April 20, 2024, 12:14:06 AM

Author Topic: The David Nakhid Thread  (Read 171045 times)

Offline StoreBayLimer

Re: Nakhid in his own words!
« Reply #210 on: October 22, 2005, 10:49:20 PM »

Thanks very very much for posting the  audio.

Nakhid should have stated that he has no intention of working with the Bahrainians.  The fact that he did not do so and is leaving the door open to an offer nullifies any other argument he is making about why he was fired.  It is difficult to believe a  man, as connected as he was with the TTFF, who would even consider working for the Bahrainians in the present context.   Nakhid should not try to smear the coaching staff in that way.  There are other ways to raise his concerns

Re: Nahkid on Bahrain technical staff?????
« Reply #211 on: October 22, 2005, 11:06:58 PM »
nothing ain't illegal about what he doin,but it's the timing that's suspect,leh me tell all yuh something we have people who really care about our country,but we also have those who lurk behind the bushes with destructive intent or pretend to be patriotic waiting only to jump at the next big pay day.It's sickening but real and not healthy for us on the forum,the people of trinidad and most of all the warriors.

God bless trinidad & tobago.................       

Re: No Good David!!!!!
« Reply #212 on: October 22, 2005, 11:11:14 PM »
forget nakhid for now.how yuh make out with de white meat.any leftovers ah kinda horny ah mean hungry.

« Reply #213 on: October 22, 2005, 11:11:27 PM »
Nakhid is a buller.  I never see a traitor so.

He must pay for underhandedness like dat.

« Reply #214 on: October 22, 2005, 11:37:29 PM »
leave nakid now.focus on bahrain.if dat is wat he want to do so b it.every action have reaction.wat will b will b.

« Reply #215 on: October 23, 2005, 12:18:04 AM »
i am in shock about dis one, cyah believe a man will do dis 2 his country at a time when our nation is so happy 4 us 2 qualify, well he have 2 answer 2 a higher power 4 his deeds, retribution is swift and exact

Offline MANAMA

« Reply #216 on: October 23, 2005, 02:26:10 AM »
Nahkid on Bahrain IS VERY GOOD  ;D
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

« Reply #217 on: October 23, 2005, 05:35:29 AM »
that host Andre, is obviously pro-Nakhid....

Plus he anti-Lara so that tells me where his patriotism lies as well...

« Reply #218 on: October 23, 2005, 06:00:09 AM »
Fellas doh frighten this cyar be true. In a press release nakhid gonna say he was on weed for for the medical condition glaucoma. However he apparently was using the wrong grade of weed. By mistake he pick up a pack ah the high grade stuff BSC use to use and he overdose a bit and revert to a level of shit talking not seen by anyone since the invention of the slice bread.

So fellas doh frighten as soon as the effects of that weed wear off Nakhid go come back to normal...... but until then. I just pull out the sniper rifle .....and grease in down and clean it up. Ah taking aim.  :devil:

« Reply #219 on: October 23, 2005, 06:05:14 AM »
Allyuh doh study Andre Baptiste. He not pro anybody. He pro ratings and bachannal. That man just like to stir up the crowd ..... and he know how to do it.

Offline concerned

« Reply #220 on: October 23, 2005, 06:40:16 AM »
Take care, de money he getting from Bahrian ...he might get kid napped.. :rotfl:

Offline bahraini

Re: Nahkid on Bahrain technical staff ??
« Reply #221 on: October 23, 2005, 06:53:26 AM »
I think that nakhid is spy   >:(

« Reply #222 on: October 23, 2005, 06:56:50 AM »
Take care, de money he getting from Bahrian ...he might get kid napped.. :rotfl:
Kidnapping aint nothin to be laughing about .. But Since we all know who is behind de Kidnapping Mi tink sey him safe.......
war..

Offline concerned

« Reply #223 on: October 23, 2005, 07:31:24 AM »
hey War....if he sell out T&T...he deserve dat

« Reply #224 on: October 23, 2005, 07:39:19 AM »
TNT done experienced a coup of great political magnitute
what did we do?

give all man a pardon and then they turn around and sue the government. What did we do? then the government turn around and give them land? what became of it? not one damn thing!!!!
so how will this story play out? The man could make his own choices? he could follow through with this threat? he could sue TTFF? when all is said and done who knows he may get a reward for his contribution to the team. Why worry?

« Reply #225 on: October 23, 2005, 08:59:18 AM »
only ah imps could come and trow out ah word like kidnap and laugh about it like iz nutting >:(

Offline concerned

« Reply #226 on: October 23, 2005, 09:04:19 AM »
well dey have man talking about greasing ah gun...what's the difference now

Offline Solo

« Reply #227 on: October 23, 2005, 09:10:01 AM »
When I first saw this post (below) a few days ago I was worried that it mite come true but form waht I hearing now like de man was right. I hope that this is all one big mistake and misunderstanding. I refuse tuh believe that this will happen at this time. If it is true then we should just move on and fuhget this incident so that it does not end up distracting us from putting licks on dem both coming and going!

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=5105.0

Re: Nakhid Fired!
« Reply #42 on: October 17, 2005, 04:53:47 PM »
Posted by: Aymir 
Insert Quote
i think nakhid will now go and wuk fuh de bahrani team.

he might just go and spy fuh dem

« Reply #228 on: October 23, 2005, 09:11:04 AM »
well dey have man talking about greasing ah gun...what's the difference now

Daz jes de internet bad john lyrics goin on dey.  Nobody eh go harm he physically.  But he go get some cuss doh.

Offline concerned

« Reply #229 on: October 23, 2005, 09:12:53 AM »
he better dont come in our T&T stadium on de 12th Nov...never might know .....he might not leave

« Reply #230 on: October 23, 2005, 09:16:17 AM »
Much ado about nothing. His possible contribution to the Bahrainis is grossly over-rated  :o

« Reply #231 on: October 23, 2005, 09:23:05 AM »
Forget Nakhid! He is toast. His whole future has just gone up in flames, unless of course this is a whole set up to put the bahrainis at ease.

However lets look at the big picture. Jlloyd samuel at left and Spann at right. Dog and lawrence in the hole, Shaka or Ince in goal. Tell me the bahrainiis aint good for a 2-0 spanking.

« Reply #232 on: October 23, 2005, 09:39:34 AM »
Nakhid go never do dat
I keepin faith in him
If he go over dey is to give dem wrong information and sabotage dem

« Reply #233 on: October 23, 2005, 09:50:41 AM »
Nakhid go never do dat
I keepin faith in him
If he go over dey is to give dem wrong information and sabotage dem

You keepin "faith" in Nakhid?  Faith to do what?

Lemmeh remind yuh....

Nakhid again!

Bacchanalist to de extreme.

He had run een wit Gally

He had run een wit several European coaches wit several different clubs

He call fuh strike before a Shell Caribbean Cup final wit Pele in de stands

Jack Warner had to rescue de same Nakhid from de Lebanese or Saudis (cyah remember which one...maybe Nakhid might tell meh what time it is and accuse meh of racism fuh dat) when dey did tek way he passport and detain him fuh causin bacchanal in de people country

He had run een wit Latapy accusin Latapy of all kinda ting

He tell de papers dat Kelvin Jack say something derogatory bout Terry Fenwick and Jack come back and categorically DENY what Nakhid say.

He accusin Rijsbergen of racism and Andre Baptiste carryin on like Nakhid word is gospel without affordin Rijsbergen the same leeway he gives Nakhid.

Now he goin and give Bahrain information bout we team after bein wit we team fuh almost a year.

Nakhid seems to be a disruptive influence, whether he feel he have good intentions or not, no matter where he goes.  It has been his modus operandi throughout his career.  Perhaps the T&T team is BETTER OFF WITHOUT NAKHID.

« Reply #234 on: October 23, 2005, 09:51:58 AM »
A riddle ah riddle ah ree: If these speculations continue and it comes to fuition, why would a nation who culturally puts a high value on TRUST  turn to someone who has betrayed  friends, a team he was so much a part of and a nation?  Advice for Mr.Nahkid:             

Don’t cut off your nose to spite your face

Don’t engage in an act of anger or revenge that will hurt you more than it hurts anyone else.
What is the phrase, "to cut off one's nose to spite their face" means, and where does it come from?
: It means to do something, out of spite and desire to be difficult, that hurts oneself more than anyone else.

DON'T CUT OFF YOUR NOSE TO SPITE YOUR FACE - "Vengeful rage has led to many pointless and foolish acts.but none so stupid as those in which we try to get back at someone else by punishing ourselves.The current proverb was first recorded about 1200 as a Latin saying, 'He who cuts off his nose takes poor revenge for a shame inflected upon him.'." From "Wise Words and Wives' Tales: The Origins, Meanings and Time-Honored Wisdom of Proverbs and Folk Sayings Olde and New" by Stuart Flexner and Doris Flexner (Avon Books, New York, 1993). "By 1788 Peter Grose was defining it in his 'Classical Dictionary of the Vulgar Tongue: 'He cut off his nose to be revenged of his face, said of one who, to be revenged of his neighbour, has materially injured himself.'" From "Dictionary of Cliches" by James Rogers (Wings Books, Originally New York: Facts on File Publications, 1985).
« Last Edit: October 23, 2005, 09:54:23 AM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #235 on: October 23, 2005, 10:10:59 AM »
If this turns out to be factual

Its a sad day for all Christians Muslims and Jews

That David turned out to be Judas..... :(

« Reply #236 on: October 23, 2005, 11:39:17 AM »

Just going on the interview from Nahkid alone it didn't sound like he was taking any job.
I eh even bothering to read any Bahrain news.

It still possible that this is worked out if the parties involved have the will to do so, egos set aside and T&T is put first.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #237 on: October 23, 2005, 12:05:19 PM »
I say fire bun Nahkid if he indeed sold us out >:(, i will pelt him with a plastic bottle if i see him in the stadium on the 12th, Fire bun the kidnappers and them friend  >:( and finally FIRE BUN Jlloyd Samuel the band wagonist. We don't need them fools now, when we succeed is because we do so with TRUE TRINIS and not no FAKES. FIRE BUN ALL THE NON-BELIEVERS!!!!
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #238 on: October 23, 2005, 12:14:12 PM »
I say fire bun Nahkid if he indeed sold us out >:(, i will pelt him with a plastic bottle if i see him in the stadium on the 12th, Fire bun the kidnappers and them friend  >:( and finally FIRE BUN Jlloyd Samuel the band wagonist. We don't need them fools now, when we succeed is because we do so with TRUE TRINIS and not no FAKES. FIRE BUN ALL THE NON-BELIEVERS!!!!

TRUE TRINI's?

Like de one's who did refuse to come out and support de team sayin dey is a waste a time and a setta jokers and NOW comin stadium in de past 2 games axin bout who is #14 and which one is Yorke?

Wha is de difference between dem and J Llloyd Samuels?

Offline Solo

« Reply #239 on: October 23, 2005, 12:19:15 PM »
Ah like dat Palos!

De men was on this forum who was keepin de faith will undastand. It was never simple is always a setta drama with TnT!

Whateva happens it will happen fuh de best. This year is TnT's destiny to play in de World Cup Finals! NUTTIN will change dat!

We dishing licks on dem going and comin! Believe it!