April 27, 2024, 08:13:20 AM

Author Topic: The David Nakhid Thread  (Read 172934 times)

Re: NAKHID FIRED!
« Reply #90 on: October 17, 2005, 07:14:18 AM »
Man like a bacchanal in truth.
I think he doh do it for self promotion though, I think he does things and says things because he believes in his heart that they are true.
Whether he is right or not is another question.
But I feel if he on your side he would back you til the end

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #91 on: October 17, 2005, 07:33:18 AM »
he has nothing left to do anyway so why pay him for nothing?  Beenie done organize a big Dutch coach to scout Bahrain already.
But I wonder if he will still be invited back to train with the squad.  he can still help the younger players in training.  Who knows Nakhid might still have visions of running out for T&T in Germany next June!
Arrow et al ...what you smokin dred?!..after this kind of EMBARRASSMENT..you think Leo will be mad enough to have this man anywhere near this team...after the comesse he try to get Jack involved with a few weeks ago and now this?!!...Nakhid (for all his skill and ability on the field) only role now is as a spectator...give him a pair of thunderstix and a beer funnel and tell him cool it! 

Yorke and Latas = veterans and true professionals
Nakhid = fill een the blanks..the list is too long to mention..

Now is the time for TEAM building ..no distractions! 

Regarding bringing back veterans (ie. men that pushing 40) ... we MUST have 3 or 4 Under 23 players that we could bring in to camp and 1 or 2 that could travel to Germany should we qualify... groom them for 2010...the focus has to be development,  not giving men a chance to play in the WC as a last chance before they retire! 

Come on people ..leh we expect better nah!
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

Re: Nakhid Fired!
« Reply #92 on: October 17, 2005, 07:44:18 AM »
NAkid is ah real bamsee!

He should go back Lebanon and deal with dem Syrian and Lebanese dey and leave we to f@ck alone!

Everytime he open he mout is shite he does talk.

He cause ting ith latas, he cause ting with Gally, he cause ting with Jack, he cause ting with de Syrian and dem.

Now while it is true dat de Syrian and dem may or may not be involved in big crime in T&T...what de f@ck he talking bout dat on football show for?

Steups!

he doh have foot in mouth disease, he suffering from bamsee in mouth disease. In fact Nakid  have diarrhea of the mouth; constipation of the ideas.

Ordinarily people live and learn. Nakid does just live.

I glad dey fire he tired arse!

« Reply #93 on: October 17, 2005, 07:52:14 AM »
Arrow et al ...what you smokin dred?!..after this kind of EMBARRASSMENT..you think Leo will be mad enough to have this man anywhere near this team...after the comesse he try to get Jack involved with a few weeks ago and now this?!!

You think Beenie gives a shit about what he said on a talk show?  Beenie cares about helping our country qualify for WC and nothing else.  If Nakhid is willing and Beenie feels he can help in training he will be there. 

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #94 on: October 17, 2005, 08:07:45 AM »
Nakhid should know better...he has proven himself to be a wild card..Beenie have no time with that! 

A true pro ..that realizes the position that the team is in would not get caught in any ole talk on the corner..much less on a national radio program.. come on man..yuh go defend dat boss?!? 

"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #95 on: October 17, 2005, 08:15:20 AM »
This is why Nakhid have no place anywhere around the National Selection.  This is exactly the reason why.  Those comments were very stupid.  At this point of the campaign they were doubly so.

Why this man always trying to stir up controversy?

Steups.

« Reply #96 on: October 17, 2005, 08:42:16 AM »
What the ass alyuh talking about.

Every blasted body in Trinidad know that the freaking Syrian and them is the drug men.
Ask anybody So what if Nakid say that on radio.

Is not no news.

If that is the reason then it is quite stupid because it dont make any sense.

Trinidad have free speech and Free press.

I not sure what Nakhid did say and in what context but to say " Syrian running drugs" is not a reason to fire some body.

Maybe they dont need anymore scouts as Bennie man send his dutch friend to scout Bahrain that might make more sense.

people in TnT just like a bacanal and like to run they mouth.

Jack must be looking for Syrian Campaign Money and votes or something so the big boys put a squeeze on him to act on Nakhid.

« Reply #97 on: October 17, 2005, 08:46:07 AM »
The point is not if dem Syarian have dey hand in crime or not.  The point is dat Nakid eh have no right mouting off on no show!

He should talk about FOOTBALL!

He always talking shit..ah feel he is KND brodder.

« Reply #98 on: October 17, 2005, 09:12:22 AM »
Ah find dey take long... Ah sure nobody surprised at this..
You get invited on a talk show to talk about football, talk ball nah man, and if you want to metion the crime situation, then say I hope through sports we could help lower the crime situation, instead of saying Syrian dis and dat..Even if what he is saying is true, it was not the right place nor time to disucss.. Also u cyah blame an entire community for some people doing bad...

« Reply #99 on: October 17, 2005, 09:21:22 AM »
if you know who bringing drugs into the country go to the police station and file a report and if them aint do nothing come on this board and let it be known and i'll take care of it. other than that goin on de radio and broadcasting your views wildly is stupid

it good they fire he ass

« Reply #100 on: October 17, 2005, 09:22:45 AM »
The point is not if dem Syarian have dey hand in crime or not.  The point is dat Nakid eh have no right He always talking shit..ah feel he is KND brodder.

If you rearrange the letters KND you get NKD...short for Nakhid.   Is not he brother is KND self!

« Reply #101 on: October 17, 2005, 09:23:20 AM »
aye the ask the man an opinion and he gave it. So what it bad if he say syrian bring in drugs . imagine he get fiere fuh that but the funny thing is if he  say is  african people who doing the robbing and gang related killing no one eh go get vex fuh dat ah sure.

« Reply #102 on: October 17, 2005, 09:26:00 AM »
Oh well Nakhid! You asked for that!

« Reply #103 on: October 17, 2005, 09:30:49 AM »
aye the ask the man an opinion and he gave it. So what it bad if he say syrian bring in drugs . imagine he get fiere fuh that but the funny thing is if he  say is  african people who doing the robbing and gang related killing no one eh go get vex fuh dat ah sure.

How much African dey have in Trinidad?

hahahahahaha  Ah jes joking...yuh bathe dis morning triniman ah sending over two client fuh yuh!  One is ah chinee man and one is ah Syrian drug man from Valsayn

« Reply #104 on: October 17, 2005, 09:33:17 AM »
The point is not if dem Syarian have dey hand in crime or not.  The point is dat Nakid eh have no right He always talking shit..ah feel he is KND brodder.

If you rearrange the letters KND you get NKD...short for Nakhid.   Is not he brother is KND self!

Inspector Arrow solve de crime

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  ;D

« Reply #105 on: October 17, 2005, 09:34:46 AM »

Inspector Arrow solve de crime

YEAH BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  ;D

« Reply #106 on: October 17, 2005, 09:38:08 AM »
arrow, how de tall ting going?

Ah sorry ah couldnt link up with yuh in Miami fuh de carnival,,ah play mehself doh.

HA had ah French section boy. :)

« Reply #107 on: October 17, 2005, 09:42:04 AM »
 me eh racist but imagine  trinidad and tobago syrian ,white people ,chnieee in minority but they have most of the business mall etc while mostly black  people out robbing and shooting catching we ass wuking fuh a little bit ah money. Now could a black peson in a white country  be like them syrians  chinee in tnt yuh think we would eva be allow to have as much

that why i back maugabe when he say to dem  white farmers get the f$ck out is our land.  

« Reply #108 on: October 17, 2005, 09:43:23 AM »
as the article says, don leo did not require his services anymore. that should be that main point. the fact that he talking about syrian connection to crime in t&t does not really deal with football. i dont think his comments warranted his dismissal.

he shouldnt have made those comments on a football tv show, but regardless, he wasnt fired for his comments. he was fired because he isnt needed by don leo for scouting anymore.

MickeyRat

« Reply #109 on: October 17, 2005, 09:45:13 AM »
Football...Drugs..

His job is to assist in coaching and being out in the field representing TTFA or TTFF (whoever).  
He had no place talking that crap.  He deserves what he gets.  It's just business man.  Remember, he has a history of talking out of place.

« Reply #110 on: October 17, 2005, 09:48:04 AM »
Football...Drugs..

His job is to assist in coaching and being out in the field representing TTFA or TTFF (whoever).  
He had no place talking that crap.  He deserves what he gets.  It's just business man.  Remember, he has a history of talking out of place.

For Real.LOL

« Reply #111 on: October 17, 2005, 09:51:44 AM »
wait wait so they fire ah man cause he eh need for scounting  any more just like that !! hey that is a smoke screen they fire him fuh he comments/opinion  plain an simple.

Offline greenpea

« Reply #112 on: October 17, 2005, 09:56:18 AM »
Football, synonyms- politics, business - trinidadians, as talented as we believe we are have this unbelievable susceptibility to the ole "hoof in mouth" disease. I admire Nakid for his continuing contribution to national soccer but that was probably not the forum to render such an incendiary topic...... an the timing not so hot either..... anyway , time to lean back and have a lager :chilling:

« Reply #113 on: October 17, 2005, 10:00:45 AM »
me eh racist but imagine  trinidad and tobago syrian ,white people ,chnieee in minority but they have most of the business mall etc while mostly black  people out robbing and shooting catching we ass wuking fuh a little bit ah money. Now could a black peson in a white country  be like them syrians  chinee in tnt yuh think we would eva be allow to have as much

that why i back maugabe when he say to dem  white farmers get the f$ck out is our land.  

triniman.....yuh shoulda quit while yuh was behind.

« Reply #114 on: October 17, 2005, 10:16:01 AM »
de writing was on de wall for Nakhid long time. This was the final nail in the coffin.. How come Leo send he assistant to scout  Bahrain and not the scout Nakhid???

« Reply #115 on: October 17, 2005, 11:49:37 AM »
aye keep quit palos this is facts

« Reply #116 on: October 17, 2005, 12:24:33 PM »
Ah feel David regretting dat statement all now. Imagine ah man like Nakhid, after giving heart and soul for T&T football, on the eve of qualification is no longer involved with de team? He hadda be feeling that.

« Reply #117 on: October 17, 2005, 12:28:08 PM »
just imagine if he cyar get ah ticket to de trini games in germany :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #118 on: October 17, 2005, 12:51:50 PM »
Ah feel David regretting dat statement all now. Imagine ah man like Nakhid, after giving heart and soul for T&T football, on the eve of qualification is no longer involved with de team? He hadda be feeling that.

I remember reading an article many years ago where he was in trouble with a team he was playing for in the Middle East for opening up is pie-hole at the wrong people.  (Where is Syria?)

Those who doh learn will feel. 

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #119 on: October 17, 2005, 12:57:49 PM »
KND2:

I am not sure if you post was just an attempt to stir shit or if this was, in fact, your opinion. If the latter, then you've confirmed everyone's suspicions that you are, indeed, an ass.

What the ass alyuh talking about.
Every blasted body in Trinidad know that the freaking Syrian and them is the drug men.
Ask anybody So what if Nakid say that on radio. Is not no news.

There are individuals in T&T, of each race, who partake in illicit activities. But to say the entire community is involved in drugs, is absolute bullshit and stereotypical.

Trinidad have free speech and Free press.

Yeah, but can't go around and bad talk a community. That's defamation.

I not sure what Nakhid did say and in what context but to say " Syrian running drugs" is not a reason to fire some body.

If you don't know the facts or exactly what he said. How can you pass judgement on his firing?

Jack must be looking for Syrian Campaign Money and votes or something so the big boys put a squeeze on him to act on Nakhid.

Right now, the Syrian business community is one of the few communities that actually sponsor the Warriors prior to reaching the playoff.

« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 12:59:23 PM by BigToe »