team players like S De Silva will give TT a variation in attack instead of being so predictable and just running down the wings.

Re: Zoran Vranes Thread
« Reply #31 on: December 04, 2016, 08:59:38 PM »
 :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead:

« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2016, 09:09:35 PM »
After looking at the applicants I would have to say Zoran Vanes is the right man for the job because not only that he is affordable .

#1 he already knows TT players he built the 2009 u20 team and was laying the foundation for the future until clowns like Look Loy pull the plug after a bad game and throw the team under the bus.

#2 he already knows the region and has proven that he is one of the better coach's in CONCACAF unlike the last coach.

#3 he understands TT football and would bring back TT better technical footballers back into the team players like S De Silva will give TT a variation in attack instead of being so predictable and just running down the wings.
that sounds kind of familiar there jamal, where did I see something very similar ? Hmm..........let me think...........oh yes I remember.......the firing of Steven hart after one bad game that could have gone either way vs Costa Rica and an away game which the team was bound to lose away in Honduras especially after losing their number one keeper and unsavory officiating by the referee

did you know that the player who knocked out our keeper should have been send off because of his foul on the keeper, you realized if that happened then the game could have went either way?

no coach in Trinidad and Tobago knows this team better than Steven hart nor are they are as capable, and the only reason you bums are pounding the pavement pulling out your hair seeking a suitable replacement is because you loath Steven hart from day one and wanted him out, and not because of his record.

It's the modus operandi of you morons in Trinidad football to operate counter clockwise hense your losing ways will continue until you put away your primitive methods and embrace change and progressive thinking.

zoran vranes ate plenty licks over the years coaching lesser teams, so what makes you so sure that he won't get his tail walloped on this level?

If you clowns not bringing dunga or saurez to replace hart then you dunce people only recycling losing coaches who are less talented than hart. put this in your pipe and pull hard, no one fires a good coach to hire an ok coach, and in the world of serious football they fire good coaches only to replace them with either very good or great coaches. OK JAMO?
« Last Edit: December 04, 2016, 09:18:50 PM by pull stones »

« Reply #33 on: December 04, 2016, 09:34:09 PM »
Haha. man create a thread before the news break yes? It dont have a zoran vranes thread already?

« Reply #34 on: December 04, 2016, 09:39:00 PM »
This sound so dotish eh...