March 28, 2024, 01:51:19 PM

Author Topic: The David Nakhid Thread  (Read 166813 times)

Re: Notice from the Trinidad & Tobago Football Federation.
« Reply #360 on: October 24, 2005, 06:41:01 PM »
as a trini living in the US, I try very hard to support my family and give them all the comforts of life within reason, as most trinis or anyone, a big payday would be very welcome to retire, pay off my house and pay off all schooling costs.. But I love T&T so much that they have no amount of money that could make me do what Nakid do... Especially a man who not only represent T&T at the highest level in football, but captain the team on more than one occasion. If ah vex with Beenie, Latas, Jack etc: ah could never sell out mih country...
Mr. Nakid if you reading any posts on this site... If you feel you getting back at theTTFF etc: You not only hurting your fellow players you hurting a nation....

« Reply #361 on: October 24, 2005, 07:23:27 PM »
These things will actually be an inspiration to the Warriors.
So much seeming distractions and sell outs....
Is War on Nov 12.

Re: Nahhid Apology?
« Reply #362 on: October 24, 2005, 07:39:18 PM »
It doe make a difference if the story is true or not.if nahkid take the wuk or not.

He not supposed to have nuttin to do with Bahrian period.

Yuh just doe go dey!

Now the tapes story and he female acquaintance....................Mind Nahkid wasnt doing this wuk long time and the Dutchmen ketch him and oppose him. So he may have been forced to take infront, before front take him.

I just sad anytime things going good we does 4cup a scene.

But small ting every 4cup scene this campaign turn out good.

Also I cyar vouch for Nahkid and I ent know the man money situation.........but I really doe think he so hard up for money that he go turn against his own country like that. They must be pelt wind behind him.....but I guess everybody have a price.

« Reply #363 on: October 24, 2005, 07:56:21 PM »

Think about it.... remember the good times and leave it at that.... they rubbing the man name in dirt on sheer speculation.... think about it.... "a female acquintance"... wha' name so.... wife, cousin, jump off....what de hell is a "female acquintance"?

I wondering if

1) Yuh is the female acquaintance

2) Yuh know the female acquaintance

3) Yuh know Nakhid

4) Yuh hoping Nakhid see yuh post and send ah offline message thanking you for your support and invitin yuh to Bahrain

5) #2, 3 , 4

Which one is it?

Cause Nakhid gonna have to hide with Bin Laden fuh people not to find him.

« Reply #364 on: October 24, 2005, 07:58:40 PM »
Even if this is legit??

Alyuh mad or what? This ent no legit thing!! He going over there tuh help dem bahrainis!

3 weeks away from a play off match that could get them to the world cup and the Bahrain FA thinking about ah U20 coach?

Total Bullshit!!

U20 team? Steups!!

I have exams this week, and this thing real frustrating meh!!
steups!!

i ent love that atall!!

Let me tell yuh how to get over de frustratiion and stress.

Dis might even help yuh pass yuh exams dem easy easy

Step 1

Go to de central market and buy yuhself  ah over ripe breadfruit.

Step 2

Pull out de stem...carefully!

Step 3

Take ah tablespoon and sweet oil and rub it on de inside ah de bread fruit

Step 4

Put de braedfruit in de hot suh fuh about 8-12 minutes

Step 5

Push yuh toti in de warm braed fruit and start tuh dog jook

Tension gorn in about 2 and 1/2 Bahrani minutes!

Yuh see how yuh plagiarizin?  Give de proper credit where it due nah man.  Man go tink yuh come by dah breadfruit lyrics honestly.  It doh matter if yuh addicted to it now but yuh get dat from de one and only Sam.

JUSTICE FUH SAM!!!  GIVE SAM HE CREDIT!!!   ;D
« Last Edit: October 24, 2005, 08:10:50 PM by palos »

Offline NC

« Reply #365 on: October 24, 2005, 08:02:37 PM »
NC you must be a family member.

I have always looked up to Nakhid since we played for the same university but you have to admit that even if this were legit, the timing is awful.

Let's see how long his stint as coach lasts.

I did mention in my previous post that the timing was bad ... under what grounds was he to refuse the job.  Everyone in our effort to get to Germany is putting money first, why should he be different?  By the way I am not a family member.

Offline NC

« Reply #366 on: October 24, 2005, 08:05:38 PM »
How did Don Leo get tapes of the Baharain team?

« Reply #367 on: October 24, 2005, 08:07:31 PM »
How did Don Leo get tapes of the Baharain team?

He send ah female acquaintance

Re: NAKHID: NO HELP FOR BAHRAIN
« Reply #368 on: October 24, 2005, 08:17:32 PM »
I going and play Sherlock Hemlock here.......plenty thing in this article have me thinking so I want to raise a few points. Also we hadda take the writers use of language and credibility into context. Also Nahkid and his ways is also something to think about.

"I have had no discussion with any member of the Bahrain national team. Everything that has been written is just speculation by the Bahraini press."
..........ok fair enough, you ent talk to them yet.

Nakhid claimed that he received a courtesy call by a Bahraini scout, on October 15, congratulating him on his role with the national squad. He insisted that there was nothing unusual about the gesture since he was well known in the Middle East because of his playing career in Lebanon.
.................So this scout, is of Bahranian citizenship working for another club? He is the offical country scout whats he story and why he would be congratulating you so.Considering its his country you have to play in 3 weeks time .Sounding like he cooking up something. Also why Nahkid must defend the fact that he get the call and say its nothing unusual.......does that mean you get other calls from other Middle Eastern countries or You get calls regularly and it happen before.

He told the official that he was no longer employed by the T&TFF and, two hours later, he allegedly received an e-mail from the Bahrain Minister of Sport, which offered him the role of national youth coach. Nakhid said that the Bahraini minister was a fellow American University past pupil who had kept abreast of his career.
....................So this same official is a Bahrain scout and yuh tell him yuh need a wuk? Very interesting isn't it and then you get a email from the equivalent of Roger Boynes and they offering you national youth coach. Ent Bahrain have money? why they go hire you? what makes you so special that they had to keep abreast of your little player/coach career.
He insisted that he was never asked to provide a dossier on the Trinidad and Tobago team.
.....Come now we is big people, yuh feel when a gyul want to give yuh the brush she does always come out and arks yuh. It is what is implied or the movements.

Nakhid also dismissed reports in the Trinidad and Tobago media that the Bahraini players were promised US $1 million and a Mercedes Benz each if they booked a place at the 2006 World Cup and claimed the story was met with anger in the Asian country. Like Trinidad and Tobago, Bahrain have never qualified for a Fifa senior tournament.
.........How you know that? Unless yuh talk to a Bahrani official.

"There is a misconception that countries like Bahrain have money throwing around," said Nakhid. "That is real stupidness. The fact is the (Bahrain) players don't make more than a thousand Dinars a game (US$2,652.00). So the Trinidad players actually make more."
.......How you know that? You actually know the Bahrani players wages and pay scale. Maybe paying a all expense trip for the Panama side and 500,000 and passing 1,000,000 to Jamaica ent no money but still would a poor nation do this...Come now David yuh ent fooling we.

Nakhid spoke to the Trinidad Express from Bahrain where he has already began putting things in place for his new role, which officially commences at the end of their qualifying campaign.
......Yuh didnt have nuttin more than a suitcase here or wha. How yuh reach up there so fast like a eager beaver! Ent yuh now get fired, ent yuh now get a call, ent yuh now get the email.

He again insisted that his split from the T&TFF was due to a dispute with assistant national coach Whim Rhizerburg-who, like head coach Leo Beenhakker, is Dutch-and not because of comments aired on the TV6 Morning Edition regarding "some members of the Syrian community, who are allegedly involved in the drug trade".
..........So if is Rhizerburg yuh vex with why turn yuh back on the 22 men that yuh eat sleep train and play with and guide like brothers. If is blows alyuh nearly come to why yuh didnt you just blow him out and cool it and hush yuh mouth after.

Also he say he have no issues with Warner or Beenie, Just Whimsberg........so it looking like yuh was just waiting for a excuse to pick up and run.

Fellas it seems Bahrain plant a mole in we midst, they suss him out and know he look like the vulnerable one who go crack.

Also David why did you have a friend of yours go looking for tapes at the various media houses? I know you want to watch the warriors as you wasnt present in some games as they send you to scout, but still.

They say yuh does judge a man by the company he keeps......right now yuh up under the enemy.

« Reply #369 on: October 24, 2005, 08:20:26 PM »
sombody please tell morvantman what part of trini he from a couple friends wanna know :beermug:

I believe he from up Mt Dor Road in Champs Fleurs... doh quote meh on dat

Judas cross for Nakhid!

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #370 on: October 24, 2005, 08:32:17 PM »
I hope that the TTFF checked and rechecked their sources, because if it is not true then it will be embarrassingly painful for everyone involved.   In any event,it seems reasonable to assume that the various persons contacted saw the same female acquaintance and more than one person knew for sure that she is an acquaintance of Nakhid.   It is hard to believe that Nakhid would sink that low and at this time in the history of the TTFF.  A truly sad story  … .

Shouldn't Nakhid have had all those tapes and DVD in his possession already?
« Last Edit: October 24, 2005, 09:34:58 PM by StoreBayLimer »

« Reply #371 on: October 24, 2005, 08:41:58 PM »
If in fact this man is a sellout, he so low, he hah to pick dasheen with rod...

Yuh cyar get no lower than that!!

Nakhid so low he hadda use a rod to scratch snake belly

we need ah Nakhid so low Insults thread :P

« Reply #372 on: October 24, 2005, 08:46:57 PM »
sombody please tell morvantman what part of trini he from a couple friends wanna know :beermug:

I believe he from up Mt Dor Road in Champs Fleurs... doh quote meh on dat

Judas cross for Nakhid!

is blood u now put on ur hans dey???

lets stop d violence tnt pleasee

« Reply #373 on: October 24, 2005, 08:49:12 PM »
Tenorsaw
Full Warrior

Liverpudian since ah eight.

If this iis confirmed as true, Nakhid has done enough to warrant him being banished from Trinidad forever.  This is as treacherous as can be.

Tenorsaw doh get carried away nah man.  Nakhid is ah Saint compared to Abu Bakr and O'Halloran for example.

« Reply #374 on: October 24, 2005, 09:00:10 PM »
Even if this is legit??

Alyuh mad or what? This ent no legit thing!! He going over there tuh help dem bahrainis!

3 weeks away from a play off match that could get them to the world cup and the Bahrain FA thinking about ah U20 coach?

Total Bullshit!!

U20 team? Steups!!

I have exams this week, and this thing real frustrating meh!!
steups!!

i ent love that atall!!

Let me tell yuh how to get over de frustratiion and stress.

Dis might even help yuh pass yuh exams dem easy easy

Step 1

Go to de central market and buy yuhself  ah over ripe breadfruit.

Step 2

Pull out de stem...carefully!

Step 3

Take ah tablespoon and sweet oil and rub it on de inside ah de bread fruit

Step 4

Put de braedfruit in de hot suh fuh about 8-12 minutes

Step 5

Push yuh toti in de warm braed fruit and start tuh dog jook

Tension gorn in about 2 and 1/2 Bahrani minutes!

Yuh see how yuh plagiarizin?  Give de proper credit where it due nah man.  Man go tink yuh come by dah breadfruit lyrics honestly.  It doh matter if yuh addicted to it now but yuh get dat from de one and only Sam.

JUSTICE FUH SAM!!!  GIVE SAM HE CREDIT!!!   ;D

when sam say dat?

steups!

I write dat in one ah my poems on de odder site.

Sam was de look back man!

« Reply #375 on: October 24, 2005, 09:02:18 PM »
not to mention, Panday, manning and a bit more ah dem tief and bastards!

« Reply #376 on: October 24, 2005, 09:39:12 PM »
ah see yuh finish de post for meh...dat was de read between de lines post...but yuh blow meh cover...like dat breadfuit wuking like Senatagen fuh yuh.

« Reply #377 on: October 24, 2005, 09:41:38 PM »
i does use two large dumplings boy....breadfruit is fuh dem youth man

« Reply #378 on: October 24, 2005, 09:49:11 PM »
i say put manning, panday, nakhid and all dey thief on an island in exile, wit no cocout water tuh drink and only salt water, see how long dey last  ;D

« Reply #379 on: October 24, 2005, 10:53:03 PM »
Interview with Mr Nakhid in Bahrain by Ali Baba.
 Ali Baba : "Mr Nakhid, first let me say welcome to Bahrain"
Nakhid: "Thankyou Ali"
Ali Baba: " Mr Nakhid some people in Trinidad are saying you are a traitor, in fact everybody is saying that even here in Bahrain, how do you respond?"
Nakhid (Smiling and scratcthing under his arm)= " Well Ali, ah doh care about dem, ah geh ah offer of a lifetime here an ah cud not refuse it"
Ali=" So you don't care about public sentiment in Trinidad?
Nakhid (Now scratching his balls)= " No , of course not!"
Ali Baba=" Well Mr Nakhid enough said about that. What will you be bringing to Bahrain football?"
Nakhid (Now fidgeting in his seat)= " I am the best the world has ever porduced as far as football is concerned, I have played this game all over the world, I have made jail fuh this sport, been bullered in ah lebanese prison, fight with QRC man an have ah wife an 2 camel "
Ali Baba= " Mr Nakhid very impressive credentials, and on behalf of all Bahraini's at home and abroad, I say a sincere wellcome to you"
Nakhid (Now off his seat, twisting his body and sweating heavily) = " Ali, wha allyuh have fuh Bahraini camel crabs?"

So folks it is out , Nakhid went to Bahrain to get buggered by camels.
What do you call 2 Nakhid suicide terrorists?
2 bummer men

Nakhid illustrated
« Reply #380 on: October 24, 2005, 11:49:17 PM »
 :devil: :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #381 on: October 25, 2005, 12:55:59 AM »
heres what i dont get:

he was on the ttff technical staff. he can easily get tapes. remember this was before the whole drama unfolded. so, why send around an unreliable woman to go from place to place to expose you? just grab the tapes as a staff member. something still not right. but its not big deal because they can get all the tape they want, we're still going to rip bahrainians up.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #382 on: October 25, 2005, 01:51:13 AM »
Hi guys,

I am from Bahrain

And the reason I am here is because I am very confused about this Nakhid issue.
Bahraini's think he's a spy. You think he's a traitor.
You say that he is an advisor to the world cup team, we hear hes the coach for under 20 and he is banned from attending any men team training.
In your news papers he says he wishes for T&T to win
in our news papers he says that he was treated badly by T&T and wants us to win

???????????

I don't trust this Nakhid and I don't know what is the truth anymore.

Re: Nakhid illustrated
« Reply #383 on: October 25, 2005, 02:10:46 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #384 on: October 25, 2005, 02:19:55 AM »
Dont trust him..

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #385 on: October 25, 2005, 03:58:43 AM »
great work Babalawo
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline thane

« Reply #386 on: October 25, 2005, 04:19:54 AM »
waow.. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #387 on: October 25, 2005, 05:32:45 AM »
All yuh Men ain't EZ!!!

But yea, all dem pictures illustrate Nahkid Well!!!!

« Reply #388 on: October 25, 2005, 06:42:25 AM »
I love the one with the JA team.

Good work.