March 28, 2024, 02:26:17 PM

Author Topic: New York LOCATION-xmas Party & Celebration FETE Nov 18  (Read 34552 times)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: New York LOCATION for Bahrain Game x2 NO FOOD BUFFET
« Reply #60 on: November 12, 2005, 09:08:19 AM »
watch meh fellas, I was going to drive to the spot from Jersey but I really don't know Queens that good and I was trying to find it on mapquest but I not getting it at all so ah need allyuh to help meh out here either by a so directions or give meh the the way by train

I eh really know de dir . to good eh buh de best i could say is go down atlantic all de way to jamaica avenue untill you geh to hollis .

pass, if yuh take atlantic all de way down that might take a while because of all de lights and de shopping area on de Ave....

If yuh coming from de Verrazona bridge yuh could take de belt to de Van Wyck and get off Jamaica ave...and drive up Jamaica..If it was me i would come up Hillside Ave till yuh reach 187 then make ah right and come down to Jamaica...de traffic moves faster on Hillside

« Reply #61 on: November 12, 2005, 10:14:53 AM »
I just call mangoville and dem and dey tell me is ah freeco.... jus come and drink and watch de game . Dat niceeee !!

Ah jes call de boss and tell him ah sick ah cyar come wuk . :D

So de Queens crew will be seeing me . Ah see man going for 4:30 an ting so I go be dey around dat .

« Reply #62 on: November 12, 2005, 11:30:24 AM »
Socaman ah feel that is it right dey, because i was going and use mapquest but dem have meh going tru lincoln tunnel and ting and ah feel it go be faster using belt to Van wyck so i go use that one and jump on JA ave and look fuh it that way

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #63 on: November 12, 2005, 11:52:11 AM »
i think the jamaica ave exit off ah the van wyck closed for some bridge repair so wlak wid a map or make an alternative route juss in case...

« Reply #64 on: November 12, 2005, 01:10:14 PM »
i think the jamaica ave exit off ah the van wyck closed for some bridge repair so wlak wid a map or make an alternative route juss in case...

Yeah I living right dey... they block off the van wyk for de weekend so avoid de van wyk

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
Re: New York LOCATION-xmas party & Celebration FETE Nov 18
« Reply #65 on: November 16, 2005, 01:48:51 AM »
NEXT EVENT:

NYC-Christmas Party & WC Celebration Fete, Dec. 18th, '06, 7:00pm-till.
All Inclusive-DJ, Menu & Drinks $$25.00 Per Person, venue TBA. Parang & Ginger Beer.  :beermug:

e-mail for details info.ussw@gmail.com

Can someone get a highlight reel to show maybe 10 minutes.
Go T&T Go!
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 08:16:01 PM by darrel3000 »
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

Re: New York LOCATION-xmas Party & Celebration FETE Nov 18
« Reply #66 on: December 01, 2005, 05:23:30 PM »
dat soundin interesting